Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,047 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,047 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 1047
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

A really cool atmosphere and unbelievably helpful staff. A must visit if staying in San Pedro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lejos el mejor Hostel de San Pedro de Atacama !! Agradezco infinitamente la recepción de Natanahel y sobre todo de Jean (Toto) ! Creo que es fundamental tener un buen anfitrión, ya que la experiencia y percepción de pasar días en San Pedro con personas que te orienten, hacen que la estadía sea mucho mejor ! Felicito al equipo de Hostel Rural ! Sin dudas de ahora en adelante mi recomendación será para ustedes ! Nos vemos pronto !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Compadre !! Para nosotros fue un completo agrado su visita , nos alegramos por tu tiempo disfrutado en nuestra hostal , bienvenido

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

A fantastically artsy hostel with friendly staff and relaxed vibe. Good location just off the main road with through town, with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Hot water available, although temp variable at times. Moderate sized lockers available which is good as front door open and no keys for rooms. Free BBQ one night we were there - unfortunately we weren't told in advance so had already eaten. Would stay again, but not at festival time as prices increase.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

All positive apart from booking a 5 bed dorm and when getting there didn't seem to be on the list. The staff however managed to change a few things so that we could have a 4 bed dorm with one of us staying in a seperate room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
7.1

I stayed in San Pedro for 3 nights. Had booked Rural for 2 nights and decided to find another place for the last night Positive : Location.Close to the main st and not far from the bus station. Nice staff which can also help you to book tours. Clean rooms and bathroom.Good place to meet people. Negative : The music is loud until midnight,and there are people talking right outside the door of the 4 bed dorm. I had to get up at early both days to go on tours so this is a bit annoying. Expensive

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

Generally good hostel. Atmosphere is good and quality tours were easily booked. Not enough showers though and no security at all, all doors were unlocked 24/7 without a night guard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Une super auberge de jeunesse ! Très bien située dans San Pedro. L'ambiance y et géniale, notamment sur les hamacs ou le soir au coin du feu. Quant au personnel est serviable et à l'écoute. Je recommande vivement !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

The staff is amazing! Toto helped me book my tours and was always willing to guide me around the town, connect me with other solo travelers and anything else I needed help with. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostal, it's the second time I've stayed here and wouldn't stay anywhere else in San Pedro. The atmosphere is super relaxing and cozy. The staff was very welcoming, I would try to request the upstairs room since it's warmer at night and the new bathroom is very nice. Showering downstairs is kind of uncomfortable since the shower is very narrow and the shower head is broken. Asides from that, super comfortable and warm beds, great location and cool people :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Solid Hostal for San Pedro! Staff were extremely helpful and booked several of my tours directly through the Hostal. Would stay again if returning to SP

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.