Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel 5 Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Hostel 5 Terre Located at Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Hostel 5 Terre
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19010 Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola
71% 331
44.1078644 9.7301745
Hostel 5 Terre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
5.1

This hostel is not worth the €25 we paid per night. The wifi only works on the ground floor, the common room is only open when the hostel is staffed (8am-midday then 4pm-8pm) and there is about 1 power point per room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostel is a long ways uphill, which was a pain with a backpack on but led to a nice view of the water and town. Seemed bare but that is pretty standard for a hostel. The breakfast was a nice touch although a bit pricy for what you get at five euros. Overall a decent experience with a good location in that it was right above town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
6.9

Anywhere else i'd be pissed to pay that much for a night in a squaky dorm bed, but 5 Terre just is expensive. An ok hostel, but nothing special about it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
6.9

1. The location was quite alright and easy to find. 2. The room was okay but only one plug point near the door (Bring adapter/extension/powerbank) 3. The shower room is really small but clean! 4. No wifi/phone signal in room. You have to go down to reception for wifi and the connection is slow especially at night when there's many people hanging around the reception area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
4.3

Location is good. Only bed sheet is clean. Everything is old, Wifi works only on the 1st floor . You need to come out from the shower to press the water button if the water stop during your shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
6.6

캐리어를 가지고 올라가기 힘든위치예요ㅋ 다음에 방문한다면 다른곳으로....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
4.6

A part son emplacement je n'ai pas apprécié. Le wifi fonctionne seulement sur la terrasse, les lits sont très inconfortables, les toilettes et douches sont dégoutantes et pleines de fourmis. Ils ne tentent pas de rendre notre sejour agréable. Par exemple, ils n'ouvrent pas les parasols dehors, on ne peut pas manger notre propre nourriture a l'intérieur, bref c'est dommage car c'est un des seuls hostels des cinque terre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
7.1

A fine place to stay! Cinque Terre is so beautiful it doesn't matter where you sleep! The wifi only exists in at the reception desk it in the cold concrete staircase lol. The bathrooms reminded me of camping, definitely ones to wear shoes in and the cooking facilities was just a microwave, kettle and fridge. Staff were basically no existent most he day but for the price you pay to be in a location like that I wasn't to fussed by it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
5.1

Okay it's 25€ a night so you get what your given. Location is great and atmosphere is good if you meet the right people. One power plug between 6 people though, was very hard and frustrating. Overall though you are going there to sleep, the location is amazing, Manarola is beautiful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
7.7

It was a nice place to stay. The hill to get there is very steep so prepare for that. It is very close to hiking and a fresh water fountain is very close to fill your bottles up before a big hike. The wifi doesn't work in the dorms, only in the hallway by the elevator or downstairs. A comfy sitting area would have been nice since we had to go downstairs to use the wifi. Overall it was safe and friendly and so nice to be able to stay in the Cinque Terre instead of a surrounding city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.