Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
78% 647
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
8.3

Had a good stay in the "Dungeon" how everyone calls it. The Room is not pretty and the air circulation is a problem but the beds and lockers are good and they have two bathrooms in this room. They have a Kitchen and two common areas and the Hostel is next to the Dragon Bridge. The staff girl I met was very nice and helpful and everything was clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Definitely a good find but its worth paying a few extra euros to stay in one of the rooms with less people because the big 10 person dorm is underground with no windows!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.1

The private (double bed) room was incredibly tiny, which didn't bother us too much, but the bathroom was just too small.great location and clean hostel though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a great experience with Hostel 24! It was a clean, cozy refuge for us during our stay in Ljubljana and if I ever go back I will definitely be staying with them again. We had a private room upstairs with our own bathroom, like I said it was cozy but in no way cramped. My boyfriend mentioned he felt the mattress was thin but I didn't notice, I was just happy to be in a clean, friendly environment. I would recommend staying here when in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.0

Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.1

Hostel was in the perfect location no more than a 5/10 minute walk from both the centre of Ljubljana and the train station. The staff were beyond friendly and helpful. the beds rivalled my own in terms of comfiness. The facilities were spot on and the showers were so nice. Lockers were available if required and all the rooms were lockable for safety. Cracking place, would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
7.4

The dorms felt like a dungeon, no light or fresh air. Good location, staff were nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
6.0

Alles soweit gut,nur das große Zimmer war im Keller,war ein bisschen muffig und dunkel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
7.4

No natural light in the dormatory. Very dangerous at night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.