Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Amazing place with amazing people. House is large and has great atmosphere. Hangout place is the large roof terrace with view of the city. Two kitchens available. Everything gets cleaned everyday. Rooms big and nice. Eduardo the manager has a heart of gold. He is very nice, open and super helpful with everything. Ten minutes walk to Sebastiána. 10 minutes to concepcion by bus. Go here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
8.6

It is a little out of the wau but once you familiarize yourself with the 612 bus and the colectivos it is fine. Beautiful rooftop with an amazing view of the city. Also, they provide the most important thing for backpackers, free laundry!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.4

Fab and homely, not central to the action but 612 bus makes it easy in minutes. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.4

A wonderful hostel, where I felt home from the first moment on. I would definitely chose this again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
8.9

We were welcomed by Eduardo who gave us the tour, the Hostel had a great layout and an amazing view.Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The hostel is a bit of walk to town but Eduardo gives you all the information on how to get around. Had a great stay and would definitely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Mariposas was an amazing place, and my first hostel experience. The facilities were just what we needed. I never waited for a bathroom and the facilities were super clean. Eduardo is amazing and helped with anything you needed, he even hosted a BBQ on thursday where we all brought some food and his staff made amazing choripan and pebre. The location wasnt the best, but it was right by the bus and colectivo route - so it was very easy to get anywhere you wanted to go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Within walking distance from the city centre & Concepcion neighbourhood, quiet because uphill, clean, good showers with hot water, spectacular view & awesome roof terrace and Eduardo is the best host ever! That's why I booked three more nights. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Unique little hostel. Great veiws of the bay and very friendly staff. Out of the way from the main tourist area, but it's easy to reach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
8.3

We stayed three nights, one night they hosted a BBQ and it was a great time! Staff were so friendly! And the view absolutely stunning! And the location is very accessible hey the easy to use bus system. The wifi was also top notch. The facilities altogether weren't bad, room/common areas clean, just complaints on the shower head/water temperature.. we enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.7

Hostel Mariposa's has been the highlite of our trip to Chile so far. The atmosphere was great, there was a BBQ on the rooftop patio our first night and we easily spent more time at the hostel than in the town. It's a bit of a trek up the hill if you walk from the bus depot, it's not right in the action but a very short trip to get to it. The pillows were bad but the beds were comfortable enough and we felt it was solid value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.