Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 263 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 263 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel 109 Located at 109 Carrington St, , Adelaide.
Hostel 109
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 109 Carrington St
79% 263
-34.9314010 138.6042080
Hostel 109
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. Good facilities, clean and comfortable. Its in a nice part of town with all the things to do in the city and countryside easy to get to, the staff are super helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

I'd heard really good things from other backpackers about Hostel 109 and I wasn't disappointed. After a 9 weeks travelling Australia, it was like coming home. The rooms were really clean, the bed was super comfortable and the kitchen, lounge and wifi were fantastic. Checkin late (I got there at 10:30) was easy. The guy behind the desk the next morning gave me so much information that I must have started to look confused because he then started to apologise! For making my stay interesting!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
7.1

Very quiet hostel, so great to get some rest, but bad for meeting people and socialising. Rooms were quite small with only small lockers for valuables . Also the rooms have no windows, so no natural light or ventilation and there was no way of changing or controlling the room temperature yourself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
7.4

Exceptional staff and management. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere. A good place for long term travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Room is quite nice. It's a very quiet hostel. Most of the time you don't even see other guests. Not great for meeting people. The facilities are good. The staff is very helpful. Like this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very quiet hostel, good beds, good showers, excellent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
8.0

Very efficient, helpful staff. Decent location, reasonable facilities. Clean, but tatty round the edges. Tea, coffee, and UHT milk for it Decent WiFi. Rooms are all off a "light well" with little natural light or ventilation. Quiet atmosphere, not a party spot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2016
5.7

Ein freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Besitzer erklärte mir die Räumlichkeiten. Mein Bettlaken war entweder uralt oder benutzt und von der ursprünglichen Farbe "weiß" weit entfernt. Leider merkte ich das erst, als ich spät abends nach Hause kam, so daß kein Tausch möglich war. Die Duschen beherbergten ordentlich Dreck. Der Weg in die Stadt ist nicht unmöglich, aber 20 Minuten zu Fuß empfand ich bei dieser kleinen Stadt als eher weit. Das schnellste/beste WLAN in 5 Wochen Australien fand ich dort.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.