Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal La Posada Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
9.1

Myself and my partner are travelling in Ecuador and have really enjoyed our stay in La Posada Colonial. Very helpful staff, homely atmosphere and rooms, yummy breakfast and fantastic location. We felt so welcome during our first stay that we booked to stay again when we got sick and had to return to Quito. I lovely place to feel safe and recover as well as a pad to explore the city from. Not for the fancy traveller but suited us perfectly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.1

La Pasada Colonial is excellent value for money - very clean, staff very pleasant and for the price the facilities were very good. I would recommend to anyone looking to stay someone close to the historic old town on a shoe string, particularly groups or couples. It is very calm but, given this, perhaps not the best for solo travellers who are looking to meet new people or those looking to party (although La Rhonda is a stones throw away and plenty of partying there on the weekend!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • backpack_everywhere
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
9.1

The location, near La Ronda, is nice. Some people might prefer the area around Mariscal Sucre more but it depends on what you're looking for. The hostal itself is a beautiful old building with a great view from the terrace. Not a social place, but nice for our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.9

Only stayed overnight to catch a flight out of Quito. Staff were lovely and helped us with transport to airport. Got the private room with ensuite for a great price and the wifi worked perfectly in the room. No bar or atmosphere, but we brought our own beer onto the rooftop terrace for sunset and it was great- beautiful view. Perfect for an overnight stay and a good nights sleep! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
10.0

My stay there was really comfortable. The building is beautiful. Definitely I recommend this place for other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
8.0

Bei der Anreise war kein Zimmer für mich frei (obwohl von Hostelworld bestätigt und 20 Dollar Anzahlung). Nach einer Nacht in einem anderen Hostel kehrte ich hierher zurück. Mein restlicher Aufenthalt hier war ok (mein Zimmer + Müll wurde nicht 1 mal geputzt/entsorgt in 1 Woche). Musste bei der Bezahlung des Zimmers am Abreisetag mit dem Eigentümer streiten dass die Anzahlung vom Restbetrag abgehen sollte. Nach langem Hin&Her habe ich endlich den korrekten Preis gezahlt. Nie wieder! Geldmacherei

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.9

We were only here very briefly, but loved the location and found the staff to be very helpful. The best of 3 Quito hostels we stayed in .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Libia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Très bel accueil, magnifique vue depuis la terrasse. Tout tip top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Great location in old town - really pretty area, nicer than La Mariscal and safer too. One of the best areas in Quito (Ia ronda) is just around the corner for some of the best bars and restaurants. The hostel has a great terrace with stunning views of the city, perfect for breakfast or a beer at night. Perhaps better for couples than a place to meet other solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

The furnishings are dated, cigarette smoke from patio crept through all cracks into room. Breakfast good, rooftop terrace nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.