Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 5 Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mazhobbs
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
6.9

On the surface it was fairly clean and basic as expected for a hostel. The hostel is located at the top of the town up a massive hill, so be prepared for that when travelling with luggage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
7.4

there were so many ants on my bed, i could not sleep well at whole night. I think two or three is acceptable, but there were at least 20... luckily they didn't bite. and there were only two shower rooms on one floor, and you needed to push the button outside the room in order to get the water to take the shower, the notice was not big enough and luckily someone was outside to help me, i thought the staff should tell me in advance about it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel, but not the worst either. Facilities could have been better. Wifi was only in the common room, and it didn't even work half the time. Otherwise, staff was kind and location was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
6.3

Booked a "female only" dorm and reminded the staff when I checked in about this. When I got back that evening there were two men in the room. The reception was closed so I gave my complaints the next morning. Didn't get any discount, not even an excuse.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.0

A mon goût la meilleure auberge de jeunesse des cinq T, relativement calme, les gens qui y séjournent sont respectueux. Le staff est jeune dynamique et agréable. Le petit dej est vraiment correct. L'emplacement est top. -les salles de bains ne sont pas propre :( vu le monde qui circule normal... les douches sont avec les w.c attention odeurs... être contorsionniste pour aller au petit coin. C'est extrêmement étroit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
5.1

Pas la.chambre prévue sur ma.réservation,j'ai du redemander et même après cela j'ai été mis dans un mini espace qui n'est pas une chambre avec 3 autres personnes. Espace réduit. Les armoires n'ont pas de sécurité pour installé les loyers. De plus,2 prises sur 3 pour recharger ne fonctionnait pas. Le petit déjeuner est lamentable. Les 5 terres sont un endroit de randonner et avec un bout de pain et du miel difficile !!!! Et le.café est payant !!!!! Prenez des notes en allant voir celui de Levanto

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • tmszzielonka4379
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
8.6

It is a nice hostel located in the heart of Cinque Terre. The staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast included - nothing fancy but enough :) Overally ok, but one major problem - in the 6-person room there is only ONE socket which can be very inconvenient - so think bout taking something with several electrical outlets or a charger with few USB outlets. Also - wifi was very poor on the second floor - I didn't mind but I know that there are people who might be interested.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
9.4

Great location, very pretty town to stay in. It felt very safe and the breakfast was decent. Only complaint was we booked a female dorm and when we woke up, there were males in the room too. We were not informed that it was a mixed dorm. There were no problems, but it was surprising and unsettling to wake up to that (no one was in the room when we fell asleep).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
6.9

Great location with a great view in manarola but it's quite I hike up there. Good breakfast. Poor wifi, no locking lockers, and the shower isn't enclosed (my room had ensuite) so the whole bathroom got soaked. Also being kicked out from 10-4 for cleaning is completely ridiculous. First hostel I've stayed in that does that. If you need a central place to sleep then it's a good choice but don't expect many extras.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Ostello carino e senza pretese, ma a fare la differenza è L atmosfera cordiale e la gentilezza dei responsabili! Consigliato!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.