Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.4
Ocena 262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.1
  • Lokalizacja 5.6
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 4.2
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
ZAREZERWUJ
5.4
Ocena 262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.1
  • Lokalizacja 5.6
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 4.2
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
4.9

Not a pleasant stay at Hostel. The hostel is difficult to find with no clear sign board, no credit card facilities, and only 2 bathrooms between 18 people!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
6.0

There are no lockers, and not enough place for bags, we kept it on the floor. There are no curtains and there are no sockets near every bed. Hostel has a balcony with tables, but the balcony door cannot be locked, and it screeched all night long. Shower and WC are clean. There is no kitchen, but you can use microwave and kettle in the administrator's room. We were leaving at 7:30am and we could not take our food from the fridge, because the administrator's room was locked without prior warning!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Liban, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
2.9

Mysterious appartment ran by Indian thieves. The Indian staff member refused to deduce the deposit we paid online from the amount that was due on arrival. He said that it was city tax and cannot be deduced. He kept asking us "where is your luggage"? "Keep it in my office". In addition to that, the place looks nothing like the pictures. I can send you the real pictures if you want. Worst hostel experience ever

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
6.0

Adatto a chi vuole spendere molto poco e quindi si accontenta di una qualità modesta. Vicino alla fermata della metro gialla.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
2.0

Por favor no vallan a este hostal.. que mala experiencia, eso no se puede llamar hostal que cosas tan informal, no tienes seguridad de nada, queda lejos de todo lado, por otro lado en la habitación que estabamos había sobre cupo, sólo lo atiende una persona con ganas de robarte... me intentaron retener mi pasaporte para cobrarme más dinero.. antes de reservar este hostal por favor tener mucho cuidado

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
6.9

Si reservas, tienes que ir con la.idea de que es un departamento acondicionado a hostal. Sólo es tu cama y ya. El chavo que atiende es muy buena onda, a pesar de ser un solo.baño. Para hombres, esta limpio . Sólo usa este hostal en caso de no encontrar nada más a un buen precio

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
5.1

Beds were very close to each other. Could hear and smell other guy breath from my bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
2.0

the Hostel is so dirty, not clean at all, the covers smell so bad, bathrooms are not clean. once we arrive they let us pay more, I didn't understand what they where explaining,there were something about the city tax, but when I use hostel world I always pay the amount in the total cash box no less no more. the staff is not an English speakers at all,there are two men,Italian man in the morning who doesn't speak English at all, Indian man at night speaks a little bit English.the photos are fake.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
6.3

its clean and cheap, not far from metro. good value for short stay its a very basic place, dorm bed and shared shower but no lock on door, no locker.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
5.7

普通のホステルとは異なり、一般の人が空いたスペースをホステルとして提供している、という感じでした。 サービスに特に不満はありませんでしたが、普通のホステルと比べると質はかなり劣りました。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.