Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
7.4

Worst WiFi ever. I stayed in their 12 bed dorm which is in the basement so no wifi and no windows to allow in natural light. Glad I was only there for two nights because any longer would be depressing as hell. Wifi is spotty in the reception area as well. Good location. okay staff. Bed and facilities are clean. No atmoaphere. Not horrendous but not lively either.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really nice place and staff. Not a party hostel. Clean quiet place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
7.4

The location of the hostel was great but the dorm was rather noisy although that was due to drunken guests and not the hostel. However, when I had an unexpected change to my travel plans (a train didn't exist so I was forced to take an overnight bus), the hostel refused to refund me any of bill (even partial). Additionally, the hostel worker did not want to refund the locker key deposit because a colleague had forgotten to record my payment even though I had the receipt for it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

We had a wonderful trip Ljubliana and a greate time in the hostel. Best staff every ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto super recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

Lovely little hostel very helpful lady on the front desk we had a private room and it was just perfect for our stay we wanted to extend for another night but sadly they were full.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Hostel dorm room is cramped for space. Limited locker space and requires you to provide a narrow guage lock at an extreme angle. If free lockers are alll taken, you have to rent a key locker for 5 Euro. Others have mentioned the funky odor on one side of the basement dorm. One bathroom shower combo behind the same dorm for every 6 - 8 beds. This city attracts a lot of Juvenile travelers for some reason. Can store bags for 3.5 Euro at bus station, while at Postonja Caves. Pedestrian safety

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review, we apreciate your feedback! Regarding renting the lockers, we ask for a deposit for the key which is returned to you at checkout. Thank you for choosing us and have a nice trip!:) Eva, front desk manager

5 Kwi 2017
8.6

I spent one night there for a 6-persons-dorm and the location is really good,but there is always just someone talking outside and hard to fall asleep,but just a small question

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

These guys are awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
7.4

Cheap and cheerful with a good location. Only issue is the shared bathroom in a room of six is TINY. I'm talking not big enough for even one person. Having six try to share it is ludicrous. For this reason we wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel! We apreciate the feedback and im sorry you didnt have a nice stay. If you asked the receptionist we would be happy to direct you to the shared bathroom on the groundfloor by the reception. Wish you a nice trip! Evay front desk manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.