Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Un hostal sencillo y muy adecuado a su precio económico. Buena ubicación a 15 minutos andando del centro. Correctísimo y limpio a nuestra llegada. Nataly fue atenta y amable todo el tiempo y nos acogió estupendamente. Tan sólo echamos en falta algo de calefación en las frías noches q estuvimos allí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

El único problema del lugar es que el agua caliente funciona hasta las 10pm lo que no es muy bueno cuando llegas tarde, en especial después de un tour. Todo lo demás súper bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
7.7

Felt safe walking to/from town. Relaxed atmosphere, but not the most social. Clean room, but the bathroom was slightly grubby and loo paper wasn't always replenished. Great shower, good sized room (we had a double) and a comfy, warm bed (visited in the winter). Nataly was helpful but difficult to contact sometimes. No receptionist, which can be inconvenient. 10-15 min walk from town - perfectly fine for us. Good value for money. Photo of pool is misleading, it's not readily available to guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
7.7

El hostal muy limpio, bien mantenido y agradable. El personal muy atento y servicial. A una de las cocinas le faltaba cierto equipamiento, y la piscina prometida en la pag. web no se encuentra precisamente en el mismo hostel, sino que en una casa contigua, pero son detalles menores.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostal, cuenta con todos los servicios, agua caliente (de 7 AM a 10 pm). La chica de recepción es muy amable, lo único malo sería la ubicación ya que está algo lejos del centro de San Pedro y si llegas de noche tienes que caminar por calles solas y oscuras, sin embargo es un hostal muy recomendable para descansar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.6

A Nataly é muito simpática e nos atendeu sempre que foi preciso. O café da manhã é bom, simples, uma fruta seria um diferencial. Nos dois dias em que saimos antes do café, ela nos entregou iogurtes para levarmos. Voltaria novamente. Gratidão Nataly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice and quiet place, staff friendly and speaking english (although she didn't let us know until the last day...my spanish is very poor) Friends cyclists I recommend you this place as we had plenty of room to keep our bikes with us in the bedroom (if you book a private room) but there is also plenty of space in the private outdoor place. It's totally secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
9.7

The hostel was very comfortable, clean and secure. Natalie was very helpful in booking our tours and we got them at a good price with reputable companies (some tour companies in town seem cheaper but they exclude the entry cost). It's about 15 minute walk from town but it's a lovely walk and mini marts close by. SPDA is incredibly safe and we didn't ever feel unsafe walking in the dark. The showers were hot and lovely too :) would definitely rebook when i return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
7.1

Nice hostel. Price wise de best hostel to get a private room in San Pedro. Good atmosphere and clean. Kitchen was good too. A bit 'far' from the center, bit that's fine. It was sometimes difficult to get in touch with someone from the reception, because they life next door and there's not always someone in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
7.7

The hostel provides you with everthing you basically need: showers are hot, bedrooms, bathrooms and the kitchen are clean. Breakfast is ok. The location isn't great but you can walk into town within 15 minutes. The reception is empty most of the time. If you have questions you can try and knock on the owners door though. She is friendly, but the overall atmosphere could be more hospitable. The price per night is rather reasonable in comparison to other hostels in San Pedro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.