Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostal Po Located at Urriola 379, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Po
Chile
Valparaiso Urriola 379
91% 213
-33.0409046 -71.6277551
Hostal Po
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ElGerrardo
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very nice place, would recommend. Only marked it down on security as front door sometimes didn't close automatically and therefore was unlocked, and the locker (maybe just mine) under the beds (a great touch) I coulda pulled the hinge off with my little finger if i really wanted to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Overall, a really good place to stay. great value for the money. Facilities were clean, and well maintained. There were plenty of bathrooms as well; six total, so you never had to wait for a bathroom to free up. Breakfast which consisted of eggs, bread, and fresh fruit was good. I would consider staying here again if I return to Valparaiso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
7.4

Good location but up a hill. Clean, close to nice restaurant and bars. Very cold. Owners continuously open all windows and doors. WiFi was the worst we had in our 2 months in South America. Could make more of an effort to organise some night time activities for guests to attend. Overall fine though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place!!! Super cool artwork every where, great roof area to hang out and get a view of the city, and a wonderful location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Un hostal superior. Fantástico con personal del hostal muy servicios y amables, una atmósfera artística y libre, un lugar para conocer a otra gente muy bien situado, decorado y limpiado. Lo sugiero con confianza a cualquien quiera quedar un rato en Valparaiso, no se puede encontrar un hostal mejor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

Super auberge, très bien située. Le personnel est très accueillant et les lits hyper confortables.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really chilled and comfortable hostel. Roof terrace is great for a beer or bottle of wine at night. The only (and very minor issue) was the lack of space the bottom bunk had! Also, the place across the road sells the best empanadas. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Only stayed here for one night. Really good location and comfy beds and pillows. Showers were nice and hot but a bit small. Staff were very welcoming and accomodating but the atmosphere was slightly lacking, maybe due to the fact that it is low season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!!! Everything was perfect! Nice people, cool atmosphere (party), wonderful room, good breakfast, friendly staff, everything was super clean. Can absolutly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Muy buen servicio. El lugar en sí tiene mucha onda

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.