Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostal Iquisa Located at Calle Puripica 172, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Iquisa
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Calle Puripica 172
84% 424
-22.9024963 -68.2010650
Hostal Iquisa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
8.0

Kleines, aber sauberes Zimmer mit sehr sauberem Gemeinschaftsbad! Zwar etwas ausserhalb von SP (ca. 15 min zu Fuss) aber dafür stimmt Preis-Leistung...! Von den Angestellten oder Besitzern haben wir während den zwei Tagen nicht viel gesehen, aber es hat alles geklappt. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet und nebenan gibts einen Minimarket. Ich würde wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
8.9

Nach unserer Ankunft waren wir erstmal ein bisschen enttäuscht. Aber nach fünf Nächten können wir sagen, dass es im Iquisa sehr angenehm, ruhig und gemütlich war. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich, es wurde regelmäßig geputzt und das Internet funktionierte hervorragend. Sehr gefreut hat uns der kostenlose Transfer-Service zum Busterminal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
8.0

This hostel perfectly suited our needs whilst exploring the Atacama. It's quite quiet, but has a courtyard area/hammock which we found nice for reading/relaxing in pre or post tour! It is slightly out of town (a 12 minute walk), but we didn't mind as we were looking for a quieter spot to stay. The hosts are nice & offered to pick us up/drop us off at the bus station, which is a bonus. Our double room was tiny (we struggled to keep 2 backpacks in it) so a few more hooks/shelves would be welcomed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
8.9

Pick up service went perfectly well. Nataly is really nice, showed us around and explained us the tours they offer. Breakfast is okay but not filling. It is not in the center but you can walk there in 10-15 Minutes. Everything really clean! Definitely recommended as it is cheaper than other hostels in San Pedro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
9.4

Muy amorosa y atenta Nataly, te quiere ayudar en todo aspecto, ofrece una buena variedad de tour y buenos precios. La dueña no es muy agradable, eso sería el único pero...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
6.6

Pleasant place with rooms off a central courtyard. No atmosphere. Nataly is a good host but the rest of the family are very quiet. Very basic kitchen but useable. 15 min walk from the Main Street in a separate neighbourhood. Easy to book tours through Nataly (local San Pedro tours and Uyuni salt flats). When one of the tours we'd booked didn't work (either they forgot to pick us up or she forgot to book) she took us herself in her car which was amazing!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
8.9

About twenty minutes walk from the Main Street, very clean and confortable room. Bathroom was also clean and had hot water. Nataly also gave us tour information

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
8.6

Overall, this was a very nice place to stay. Everything was clean, there was hot water, the staff were kind and friendly, and the breakfast provided was fulfilling. The only downside is that the location of the hostel is a little ways away from the center, but the location also meant that it was a lot quieter during the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
7.4

Nice clean hostel about 10 minutes walk from the main city area. Our double room was probably the smallest in the hostel however still manageable with our bags, it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hostel doesn't really have any atmosphere but it was super clean with hot showers and a very basic kitchen. The kitchen didn't have any knives when we were there though which made cooking a bit difficult! The pick up from the bus station was also very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
8.0

The rooms were a good size and clean. This felt more like a hotel and as we were out all day on various tours this was perfect for us. It is a 10 minute walk from the centre and the road can be dark at night but perfectly safe. There weren't always staff in but the owners live two doors down so easy to get hold off if needed. It is one of the more expensive places we saw in San Pedro, though I would say worth the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.