Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in the center of san Pedro. Original decoracion and colors, very nice and helpful stuff. Sweet Common area to meet people. Less showers, no windows in the rooms which are very small and small kitchen. All together quite okay for me as a solo TravellerY I enjoyed hostal rural.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
9.1

El precio un poco excesivo comparado con otros hostales...pero muy buen ambiente, música durante el día (a las 00h stop), servicio de bar en la terraza, preciosa decoración, ambiente relajado en las amacas! Y en pleno centro! Si la música te molesta para dormir, pide una habitación de abajo (casi ni se escucha). Recomendado!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
7.7

PROS - On Main Street ; Wi-Fi ok; bunks w/ p/outlet n reading light ; staffs Alessandra and Miguel are very helpful n efficient ; nice comfy area ; bar and barbecue party; basic breakfast incld CONS - Main door always open and no key at dorms, not safe at all....; dorm quite small; lockers just for personal belongs (=) pics quite updated ; staffs book tours, but there is an overcharge, if u don't wanna search tourism agency, staff handles all 4u. Reccomend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • marentejc2406
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Miguel y Alejandra son un encanto!!! Repetiría sin duda y recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
9.4

had a great experience there !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
9.7

I loved everything about the hostal, It was like home, good staff, clean, perfect location. I booked all the tours at the hostal and the only one I didnt like very much (because of the guide) was the Tara Salar and the puritama hot springs they Just leave us there, no guide and the driver was kind of crazy.. but I will miss everything there!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

This is a really nice hostel with a great atmosphere. I would recommend when booking to ask for a downstairs dorm. The first night we were upstarts and right next to the bar so did not get to sleep until late. The next day we mentioned it and were moved straight away to a quieter room. I would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Location is truly amazing, near from everything you need. Staff is really helpful and nice. One bad point is that when I was going to pay for the stay the credit card machine was broken, but they manage to pick the machine from the restaurant near us. The real problem is water. You're supposed to drink only bottled water, but they don't sell any in the hostel. I've spent 6 nights there and 2 of them I had to take a cold shower, and in the last one the water run out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • arianelarab1221
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Meus dias em San Pedro foram melhores por razão do Hostel Rural, ótimo lugar, as pessoas que trabalham lá fazem vicê se sentir em casa, só tenho a agradecer as meninas Alexandra e Fernanda por tudo!!! Super indico o hostel, é a cara de San Pedro!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.6

A party hostel. Great if you're looking for meeting new people, might not be the best if you like to sleep early or during the day as there is loud music on all the time. Great location, great staff. Very clean, a way cleaner than most hostels I've stayed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×