Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Hostal Lisdos Located at Olavide 5, , Seville.
Hostal Lisdos
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Olavide 5
71% 276
37.3918285 -5.9965610
Hostal Lisdos
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Very helpful and friendly staff, always there to help in case of anything. The hostel is located in a nice area10-15 min walk from the main part of the centre. Quiet area and hostel but could do a bit better in terms of cleanliness. We had towels, cups and clean sheets in the room but we stayed in a twin room so when we moved the beds to put them together the floor was not washed under the bed. Apart from that, really cannot complain. Was a pleasant stay and overall good value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alanahunt4516
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
7.4

Friendly staff, good location and good value for money. My pivate room was small and sparse but clean and had a sing fan and heater in there, really didn't need or expect more than that for the price. Much preferred the slightly more authentic tiled and terracotta look of the place, didn't feel as garish and plastic as so many other hostels do. Wifi was a bit rubbish but did the job. the lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful and spoke great english which was handy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
7.4

Die Pension ist schön eingerichtet, Die Mitarbeiter*innen super freundlich. Leider sind die Betten nicht wirklich bequem und die Federn der Matratzen quietschen. Außerdem ist die Sauberkeit beim geteilten Badezimmer abhängig von den anderen Gästen, In unserem Fall waren diese nicht sehr auf sauberes Hinterlassen der gemeinsamen Räume bedacht. Die Lage ist super.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
7.7

Very friendly and good location. They do well with what they have, but the building is old. My room faced the interior courtyard which was enclosed to form the lobby, so there was no view or fresh air. Old bed. Walls were thin and there was a very sick person in the next room, so I was woken up several times by coughing. Can't blame the Lis Dos for that but it was unpleasant. Toilet paper wasn't re-stocked, I went and found some. Other little minor things like that but overall worth the money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
4.9

Hicimos la reserva del hotel 2 días antes, y 1 día antes quisimos anularla, ya que falleció un familiar y no pudimos ir al hotel. Después de todo el día intentando que nos informasen de si era o no posible anular la reserva, hasta el mismo día por la mañana no nos avisaron de que no nos la anulaban y que nos la iban a cobrar igual, teniendo el hotel habitaciones vacías. Aún así, esa noche a las 2.30 de la madrugada me despertaron para ver si íbamos a ir al hotel. Fatal la gestión y el trato.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
6.9

more of a cheap hotel rather than an hostel but you pay for what you get so no real complaints here...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • crazypak
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
3.1

위치는 좋은데 시설은 그닥...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Una ubicación perfecta y un trato muy amable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.1

very pleasant room in a good neighbourhood in seville

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
6.6

Me and my friend booked a room with a bathroom. For the low price there is nothing to say and also the staff was kind. Anyway the room was not clean and we decided to change the hotel immediately, thanks for accepting this without issues. If you work on a better cleaning the value for money would be OK. BR Fanny

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.