Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 5 Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Hostel 5 Terre Located at Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Hostel 5 Terre
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19010 Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola
73% 370
44.1080400 9.7301800
Hostel 5 Terre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
7.1

Other reviews are pretty accurate... Don't expect too much from the hostel itself. Beds aren't great, no special facilities, lock out system etc. Lady at reception is okay, breakfast man is very nice (breakfast isn't worth the cost except for the coffee). But you pay for the location to be in the heart of 5 Terre and for the location I would stay here again. It was expensive for what you get in terms of a hostel but it wasn't a bad experience at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

The hostel was a great value for money. the location is good, as it is very close to the village centre and the hikin paths. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is not new, but the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Sur les hauteurs du village de Manarola, au calme derrière l'église, dortoirs propres à la literie un peu défraîchie ... Minuscules douches communes (impossible de prendre sa serviette dedans, ne pas être trop pudique..) et Wifi seulement dans l'entrée et l'escalier !! Mais la solution pour dormir à Manarola bon marché ...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
4.3

The location is perfect, the beds are not comfortable and they have no kitchen to allow you to prepare food. I would not recommend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
6.0

Great location but only a microwave (literally no other cooking facilities), and there was a bedbug infestation in our room. They cleaned and changed linen and refunded one night when we complained so did try to help.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
6.6

Good location as Manarola is a beautiful village. The hostel isn't kept that clean and the wifi was pretty terrible. If you're looking for somewhere to stay in the Cinque Terre this hostel is probably in the best location however not the best value for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
6.9

Globalement : bonne auberge. Mais elle est située juste à côté d'une église qui sonne dès 7h du matin ! Le Wi-Fi n'est pas très opérationnel malheureusement. Toilettes et douche : propreté moyenne

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
6.0

Manarola was nice but this hostel was a bit sketchy. It seems like hospital before.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
7.1

Stayed in a 6 bed female dorm, the room was clean with big lockers and a ceiling fan keeping the room quite cool. The shared bathroom was for all girls on that floor and wasn't too clean, showers are times and water switches off after 10 mins so you have to get out shower to turn it back on, nowhere to can he or hang your clothes/towel without getting out naked. Staff were very nice and great location in the prettiest village! But bad facilities, only one plug in bedroom for 6 people, no kitchen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • acordill
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
7.7

We stayed for 2 nights. It's at the top of the hill (about a 10 minute walk from the train station). Even so, you are close enough to reach the shops at the bottom of the hill near the water and visit the other cities by train. There were lockers for your stuff (bring your own lock). It was pretty safe and we felt comfortable leaving none valuables out. On the first night we were there the room next to ours had bedbugs. The staff handled it well and cleaned out the room the following day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.