Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
8.3

Great vibe and really, really friendly and helpful staff. The only cons were the dorms that can get overheated at night with few natural light / window.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.6

The hostel is right next to the centre of town, but then again most hostels in San Pedro are. The rooms are OK, but inevitably end up messy as bags don't fit under beds and lockers aren't large enough to fit them. The hostel is incredibly dark when there is no natural light which can make finding you way around difficult. The activities sold at the hostel are overpriced and can always be found cheaper elsewhere, even if the hostel discounts. The drinks are also overpriced. Atmosphere is strong.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
6.0

Other than Rachel the staff was rude and unhelpful. Rachel went out of her way to see if we could get a refund when something went wrong on one of the tours we booked whereas the other blonde girl was rude and seemed clueless. They do not lock bedroom doors so make sure you bring a lock for the lockers. If you're looking for a quiet place, this isn't it. They play loud music all day until 12 am. Also, don't book tours through the hostel, they overcharge compared to the tour companies.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with good common areas, including hammocks and table tennis. The kitchen is tiny for the number of people who want to use it. The tours offered by the hostel are also pretty overpriced so shop around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Lugar muito animado e os funcionários são nota 10, sempre receptivos e dispostos a ajudar. Lugar bem localizado à uma quadra da rua principal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
6.6

El lugar es re lindo y cerca de todo pero bastante sucio, mas q nada el baño y cocina. Estuvimos con una amiga 5 dias y solo dos de ellos hubo agua caliente en las duchas. Los cuartos nunca los limpiaban tampoco. Por otro lado, el personal fue muy buena onda y las demas personas q se quedaban ahi tambien.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever been! Nice staff, nice terrace, clean rooms, nice music. Perfect located. i deffinitely reccomend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.0

Bonjour Cette guest est sympa de.conception,le personnel tres bien. Par contre l'eau chaude deconne et la musique resonne jusqu a plus de minuit...C est plus une guest pour la fiesta.Dur de dormir J ai attrapé des puces de lit l horreur!Hey this guest is nice,with an original look!The employees loveley But No water at night,and no really working all the time There is a bar and the music is on until midnight or 1 Am...Hard to sleep !I was contamnied by insect...lot of buttons...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
6.9

hostel rural is definitely one of the coolest looking hostels you'll likely encounter but unfortunately once you get past the hammocks and chill spaces Rural is missing a lot. We were in the room next to the bar which was very noisy until midnight, is a sauna/mosquito n and didn't leave us with much space. Breakfast is also miserly, a single piece of bread, some jam and very bad coffee. Also needs more showers and bathrooms. Staff wise Rachel is fantastic but the rest we encountered not so much

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel, very centrally located with helpful staff. It has two floors with nice patio and chillout area with hammocks. You can buy water or beer at the bar and the atmosphere is relaxed. They tend to play music in the evening which is nice when you're up for a beer but makes it hard to go to sleep early, e.g. if you have an early tour the next day. Overall, recommended for a stay in San Pedro!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.