Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 569 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 569 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Hostal Laskar Located at Las Parinas 478, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Laskar
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Las Parinas 478
76% 569
-22.9082817 -68.1968067
Hostal Laskar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
5.7

Very minimum hostel. 6 Bedroom door was so small...no where to but bags. Lockers are outdoors and one person claimed to have been broken into although I was fine. They don't clean rooms and bathroom is usually muddy and no water during day although they said this is a city issue. Staff are cool but play music loud so can't sleep early...they turned off when asked. No breakfast but they have big kitchen. Good cheap option but wouldn't recommend there are too many other options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente hospitalidad, limpieza, preocupación, totalmente recomendable. Está solo a un par de cuadras del centro lo cual hace que sea un ambiente tranquilo y ademas por lo mismo los tranfer pasan a buscarte a la hostal. En la misma calle existen 3 negocios para comprar, tiene buena conexión a Internet y computador con impresora. No tengo comentarios negativos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
6.6

Walking directions from bus station are wrong; take a left, not a right, out of station. Most of the common space is outside; not great during the winter. 5 min walk to center of town, so good location with little noise. Staff wasn't helpful with booking tours. Rooms were clean but furniture outside in common space smells like sweat. Booked a 5 bed dorm and there were actually 6. Other room looked overcrowded too. Were flexible with a late check out because of a tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.4

Para el precio está super bien. Buena ubicación, buen trato, buen ambiente y seguro. Le falta una manito de gato pero en general todo funciona bien y tiene su onda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.4

Great value for money, friendly staff, good location and super chilled atmosphere. Hot water all day and comfortable beds. Overall a great choice for San Pedro!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
7.1

The staff let you feel at home, it feels like there are no rules! we had a pleasant staying there, the shared rooms are very small and if you are carrying a big backpacks, it will be hard to find a place to leave them...the staff was really cool allowing us using its facilities after checking out...it is an okay place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
8.3

No complaints at all. Must be cheapest place in Atacama but still has got showers, faultless WiFi, lots of space to chill and a fully equipped kitchen. I was a bit worried that it would be loud like other reviews said but it was fine, really comfy beds and enough blankets to stay warm so I slept really well. If you just turn up without a reservation it's a bit cheaper FYI.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
4.9

Do yourself a favor and find a different budget hostel. The "staff" tossed our stuff all over when cleaning (one shoe was eventually found outside.) They gave us beds that had been booked by someone else, too, resulting in an awkward situation of coming home to someone else in our beds. The bathrooms were muddy and disgusting. Staff plays heavy metal late at night, has no recommendations for what to do in Atacama, and spends all day watching tv. Thankfully there were warm beds and nothing stolen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! Clean, good location (close to center and bus station). Great, helpful staff! Hot showers 24/7. Large kitchen. Lots of outlets. Shelves in the rooms and hooks in the bathroom - really nice! Strong wifi too. Lots of communal space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
7.1

Bom atendimento mas limpeza dos banheiros deixa a desejar. Dos 5 dias, 3 deles tivemos problemas com água quente para o banho.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.