Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2017
10.0

This is a nice little hostel run by a nice family. The rooms are warm, secure, and clean. The showers are hot. And the owners are very helpful. We had issues crossing the border and they were very accommodating by letting us stay another night and giving us a bunch of information on how to get to our next city. Recommend for everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.7

Staff made our stay... showed up mid afternoon planning to go into the park the next morning. Due to the new rule, we arrived to find out we would need a guide for our hike. The hostel found us a guide, the gear we rented was great, and the breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Great breakfast, nice staff, and cozy rooms. We enjoyed it enough to spend all four of the nights we stayed in Puerto Natales here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Maravilloso lugar. Excelente ubicación. Muy cerca de la plaza, almacenes, casa de cambio, etc. Lo mejor fue el personal que atiende. Berta es una persona maravillosa, muy amable, se nota que ama su trabajo. Nos ayudó todo el tiempo desde el momento de la llegada hasta la salida. El desayuno es buenísimo, fruta, cereales, pan, huevos, leche, yogurt, mermelada, mantequilla y más. Todo prolijo. Las habitaciones cómodas y calentitas. La cocina perfecta para cocinar. El ambiente estupendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Buenísima hostal, muy limpia personal atento y dedicado . Los espacios son muy cómodos, tienen wifi, computadores, tours y todo los implementos necesarios. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
7.1

Stayed here twice, before and after going into torres del paine. Rooms are nice and comfortable, breakfast good enough, location is near town centre and not too far from the bus station and they will store luggage for you. Biggest problem was the noise, especially in the first private rooms downstairs. Really loud especially when people leaving to get the early bus. Staff were friendly and generally OK but they were often missing and it was a bit concerning anyone could walk into the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Nicolaslf51
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

A very nice place located a few blocks from the town center. The staff is good and the beds are amazing. You can rent everything you need for the traditional Torres del Paine Parc. There's a good free breakfast with eggs, bread, butter, cereals, juices, milk, tea, coffee... enjoyed my stay !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostal is nice but was a lot of rubbish just outside in the street

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
8.9

The bedrooms are large and clean also the baths. About the breakfast I liked it very much, with a lots of thing to chose and repeat. They have a locker room where can keep the luggages when you go to camping in Torres de Paine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
6.6

Good breakfast, spacious dorms, comfy beds. Staff was rather grumpy, forgot to give me my documents that were given to them by a tour company for the w-trek. Which was very annoying because they messed plans up that way..the wasn't even an apology!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.