Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Licanantay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 462 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 462 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostal Licanantay Located at Guillermo Rivera 316, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Licanantay
Chile
Valparaiso 2380374 Guillermo Rivera 316
82% 462
-33.0476302 -71.6254520
Hostal Licanantay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Met a bunch of really great folks here and had a great time. So much so, I decided to book another day and skip going back to my classes in Santiago for a day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.9

really beautiful place, kitchen fixtures were tempremental but has a great atmosphere and is conveniently close to lots of bars

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
8.9

Only stayed the one night but seemed like a good hostel! Breakfast was as good as I've had anywhere in Chile and beds were comfy enough too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.0

The bed was pretty comfy! Much better than other 12 dollar a night places I've stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
7.4

Good location, close to bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and a good atmosphere in general. Breakfast so so, kitchen ok. Wifi was good in the common area, not in rooms. Not the cleanest but a good hostel to go out from.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing , simple and comfortable . Not a party hostel, is quiet. Ideal for rest and then go on tour in the wonderful city of Valparaiso . The room was spacious and clean and the value was cheaper than other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.4

great time,It is very well located is the best if you want have good time Definitely recommended !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and had a good atmosphere. Staff didn't speak much English but tried they're best to help. The place is pretty run down and a bit dirty, but overall good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
5.4

I didn´t dislike Hostal Licanantay, but I didn´t like it either. Here is why: I do not care for a lot of things looking for a hostel but what I definitely care for is clean rooms, beds and bathrooms. They weren´t horribly dirty, but they were by far not clean either. The shower didn´t really get hot on top and the bathroom had a weird smell to it. Also, someone played saxophone at night, literally in the common room with an open door to the hallway, 5 meters from my room at 1:00AM.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • gera_oman
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
7.1

El personal deja mucho que desear, la chica que al parecer está a cargo no contesta ni los buenos días, no apoya con información turística e incluso llega a ser grosera; un chico entró a la recámara a limpiar con la música a volumen alto, sin respetar a los huéspedes que intentábamos descansar. Jamás vimos al dueño o a alguien con mayor jerarquía que estuviera al tanto. Lo demás muy bien... desayuno, ubicación, WiFi, dormitorios, instalaciones en general...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.