Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice and clean. It is slightly further from town than many of the other hostels but still only a 10 minute walk. The description says that they will collect you from the bus station but when we emailed to request this it never happened and it wasn't a great walk in the dark with no street lights. Also when we arrived no one answered the door for 10 minutes and in the end it was another guest who let us in. It was a good hostel for a 2 night stay before going on the Salt flat tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adamfulford4288
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
3.7

Pictures are fake, the picture you see is of the house where the family who runs the hostel live. You stay in a different building. Walked in for breakfast asking if the receptionist was there, the woman rudely pointed to another room and said 'get out, you eat in that room not here' not very welcoming for a guest paying for accommodation. Hostel is miles from town, in the desert heat it is not a fun walk.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Staff très sympathique. L'hostel est à 10 minutes du centre. Très bon rapport qualité/prix et de bons services fournis (reservation activités, transfer du terminal, laverie). Merci pour votre accueil Iquisa! Mathilde

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.1

The good: - Great double room - Nice courtyard - Adequate cooking facilities - Friendly and helpful host - Wi-Fi surprisingly good The bad: - Breakfast could've been bigger - Swimming pool in separate building to rest of rooms (in the family's house which wasn't convenient to use)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Its a very nice Hostel with a Pool. Double Room with private Bathroom was clean and comfortable. Laundry service available, price is normally 1500 Pesos per Kilo, but was higher at the end when we had to pay (maybe they just estimate and not weigh it).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good afternoon: We provide the laundry service and we have a digital weight, and it is charged according to the weight. Thank you very much

18 Lut 2017
8.3

For the money, this hostel is a great value. It's a bit of a walk from downtown but no more than 10-12 minutes. The facilities are clean, security is great, beds are comfortable and staff is friendly and helpful as well as good wifi. For us, we would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.9

Quite and friendly hostel. Swimming pool is a big plus. Good breakfast and friendly staff. It is just a little far away from the center, 15min walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.1

O hostel tem uma estrutura agradável e um ambiente muito tranquilo, sem festas e barulhos. Por ficar num local mais afastado a noite também é tranquila e sem barulhos. O único problema é a distância do centro, apesar de não ser uma grande distância ao chegar cansada dos passeios parece que nunca chega, e pode ficar um pouco perigoso para sair à noite. A recepção e atendimentos foram bons mas as pessoas responsáveis não ficam no hostel à disposição dos hóspedes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.1

We were happy with our stay. The hostel is on the edge of town, which is only a 5 min walk to the centre. The staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast wasn't noteworthy. It's a nice place to lounge but not much going on. It was clean and adequate. Wouldn't have a problem staying again but wouldn't go out of our way to stay either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Really nice hostal, beds are perfect. Friendly staff. They even brought us back to the busstation after our stay. It's a 15 min walk to the downtown area, but you can rent a bike if you would like. I would definitely stay here again if I would come back to San Pedro!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.