Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 5 Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2017
5.1

Mein Zimmer war alt, dreckig, das Fenster ging nach hinten raus zu einem Weg, sodass man das Fenster nicht ganz öffnen konnte ohne das jeder hätte rein kommen können. Die Toilette war nicht sauber. Fahrstuhl und Treppe waren sehr laut und wurden die ganze Nacht benutzt. Die Mitarbeiter waren unfreundlich. Das schlechteste Hostel, in dem ich je geschlafen habe und definitiv viel zu teuer dafür. Ich war froh, als ich nach einer Nacht wieder weg konnte.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
6.0

Manarola is a brilliant location, didn't spend much time in hostel at all. Only one plug socket per room and the bathroom floor was very dirty come the end of every day. Very little room in showers had to change and dry outside cubicle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
5.1

This hostel was the worst one I've stayed in. It was so dirty, grime on the floors and walls, mold in the showers. We tried to use our private shower and it flooded half of our room, told them, they didn't fix it. No atmosphere whatsoever. The staff was nice, when they are there. They rarely are. The security was good, one of the only positive things I have to say, besides that it's at the Cinque Terre which is an amazing location. More expensive than most hostels, but so much dirtier. Ick.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • geralldine9889
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
6.3

très bon emplacement et prix abordable avec le petit déjeuner compris. par contre les sanitaires sont d'un autre âge et le nettoyage est approximatif. manque de prise dans les chambres dortoirs, une seule pour 6 personnes. l ostello mériterait une bonne rénovation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
4.9

The whole dorm was infested in bed bugs

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
6.0

The hostel has some good qualities such as location in Manarola. Basic facilities but were enough. The main issue is the filth In the bathroom - needed a good bleach for the mould and the shower curtain was well past it's used by date. We booked an all female dorm and 2 nights of our stay there was men in the room. We didn't mind but would have been nice to be informed. The top bunks are very unsafe. The rails fall off and the ladder is not safe. Had to pretty much jump down to get off.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
4.0

La chambre était vétuste et inacceptable (pas de assez de casier pour mettre ses affaires, impossible à fermer même en apportant son propre cadenas, une salle de bain avec des moisissures, pas nettoyée, dont la douche débordait jusque dans la chambre...). Les locaux ne semblent pas entretenus. Par ailleurs le petit déjeuner se restreint au strict minimum et les horaires de la réception sont très restreints. On est très loin de l'esprit auberge de jeunesse !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
6.9

Perfect location in beautiful Manarola. Not that clean, and you have to bring your own locker. Breakfast can be enjoyed outside which is really nice. There are no kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.6

This hostel covers all your basic needs - bed, free shower, simple complimentary breakfast (toast, cornflakes, coffee) - and in a totally rockstar location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
4.6

The hostel is on top of a steep hill. 3 hours check in in the afternoon, with no possibility to leave luggage. This was horrible due to the extreme heat. Heat in room was imbearable - impossible to sleep. Only one fan in the room. Breakfast only one hour(8-9), and nothing special. You have to leave the hostel between 10-13 for them to clean. Impossible to clean the facilities peoperly because everything is so outdated. Would not stay again. Gladly paying double for something else. Worst hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.