Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
5.7

Merci pour l'accueil, il est parfait. Par contre le choc quand vous entrez dans la chambre.. j'étais dans un dortoir de 6, ou devrais-je dire un placard à balais? Chambre minuscule, pleine d'humidité (pas top pour la santé), pas de place pour passer une fois que les sacs sont déposés. Je pense qu'un bon coup de rénovation ne ferait pas de mal et pourrait du coup justifier les 20 euros payés pour la nuit. Mais j'avais une réservation pour mon retour à Ljubjlana que j'ai annulé.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
8.0

The staff at Hostel 24 was great. The receptionist gave us great recommendations for the city and ordered a shuttle to take us to the airport the following morning. We were given a towel free of charge, as well as beer on Friday! Our room was clean, but the bathroom allowed shower water to get into the main room which ended up being very slippery.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.4

The hostel is located only a 2min walk from the main market square & is a perfect base for exploring the city. Rooms are clean but bathrooms could do with a bit of DIY (broken lights/shower stand). Other than that I can't fault the hostel - staff were friendly & accommodating and the dorms were a good place to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariannekrogstad5280
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
5.4

OK for a night, but the rooms are a nightmare. I am not a picky traveler and have spent many nights in terrible dorms, but the 6 bed dorm I was in was barely the size of a normal bedroom. Had zero sleep when 3 guys in my room snored and it basically felt like they were IN my bed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.3

air con was very much appreciated & great location to be near bars and eateries

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Fantastic location, lovely staff, reasonably sized kitchen and clean - everything you need in a hostel. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Es war toll dort! Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und nett, die Zimmer waren sauber, die Dusche funktionierte einwandfrei (mit warmem Wasser) und die Lage war genial und man konnte sehr gut die Innenstadt zu Fuss erreichen :) Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.9

The location is super convenient in consideration from the price, we slept soundly and everything went smooth :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.6

I shared a room with 8 others and many people constantly left the door unlocked. I noticed that the back entrance door was also unlocked all day, so anyone could have entered. The spiral staircase is very narrow and steep. Bulky luggage may be difficult to bring up, but the receptionists offer to help you out. There are no elevators. The location was convenient - close to the grocery stores and city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tedoliveranimation7959
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.6

A good hostel right in the centre of Ljubljana. Really great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms and common were good but nothing special in my opinion. Just a good well priced hostel if you need a place to stay in Ljubljana. Can't ask for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.