Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
88% 354
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Kwi 2016
7.7

Workers in have hostel were super nice and cleaned rooms everyday. Breakfast is good, always with an extra. Internet works well sometimes. Kitchen is small indeed but it's ok. The TV area is shared with a family who lives there and whom also have sweet cats and dogs. Aware if you don't live animals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
6.9

Close to main square, safe, on a quiter road in city center. WiFi poor compared to other hostels/locations in city. Dog/cat poop left daily by pets, cleaned by staff but still...Breakfast nothing special but more than typical bread and jam. Private rooms adequate, but small and poorly lit. Clean, however electric shower heater barely works. Most staff very pleasant and did good job enforcing quiet hours after 10 pm, but another guest suffered an unprovoked phyical attack by desk staff!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very central location, a few blocks from the central mercado for loads of great fruit and veggies. The owner was kind enough to check us in when out bus arrived at 4am. All the ladies serving breakfast and doing laundry are so kind! Con: showers were lukewarm, and cold the third day (someone did come up to try and fix it which I appreciate, but no luck). Overall friendly and good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vdesiati5296
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

Amazing retreat in a great city! Double room with en-suite with a great private terrace. Stayed here for 3 nights and have zero complaints. The room we had for the price was incredible. Breakfast was more than adequate and was a little different everyday which made a change. The ladies who work their we're really approachable and friendly (helps if you have some spanish) but still really nice. WIFI hit and miss but overall a great place. O pet lovers there's kittens and dogs !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great location just a few blocks from the main square and all other attractions. Very nice hostel with garden terrace, small but usable kitchen, and decent wifi throughout. There was a slight mix up in our booking since we arrived so early AM after a night bus, but we actually ended up in one of the beautiful on-site apartments with a full kitchen and living room for the same price as a regular private room. The apt made our stay even better! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.7

Perfect peaceful stay after La Paz. Very nice family run business. Kitchen is super small so if cooking is your thing then just be aware. Lovely clean rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Mar 2016
8.0

Wenn man spanisch Kurse machen will, dann nicht über online buchen. Ansonsten Top hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kimbanpo
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Mar 2016
8.0

It is comfortable place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2016
7.4

This hostel was ok, nothing to rave about. Good security and close to centre, but the bedding smelt like body odour. People can smoke almost anywhere, so if you don't smoke you need to keep your windows closed and avoid all common areas to avoid the smell. Also got an electric shock from the shower - don't touch the shower head!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Lut 2016
7.4

Mainly booked in because of the promotion mentioned above including Spanish lessons. We thought we had booked the promotion, but on arrival we were told there was a 5 weeknight minimum stay to get the promotion. So we felt a bit cheated with that. Otherwise were happy with our stay. We had a double room in one of the apartments. It was great to have our own space, kitchen etc but still have the convenience of a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.