Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Hostal Mariposas Located at 234 Salamanca, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Mariposas
Chile
Valparaiso 234 Salamanca
94% 149
-33.0516050 -71.6176628
Hostal Mariposas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lut 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! I loved the atmosphere in it! The owner, Kent, is really friendly and kind - also, he gave us good tips about the city. The place is clean and spacious, the rooftop has a great view. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
9.4

One of the highlights are for sure the roof terrace and the few to the harbor. Another thing is the very friendly atmosphere everywhere in the hostel. The staff is soo friendly and the owner Kent is a very cool and funny guy and . If you need anything, ask Kent and he is helping you. The rooms were big and cosy as well as the common room. The kitchen was well equipt and perfect for cooking. All in all we have to say that the stay at Kent's was great and we can totally recommend it. Thanks ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2016
10.0

Mellon Acoustic (facebook) will play for you for free anytime i am in chile. thank you kent ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • josiannegd5750
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Lut 2016
10.0

I have been in at least 50 hostels around the world and this one is the BEST I have been to!!! After five minutes with Ken and Carolina (the owners), we knew we had to stay longer!! This place is magic. MAGIC. Everybody that comes here says the same thing. It feels so good here. It feels like home. Even better. Don't miss the opportunity of coming, you will not regret it I assure you!!! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2016
10.0

Well thank you Kent for a fantastic stay, what a wonderful hostel, picturesque setting and even better conversation. I'd love to go back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benlabbe1983
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lut 2016
9.7

Awesome views from the rooftop terrace, and really friendly & relaxed owner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2016
9.4

Hostal Mariposas had the best atmosphere of any hostel I've been in in South America. Great rooms, great people and an amazing roof deck with views all over Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2016
9.7

Truly amazing hostel, the owner was so incredibly helpful, the hostel has a great, friendly atmosphere & the roof terrace is fantastic, thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, wish we could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Lut 2016
10.0

Rooftop views and hangout spot are unbeatable. Atmosphere is so friendly and homey. Kent and his lovely partner are genuine good people and we were sad to say goodbye! We wish them the best in everything. It was nice to see a different less touristic part of valpo. Some musicians had a jam on the rooftop on our first night and it felt like a little slice of bohemia. Beautiful place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2016
9.4

We love this place. Beautiful old house, no dorms, lots of bathrooms. Although it's around 15mins walk from the centre of the action, there's plenty of cheap public transport options and it boasts the best view in town. There is a fantastic rooftop area where most of the people stay at night to drink, cook on the open wood fire BBQ and socialise. The host Kent is brilliant and will tell you everything you need to know about Valpo. We liked it so much we stayed an extra week as volunteers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.