Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Hostal al Fin del Mundo Located at O' Higgins, 1026, Punta Arenas.
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
Chile
Punta Arenas 6201023 O' Higgins, 1026
80% 195
-53.1640893 -70.9044528
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Best hostel in Punto Arenas! Nice staff, good people, good vibes. Very Good location. Near all the bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.1

bathrooms are moldy and small but overall amazing stay and the staff are VERY friendly and fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
8.0

Très bonne situation, proche centre et Costanera. Personnel sympatique et disponible. Espaces communs agréables (grande table, billard, canapés), également une cuisine propre et bien équipée, ainsi qu'un frigo propre. Chambre (triple) agréable avec fenêtre (vue sur mer!) mais une rénovation serait à prévoir. Sanitaires propres mais les chasses d'eau sont cassées (il faut aller chercher la chainette dans la réserve d'eau), pas toujours de papier toilette. Douches abimées.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Hostal al Fin del Mundo was a fun experience for me and my brothers. It was a via point on the way to do the TDP hike. The hostel's space was layered very well with its rooms and such and gives off a comfortable vibe. Plenty of people from all over coming through and willing to chat over a beer or over a movie in the small lounge. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andrewnashman
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
6.0

The staff was friendly but this hostel was a little disappointing in terms of the rooms and facilities. The showers were poor and the private 2 person room has very little privacy as the walls don't even reach the ceiling (finished with a glass piece for the last half meter). The common areas are very dark and not welcoming, although at some times there were other people hanging around. Overall it's an ok place for stopover if you are alone or with friends in Punta Arenas, but not for a couple.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
5.7

Only spent 1 night here but wasn't very impressed. The downstairs area is really dark and not very nice to hang out in. Breakfast was served there and the dim lighting made the already basic breakfast seem pretty grim. There were no lockers but we did get given a key to the hostel. The beds were not that comfortable. I was with a friend so the lack of atmosphere didn't bother us. It's located on a great street though, opposite lots of restaurants and near the Plaza- very central. Friendly staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, great breakfast. Get your booking confirmed by the hostel - we were once sent to another place due to overbooking although our booking via Hostelworld app was confirmed. But it was no problem and the helpful staff organized a new place to dry for us for less money some minutes out of Centre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
9.7

The staff were amazing in this hostel and couldn't do enough to help out. There are lots of nice areas to hang out including a pool table which was repaired with new felt when I was there! The internet speed is also really quick and it's close to the seafront. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
8.9

The hostel has great spirit, design and many shared spaces. The owner Andres is an awesome guy. Helpful, friendly and cool. Lockers would be nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.3

The rooms were nice, clean, and neat. The bathrooms were a bit dirty. Staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was basic but good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.