Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
88% 1134
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Super hostel, muy bien ubicado. Nos encataron las excursiones (valle de la luna, geysers del tatio...) el staff es muy simpático. Muy buena onda! Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Nice hostel to stay with a good bar and cozy fireplace in the evening. Also they arrange tours for you and barbecue nights. However not the best for preparing own food as no salt / spices / oil is available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
6.9

very much a backpacker place with only dorms available. Quiet hours start at midnight, before that there's very loud music. It's a really busy hostel, maybe too many people for the space (and facilities). They frequently hold theme-nights. The day I arrived they were doing taco's and the night I left was Mexican night, so that's great fun! Overall it was an okay place to stay for a few nights, especially since any non-backpacker hostel is very expensive in this region.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.9

Staff were really good and helpful. Good location. Nice atmosphere. Good price considering how expensive it is here. Overall a nice place to spend a few days in the desert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Really clean hostel, super friendly people! Very recommendable! Tours they offer are also great! But if you have the time, go into the town and haggle; you'll get a better price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.0

Great little hostel, clean, helpful staff and great atmosphere which made meeting people a breeze. If you are looking to stay a night or a week in San Pedro this is your place. They could do with slightly larger lockers but it was safe so wasn't a huge concern and they even had a BBQ on which was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Super hostel. On se sent très bien dans les espaces communs en attendant les excursions. Les chambres sont petites mais suffisantes. Visites proposées de qualité. Le staff est au top, merci encore pour tout Toto ! Allez y, ça vaut les quelques pesos en plus comparé à d'autres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.1

I had an beautiful stay here. Its near the agencies and the best restaurants or markets. The hostel is like a small family, always helpful. Nice barbecues sometimes and a bar upstairs. Only one shower is a little bit broken and should be repaired :) It was the best place to come in contact to other people easily...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Was a really nice stay there. The staff is friendly and very helpful! Beds are comfy and the bathrooms are clean. I just would recommend not to book the tours with them. Our tour was with a big bus, with broken windows and we spend more time in the bus, then outside and looking at the things we were going to. The guide couldn't speak English very well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado, sempre com água quente, funcionários atenciosos, quartos limpos com frequência e bem animado. Ótimo para quem viaja sozinho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.