Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Its a very nice Hostel with a Pool. Double Room with private Bathroom was clean and comfortable. Laundry service available, price is normally 1500 Pesos per Kilo, but was higher at the end when we had to pay (maybe they just estimate and not weigh it).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good afternoon: We provide the laundry service and we have a digital weight, and it is charged according to the weight. Thank you very much

18 Lut 2017
8.3

For the money, this hostel is a great value. It's a bit of a walk from downtown but no more than 10-12 minutes. The facilities are clean, security is great, beds are comfortable and staff is friendly and helpful as well as good wifi. For us, we would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.9

Quite and friendly hostel. Swimming pool is a big plus. Good breakfast and friendly staff. It is just a little far away from the center, 15min walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.1

O hostel tem uma estrutura agradável e um ambiente muito tranquilo, sem festas e barulhos. Por ficar num local mais afastado a noite também é tranquila e sem barulhos. O único problema é a distância do centro, apesar de não ser uma grande distância ao chegar cansada dos passeios parece que nunca chega, e pode ficar um pouco perigoso para sair à noite. A recepção e atendimentos foram bons mas as pessoas responsáveis não ficam no hostel à disposição dos hóspedes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.1

We were happy with our stay. The hostel is on the edge of town, which is only a 5 min walk to the centre. The staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast wasn't noteworthy. It's a nice place to lounge but not much going on. It was clean and adequate. Wouldn't have a problem staying again but wouldn't go out of our way to stay either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Really nice hostal, beds are perfect. Friendly staff. They even brought us back to the busstation after our stay. It's a 15 min walk to the downtown area, but you can rent a bike if you would like. I would definitely stay here again if I would come back to San Pedro!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
6.6

This hostel is okay. The woman who runs it is very nice, but there are definitely some things that could be better. The location isn't terrible, but it does get annoying walking back and forth from town. The rooms are fine, but small and the bathroom garbage seemed like it should be emptied more frequently. I was also disappointed that no breakfast was left out for us when we had to leave early for our flight the last morning. How hard is it to leave a piece of bread and water for tea out?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.7

We had a private room for four, with a private bathroom. Very clean and modern bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Hot water only works from 7:00a-10:00p which was inconvient and different than advertised. Breakfast is coffee and bread with jam and butter. Location is about 10-15 minute walk from the heart of San Pedro. But, and this cannot be emphasized enough, the staff was incredible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Das Personal spricht nur spanisch, ist aber sehr freundlich und bemüht. Die Zimmer sind für chilenische Verhältnisse sehr sauber. Das einzig Negative ist, dass die Türen und Fenster sehr hellhörig sind und man die Leute, die draußen im Hof sitzen, sehr laut hört. Man geht ca 15 Minuten ins Zentrum, aber gleich nebenan gibt es einen kleinen Lebensmittelladen. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohlgefühlt und würden wieder dort buchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
10.0

Nuestra experiencia fue muy buena, el hostal está a 10-15 minutos del centro caminando lento y disfrutando del silencio y la tranquilidad. Todo fue muy tranquilo y relajado. Cuando volvamos a San Pedro nos quedaremos acá mismo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.