Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
8.3

I only stayed one night here and was ill when I arrived, so can't comment too much. What I would say is that I chose this hostel because of their focus on quiet time / no alcohol on the premises, and this was a good thing for me given my condition on arrival! If you are looking for a hostel with a party atmosphere, this probably isn't it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
9.7

Although I only stayed a night it was a very comfortable stay! Rooms were spacious and great facilities. Met some lovely people and the staff were very helpful. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlie_wake3039
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

Good location not too far from the train/bus station and the city centre. Staff are fantastic. Laundry facilities really good too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
7.1

We have been offered a private room instead of a shared dorm at the same price because of overbooking but in another building. The place was clean and quiet but not so central.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Had a private room that was next to the hostel - same building, but a different entrance. We talked to some other guests and there was another one directly in the hostel. It had 2 full size beds, a bathroom, couch, table and chairs. Community kitchen area was quite small, but workable. Cafe and bakery right next door and a grocery store a very short walk. Great location, clean, and the people there were nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • taylormastre246
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
7.7

This place was pretty good for a couple nights. It's small and a little cramped. Shower had some mold issues. It has a kitchen and nice staff. Not much for a social environment. I wouldn't be excited to stay here again but I wouldn't be upset either. I would probably just shrug my shoulders and say "meh". It was fine. Excellent location though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • brunochang
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.3

Good hostel. The beds are really confortable, the room and bathroom are really clean and the location it's quite good also. I thought a little expensive for only one night there though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel located in a quieter part of the capital but within a 10 minute walk to the centre. Quiet but friendly and safe atmosphere, well-stocked kitchen and communal area. Good security. The rooms were small but clean and we even had an air con. The bathroom did smell (sewage smell coming up from the toilet?) which was its only let-down. The lady on reception was exceptionally friendly, sweet and helpful. Can't rate her enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
8.0

Good hostel My room was comfortable and clean. It's about 10 min walking from the city center. The bad point is that there is no bar or place to meet people inside the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. I had a private room which was nice and clean. The common space/lobby is a bit untidy and chaotic. The luggage store is not secure so that could be improved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×