Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice hostel but really dirty showers. Sort these out please! Breakfast is pretty average

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

You can't look the doors to the rooms, this was weird for me but it seems to be normal for others. Sometimes you couldn't get into the wifi. Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. The location is very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Très bien situé, proche de tout, mais dans une rue calme. Porte sécurisée et grands casiers dans les dortoirs. Petit déjeuner très correct. Staff attentionné et sympathique. Salle commune bien équipée avec bonne connexion WiFi et un ordinateur. Mais la cuisine est petite, difficile d'y être à plusieurs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Super Hostel! Würde immer wieder kommen und sehr zentrale Lage! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich gut aus und geben tolle Tipps!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Excellent. Already recommended it to friends who went there the next day and others who were upset it was already booked. Breakfast (bit of eggs, fruit, bread, and coffee/tea) could be tastier, but this is a minor complaint. Great atmosphere in a great location with very helpful staff and cool guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really nice little hostel right in near the centre of Valparaiso. It's a beautiful place that itself is covered in street art. Comfy beds and good size rooms although could be some more bathrooms for the number of beds. Reasonably well equipped kitchen for cooking and a great communal table and living area which is rest for relaxed socialising. Not really a party hostel but the staff are great and a nice place to chill out in and meet people. Has a nice roof terrace too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
5.1

The staff were very nice overall and the hostel is pretty nice and in a great spot. However, I was robbed while out on a walking tour right out of my private room. Someone broke the lock and took all of my electronics and my backpack full of stuff. When I asked for help I was told "it happens" if someone doesn't lock the door behind them to enter the hostel. No security precautions, a tiny little lock and I was surprised at the lack of help or surprise shown. Not recommended!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.1

I spent two nights in this hostel and I think it is the perfect place to stay if you are going to Valparaiso for a weekend. It is perfectly located so you can reach the main hills within minutes as well as the port. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very nice looking and the dorms have comfy beds and roomy lockers. A highlight is definetly the rooftop and the breakfast with eggs, fresh bread and fruits. The only thing to improve are the shower doors that dont close properly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Hostal zoo! Staff are super friendly and helpful, beds are comfortable with nice duvets, everything clean and tidy. Cool rooftop terrace to watch the sunset with a bottle of vino. Walking distance to everything and beautiful artwork covering the hostel. Breakfast is great with fruit, fresh bread rolls, condiments and eggs. All day tea and coffee was a lovely touch. Well equipped kitchen too. Will be back if we are in Valparaiso again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there !!! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest!! Wish you a great travel !!!

22 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel, ideal location, friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.