Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 966
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

The stay was incredible. All the staff their are incredibly accomodating and friendly. If you want the true hostel vibe then you've picked the right place! At nights, they have a communal area with a fire pit where everyone just sits and talks about what they're going to do, what they've done and just shared experiences. Made so many friends in the few days I was there so definitely well worth the full 10/10 review!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Lo mejor en San Pedro !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Nothing but love for these guys! I've traveled quite a bit, but never really written a review. But I had to this time! Awesome place, awesome guys, fantastic vibe.. I felt at home right away.. I'll be back! Oh.. And Jeff says hi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Had a great few nights here. The staff are so helpful and really friendly. The hostel has such a good atmosphere and they light a fire at night which everyone sits around so its great for meeting people!! The building itself has alot of character!! They booked all the tours for me and it was cheaper than any travel agency i went to around San Pedro (which there are as many restaurants as travel shops) Will be definitely staying here again when I return Highly recommend this place..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.0

pretty standard backpackers hostel...very loud all day. expensive in comparison to the rest of south america but not sure about the rest of san pedro. They didnt have enough room for us on arrival and the only reason we got a room was because people left after it being to noisy the previous night. Also no hot water. Not what we wanted from our stay, but if you want a party stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There. We sent you an e-mail at the same time that you made the reservation explaining that we were completely booked. It was your choice to stay here. Given the circumstances we accommodated you the best we could.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

This place made our trip entirely possible! We booked every tour with ease, they accommodated us with a place to hang and shower and use the WiFi after our tours even though we booked out days ago! Extremely welcoming, a travelers " home away from home" paradise! I'll be bringing my friends back here next year to experience it themselves! Xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

I was a bit frustrated at having to pay £20 a night for a hostel as there was nothing else coming up for my timeframe on the dates I wanted, however, you get what you pay for! Welcomed straight away by lovely and friendly helpful staff, rooms are a little small but the beds are comfy. Showers are hot! Atmosphere was great and good if you're a solo traveller. Staff also have great knowledge on tours and you can book everything through them! Highly recommend! More bathrooms would be useful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.4

Great small hostel. Very sociable. Friendly laid back staff. Sometimes had to queue a bit for the showers but generally ok. Nice hot showers. I booked an extra night here because I was enjoying the atmosphere and enjoying being in San Pedro. Comfy beds as well. Awesome balcony with sofas to chill out in the sun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Incredible time here. All thanks to the staff. Jayga and Natan were awesome. The tours they set up for us were discounted and by far the best San Pedro had to offer. I didn't have to rack my brain figuring out which of the hundreds of tour companies to go with. Jayga is an incredible painter and the entire place features his work. He made sure we felt welcome here. The rooms are great, shower is hot. The other people staying at the hostel are also lovely. Can't see myself anywhere else

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.3

Great staff! Very friendly and extremely helpful. The second floor is currently being remodeled but wasn't much of a problem. There was only one toilet/shower for the second floor but was completely new. Shower was plenty hot which was great! The room I stayed in didn't have any outlets to charge your electronics. Overall, still a great stay, alittle on the expensive side but you really don't have many options when it comes to hostels in San Pedro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.