Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2017
10.0

The room was very clean and had everything that was necessary. It was also cleaned daily. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great. Staying at this place helped make my visit to Granada more enjoyable. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
9.1

Super Lage im Zentrum. Es ist ziemlich laut, weil in der Straße viele Bars sind und auch eine Baustelle war. Das Bad war sehr klein, was mich nicht gestört hat. Das Personal war sehr nett. Ich war mit der Unterkunft zufrieden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.6

Friendly gentlemen at the front, GREAT location. Wish we could have stayed longer, definitely recommend. GREAT value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.7

Generally good overall, but the private bathroom was rather small and cramped. Not recommended for the tall or more bulky individual.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
10.0

A very warmfull and professional hosting by the owner, always ready to guide us and share the best of Granada We highly recommend him and the Hotel. Thanks for making it possible to have the beautiful room with the terrace, simple and welcoming. My husbands bicycle was easily stored on a safe and secure place. I will recommend it to anyone visiting the beautiful city of Granada. The Hotel is very well located, walking distance to everything and easily accessible from the bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
4.3

I had a problem with the reservation (overbooking) and could not stay there but no one from the hostel told me this, so i discover only when i arrived there. The city was really crowded and i have a huge dificulty to find another place to stay. It took me around 3 hours. Really disapointed with the staff and DO NOT recommend the hostel for anyone

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Muy buena ubicación. Muy buen trato del personal del Hostal. Repetiré.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.9

Prima hotelletje, gunstig gelegen in het centrum. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

I was on the fourth floor of this hotel. My floor looked out over the Pedestrian street full of restaurants. It was very busy and noisy on that Saturday night, but expected. People were having a great time and singing and laughing in the streets. Sunday and Monday were much more mellow and quieter in the evening. Location was great. About 15 minutes walking distance to the Alhambra. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×