Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Hostal Mundial Located at Paseo Santa Maria de la Cabeza, 3, , Madrid.
Hostal Mundial
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28045 Paseo Santa Maria de la Cabeza, 3
66% 111
40.4064834 -3.6941869
Hostal Mundial
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
3.4

TERRIBLE!! I'm a world traveller. I have been to 55 countries and never written a negative comment about a hostal but this one was terrible. The room was incredibly small. The entire place stank like moldy bum and cigarettes, put together. The blankets had red and white stains on them and the sheets had brown and black stains. I was in room 12, which is at the back so i could not get wi-fi in my room. And I'm 100% sure that this place rents by the hour. Tou can hear the ladies moaning. GROSS!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Nice hostel and very close to the train station and center. The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly. Arrival is 24h possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
4.3

The place reeked of tobacco smoke as they seem to allow smoking in the rooms since there was an ash tray on the night stand. The bed was too small for 2 people and the blankets were stained. The whole place was very outdated. The staff hardly spoke English but seemed friendly. Location was very close to Atocha station. We ended up leaving right away and checked into the Marriott hotel down the road.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • erTrabubu
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
7.1

Es justo lo que pagas, y es barato. Así que no esperes servicios como en los NH que hay alrededor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
6.3

- Das WLAN war so schlecht, dass ich nicht einmal meine E-Mails checken konnte (also im Prinzip nicht existent). + Ich hatte erst ein Raucher-Zimmer, konnte aber ohne Probleme, auf mein Nachfragen hin, in ein Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer umziehen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
6.3

Molto comodo come posizione, il resto é un ostello non vi aspettate camere fantastiche e pulizia da hotel. Se volete un ostello a Madrid questo è un ottima idea per alloggiare

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
7.4

It was nice and clean and they were always there to get the door. The wifi was pretty terrible. It was in a good spot, right next to the train station and 2 metro stations. I speak pretty much only English but I got by. The staff seemed, tired to put it delicately. But as a first time hostal user I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
5.7

You will be safe here and the location is PERFECT if you need to catch a train out of Atocha - it took me just two minutes to walk across the street to catch my 6:30am train. That said, it is kind of gross after. For the price, a single room was awesome, but they allow smoking in the rooms because it smelled very strongly of smoke, the bed of B.O. Also, dude in the next room over may has well be snoring in my room, and the desk clerk had their TV down the hall up super loud until 12am.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
4.6

Cualquier parecido de las fotos con la realidad es mera coincidencia. Lo único bueno que tiene es la ubicación. Se oye todo, TODO lo que pasa en el edificio. El volumen del timbre de la puerta de la calle se oye como si estuviera en la habitación, las cañerias, las TV de otras habitaciones... etc. La habitación huele a tabaco incluso dejando la ventan abierta todo el día. Mobiliario viejo. Relación calidad precio muy mala.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
8.6

Es un Hostel muy limpio, lo limpian durante todo el día. Una de las habitaciones que daba a la calle era muy ruidosa pero no dudaron en cambiarme a otra habitación. En esta habitación olía mucho a humo de tabaco pero no era tan ruidosa. Me devolvieron la última noche porque no iba a dormir dentro de ella en general esta ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.