Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 404 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 404 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
7.1

Breakfast was good & the ladies serving it were really nice and Helpful Room was ok, clean and a little damp -WLAN was very Poor - kitchen very small & shabvy Don't take laundry service, not really clean, but worst: lost a t-shirt & it doesn't seem to be the only case-Fabio from the reception was actually not helpful if not to say lazy, he promised us for 3 days to help us with a problem we had, for some reasons it was never possible at that moment and at the agreed time the last day he left

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
7.7

Nice clean safe place. Large dorm room but own lockers and large beds with own plugs and lights. Hot showers and always clean. Nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Great, chill hostel. Super location, very close to the centre. Beds were comfy with lockers for everyone, and a plug socket each. Good bathrooms and amazing breakfast - Wasi also does a great almuerzo familiar for 15b. The wifi was pretty good too in the TV room. Most of all the staff was super - was there during a huge hail storm and everyone came out to sweep the roofs - staff made hot rummy milk for everyone at the end! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Great stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff, great meals and lovely chilled atmosphere. Would highly recommend for a good unwinding break from touristy activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.7

Great few days!Main highlight was the staff!the owner Rosie is there every day making sure all is good:)They have great little bar-Barcelona,be careful really strong cocktails made by Caesar:)))Great atmosphere overall.Basic breakfast,only complain would be slow WiFi.Would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
10.0

We had a nice stay at the Hostel (2 nights), the stuff was friendly, the rooms were clean (just a little dark because of the huge tree right in front of the window), the kitchen was really tiny but we were able to cook something. So ... all in all everything was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.1

One of the only times I could afford a single room and it was lovely! Perfect location to explore Sucre, good breakfast included and cheap laundry service. Not a party hostel, but perfect to chill out and I could have stayed much longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes hostal. Sind hier 4 Tage geblieben. Zentrale Lage, nette Leute und Frühstück war auch ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación y personal muy amable. Desayuno rico y completo. Las habitaciones no son muy nuevas, pero aceptables. Al entrar me encontré un sujetador bajo del almohada y me cambiaron las sabanas enseguida. Había mosquitos que entraban desde la ventana del baño que no cerraba bien, pero cerramos la puerta y bien. El wifi funcionaba bien solo cerca de la recepción, pero es muy común en Bolivia. Por el precio que pagamos para un cuarto doble no podíamos pretender mucho más.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Super endroit pour se reposer et aussi visiter.staff aidant ,beau patio pour aperos cuisine communes,douche hypra chaude qui fait du bien,wifi au top ,single room privé vraiment pas chère pr la qualité.petit déj ok mais pas le mieux ici :) je recommande ++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.