Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
5.4

Eine Bank oder ein Stuhl täten den Zimmern gut, um seine Sachen abzulegen. Nachttischlampen gab es nicht. Unser Zimmer war nicht gereinigt und das Bett war doch sehr wackelig. Fernseher war ebenso nicht vorhanden. Internet funktionierte aber reibungslos. Das Frühstück bestand aus einem Brötchen pro Person, es gab nur Marmelade und Schokoaufstrich und einen Joghurt. Insgesamt passt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zur schlechten Lage nicht. Transfer zum Bus inklusive, deswegen Personal super.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • nvanderhoorn1453
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Everything is expensive in San Pedro, relatively this place is good value for money. The hostal is new, therefore everything looks great. The room (double bed) was quite spacious and clean. The matrasses were the best so far on our trip! For us the location was perfect as we had bikes, by foot its about 10 min to the centre. The hostal has a relaxed atmosphere and a nice inner garden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

We stayed at Hostal Iquisa for 4 nights while traveling in San Pedro de Atacama and we had a great time there. It is about a 12-minute walk to the village of San Pedro which is not too far. Count about 20 minutes for the bus station. The hostal is small and quiet. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. Most importantly, Nathaly who manages the place is super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying at this hostal as it is an affordable choice in this area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice and clean. It is slightly further from town than many of the other hostels but still only a 10 minute walk. The description says that they will collect you from the bus station but when we emailed to request this it never happened and it wasn't a great walk in the dark with no street lights. Also when we arrived no one answered the door for 10 minutes and in the end it was another guest who let us in. It was a good hostel for a 2 night stay before going on the Salt flat tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
3.7

Pictures are fake, the picture you see is of the house where the family who runs the hostel live. You stay in a different building. Walked in for breakfast asking if the receptionist was there, the woman rudely pointed to another room and said 'get out, you eat in that room not here' not very welcoming for a guest paying for accommodation. Hostel is miles from town, in the desert heat it is not a fun walk.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Staff très sympathique. L'hostel est à 10 minutes du centre. Très bon rapport qualité/prix et de bons services fournis (reservation activités, transfer du terminal, laverie). Merci pour votre accueil Iquisa! Mathilde

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.1

The good: - Great double room - Nice courtyard - Adequate cooking facilities - Friendly and helpful host - Wi-Fi surprisingly good The bad: - Breakfast could've been bigger - Swimming pool in separate building to rest of rooms (in the family's house which wasn't convenient to use)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Its a very nice Hostel with a Pool. Double Room with private Bathroom was clean and comfortable. Laundry service available, price is normally 1500 Pesos per Kilo, but was higher at the end when we had to pay (maybe they just estimate and not weigh it).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good afternoon: We provide the laundry service and we have a digital weight, and it is charged according to the weight. Thank you very much

18 Lut 2017
8.3

For the money, this hostel is a great value. It's a bit of a walk from downtown but no more than 10-12 minutes. The facilities are clean, security is great, beds are comfortable and staff is friendly and helpful as well as good wifi. For us, we would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.9

Quite and friendly hostel. Swimming pool is a big plus. Good breakfast and friendly staff. It is just a little far away from the center, 15min walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.