Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Pochon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hostal Pochon Located at Callejon del Carmen #102, , Oaxaca.
Hostal Pochon
Mexico
Oaxaca Oaxaca 68070 Callejon del Carmen #102
79% 545
17.0686617 -96.7267441
Hostal Pochon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
8.0

Personale alla reception molto gentile e disponibile

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
6.3

Mi experiencia durante mi estancia es que es un hostal gris, no hay mucha atención, entras y sales sin mayor problema, falla el internet y tienen problemas con el agua. Por lo demás esta bien, desayuno bien y buena ubicación. Saludos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff. Fantastic location just a few blocks away from everything. Good free breakfast. Definitely will stay here if I'm in Oaxaca again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
7.1

Decent hostel with nice communal areas and a good atmosphere. Only downside is that there's only one bathroom each for men & women.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
7.7

This hostel is situated on the side of a hill, I found my old legs very tired from walking back to it. For those in better shape it is a great place. Very helpful staff. The best free breakfast I have had in a hostel(if you want more, just go to the kitchen:). It is close to downtown, easy access and many places to go, things to do etc. It has a bit of a party atmosphere, but they do quiet down by midnight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
9.7

Very attentive, helpful staff. They were very willing to help us out with our travels. Good facilities for a small price. Try to stay downstairs as the sun shines on the upstairs rooms earlier and wakes you up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • samfleming67722
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Lut 2016
8.0

Pochon is a nice quiet hostel in the centre of Oaxaca, the staff are really help and the breakfasts were tasty and varied. There wasn't much of an atmosphere when we were there, but this is probably just because of who was staying there at the time. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lut 2016
7.1

Cheap place not too far from all the places you want to be. The place is clean but the facilities were mediocre. Only 1 normal toilet (male) and 1 urinal very misplaced right in front of 1 of the 2 showers. Very little working sockets. The lower room is very light and right next to the common room. It was quiet at night though. Major plus was the excellent Mexican breakfast each morning. Furthermore the wifi was very stable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2016
6.9

It is ok,but have stayed in better and could probably find better for the money paid.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.