Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.7

Top hostel, Clean, good breakfast, nice rooms (you don't feel, that you stay in a 10 bed room - loved it). The people give you good informations if you ask for it. Conclusion: lovely hostel, home feeling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.9

We arrived after a night bus at 5.30. The staff were lovely and had our room ready by 8.30 despite check in being in the afternoon. The room was clean and the whole place was really pretty with the courtyard. Breakfast was good but slow if you needed to be at Spanish lessons early you would have to miss out. I only managed about 30seconds of hot water per shower but could have just been our ensuite. The staff were really helpful especially the guy who managed to stop us missing our flight! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • abbeyisgood
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
7.7

Bed is a mattress on the floor but comfortable enough. Problem was being woken all night by the barking dog and cats running over the roof. Shower had mould on the walls and never got fully hot. Decent WiFi and good vibe with the bar downstairs that shut off by 10. Good location, easy walk to main square and food. Basic breakfast, bread/jam, coffee and a banana or Mandarine. Staff were helpful enough.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
8.3

Booked a double en-suite and were given a small apartment for the same price :) Included our own kitchen, which was great, but the shared kitchen was tiny and old. Showers not bad, consistently warm but not hot. Atmosphere was good, always a few people milling about in the bar/courtyard area and a nice little rooftop terrace (although all but 1 chair was broken!). Cleaned daily. Short walk to the main plaza and bars/restaurants. Close to Fenix Spanish School, which I recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
6.0

Everything was fine until the checkout. We checked out at 12.00. My error, the checkout was at 11.00. Of course it's my mistake so I will pay an extra fee or something and I'm ok with that. When the girl working there tells me that I have to pay for an extra night, I go nuts. I mean, seriously? A whole night for one hour? That's just stealing my money.I try to talk her out of that nonsense but "she cannot do anything, she just works there" and of course the owner.. "he's not in town"....

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Está ubicado cerca del centro pero lejos del bullicio. El personal fue muy amable y nos ayudaron en todo momento. La habitación estaba muy bien. Lo único es que en el desayuno si querías otro café tenías que pagarlo, de resto perfecto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tranquillo e pulito. Personale simpatico e socievole. Colazione ricca e varia e possibilità a pranzo dpi menù del giorno supereconomico. Non manca niente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
6.3

L'auberge est peut-être bien située, mais le reste était très ordinaire. Le déjeuner était du pain et de la confiture, sinon les espaces communs étaient à l'extérieur donc s'il y a de la pluie ou qu'il fait froid, pas vraiment moyen de socialiser avec les autres. Côté confort, de tout mon voyage je n'ai jamais eu un lit aussi inconfortable! Le matelas creusait au milieu et j'avaid l'impression de dormir direct sur le sol. J'ai eu très mal au bas du dos tout le long de mon séjour.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very affordable double room with private bathroom. The shower wasn't always super hot, but good enough. Breakfast was very nice with a bit of variation every day. There was a very nice patio/garden with a bar, but the indoor communal area lacks atmosphere. A quiet place, run by a kind family but sometimes it feels more like the families place than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Tres bon rapport qualité. Auberge calme, parfait pour dormir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.