Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal La Casa de Felipe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.6

Sehr nette und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter. Schöner patio. Gutes internationales Restaurant war "Baba Ganousch" mit Blick über den strand

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • themurph79
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

I have mixed feelings about this place, the staff are amazing as are the surroundings and the relaxed armostphere. However there's not much to do here unlike some of the other hostels in the area. A swimming pool would work wonders here!! There's no aircon in the rooms and ours backed on to the kitchen which made it extremely hot at times! The food is nice here to end on a positive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal!! la mejor disposición y servicio y los mejores crepes de desayuno!! prueben el de azúcar limón. muchas gracias!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

My sister and I enjoyed the 5-7 minute walk to the beach. We went scuba diving while in Taganga and this was a great place to stay! The staff was helpful and friendly and the vibe was relaxed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.9

This is a nice chilled out hostel with a stripped back backpacker feel. The patio area with the hammocks was really pretty and a winner with me. The bar staff in the evening were friendly and good fun. Everything was clean and the en suite bathrooms are a bonus. Two things that I'd change were the hard beds and no spirits, a cool place besides that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.7

El hostal es excelente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Los dormitorios son grandes, tienen baño adentro de la habitación (también hay baños afuera). Los espacios comunes son grandes, amplios y con hamacas y muchas sillas. La cocina es ríquisima. La atención excelente. El mejor hostal de Taganga.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.1

We loved our stay at La Casa de Felipe! It was the perfect place to relax and grab food after our scuba course. Beautiful terrace, comfy rooms, tasty crepes, and best of all, amazing staff. Not much of a social atmosphere - wouldn't choose this hostel as a solo traveler - but it had plenty of other strengths!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Laurenxcook
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
9.4

Charming hostel with lovely chill out areas. We stayed in a private room with its own outdoor space, most have private hammocks. Staff were really helpful in sorting us transport to Polamino and also giving us information about the national park. Dinner was good but took ages to come, although we were not in a rush so was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
9.1

I just love the hostel! Its such a beutiful place! Perfect to relax! Great and lovely staff! Good breakfeast! The only complain were the beds! The mattress look like concret floor! The worst i have ever slept on hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
8.3

Gentil,serviable👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.