Hostelworld.com

Hostel 5 Terre

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Hostel 5 Terre Located at Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Hostel 5 Terre
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19010 Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola
72% 303
44.1078644 9.7301745
Hostel 5 Terre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • julio21_939242
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.4

If you come to 5 Terre you need to keep in mind that this is not Paris, Berlin or anything like it. This hostel is simple and not modern but I has everything you need to spend a few days and enjoy this amazing place. Lockers in your room, showers, decent beds and great location close to the station and the beach. The only negative thing I can say is that in my room there was only one power plug for the 6 of us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
5.7

The hours of operation are very strange. You can either check in from 8-12 or 4-8 and there is a kick out period daily from 10am(even though they start cleaning and opening all doors at 9:30) till 1pm. I figured with it being a hostel there would be always be a receptionist but no there rarely is. Definitely a great place for the older generation. So boring for 20somethings. Bathrooms were disgusting but the beds were surprisingly super comfy. Can't bring back any food or beverages.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.9

Le personnel n'est pas désagréable mais j'ai eu la sensation qu'ils étaient un peu agacés. Sinon c'est hyper bien situé, le village est magnifique, on peut dîner sur le pouce pour pas très cher. J'ai apprécié les couettes bien chaudes et le matelas était confortable. Les douches un peu petites, besoin d'organisation pour ne pas mouiller ses vêtements.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wtan0294709
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.0

Place was closed from 12noon-4pm, meaning u cant check in if u arrive at that time and would have to walk around w ur bagpack/luggage. Internet only works on the first level.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.4

Horário restrito de funcionário e Internet muito ruim

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.1

It was nice to be in one of the 5 towns; however, I would spend a little more and stay in another town. Front desk staff doesn't seem to know anything about manarola. The cafe doesn't actually serve food anymore. No social area to meet anyone except for 3 metal chairs near the wifi. Wifi worked intermittently. Some room safes were falling apart. The terrace was completely closed & falling apart. The atmosphere was cold and quiet. Can't checkout before 8am and the office hours are bad in general.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
4.3

여태껏 많은 호스텔을 써봤지만 이런곳은 또 처음입니다. 일단 위치는 마나롤라. 야경을 보기에는 좋은데, 이 곳 시설이 너무 열악합니다. 일단 와이파이. 방에서 안됩니다. 샤워시설. 수건제공 x, 샴푸등 세면시 필요용품 제공 x. 침실. 베개커버랑 침대커버는 알아서 씌우고, 근데 침대 보면 막 좀 지저분하네요. 얼룩은 기본이고, 군데군데 핏자국 같은것도 있고... 이런 시설인데 가격을 26유로에 시티택스까지 받는게 이해가 안되더군요..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.9

우선 샤워.... 가 일정 시간마다 검은 버튼 눌러야 해요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이거 진짜였구나ㅠㅠ 돈 내는 건 아닌 걸로 바꼈나봐요. 그래도 암튼 버튼 눌러야 물나옴ㅋㅋㅋ 방에 콘센트가 하나밖에 없는 엄청난 시설이에요. 화장실엔 4개던데 왜 때문에? 멀티탭 있는 친구 덕에 핸드폰 충전 가능했지, 아니면...ㅠㅠ 와이파이는 방에서 매우 약하니 복도를 돌아다니며 핫 플레이스를 찾으세요... 그럼에도 불구하고 마나롤라 안에 있다는 위치적 이점이 어마어마해요. 진짜 여기에 머물면서 친퀘테레 너무 잘 구경했어요. 직원들은 친절한 편이고 열악한 환경에도 불구하고 청결도 만큼은 괜찮습니다. 친퀘테레 며칠동안 보고 싶으신 분께 하루이틀 밤을 추천드려요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
6.0

Great location, but had to wait for almost an hour to be checked in. Wasn't impressed with the toilet/shower facility. Wifi doesn't work in the room either!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
2.0

i emailed them to cancel my booking ad i had a last minute flight change and it was easier to forgo my stay. it was too close to my stay date to get full refund but emailed them to sort it out and was happy to pay the given percent. they did not reply and just took the full amount from me instead.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.