Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostal Giraldilla Located at Calle Gravina 23 41001, , Seville.
Hostal Giraldilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle Gravina 23 41001
85% 212
37.3919150 -6.0012420
Hostal Giraldilla
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent rapport qualité/prix pour profiter de Séville sans se ruiner. Le personnel est accueillant, disponible et sympathique. L'hôtel est bien situé, les chambres propres , la rue calme et les lits très confortables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Camere sistemate in struttura semplice e discreta. Comodità e pulizia. Buona accoglienza. Disponibilità e famigliarità del personale. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Senz'altro consigliabile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Our stay at Giraldilla was comfortable. Location was excellent, close to bus station.Staff speaks English and very helpful. Booked tours and shows for us. the only downside is the size of the room. It was pretty tight, but it was a good price for the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.4

We have stayed here before. It is ideal for exploring Seville. Staff is really helpful and nice. Room is very clean and the internet works great. I would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay at this hostel because it was close to the main attractions. The staff were really helpfull and friendly. They had a good aupermarket in the plaza only a few minutes away. Great reccomandation for the Flamenco show. Good room with nice air conditionning but they were a litt'e small. Nice for a few days though! Thank you again for the quality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
7.4

La décoration est très singulière et mérite à elle seule le détour. Néanmoins il y a quelques dysfonctionnement qui posent nombre de difficultés. Il n'y a pas de cuisinière/four permettant de faire la cuisine, ni même de micro-onde. C'est ensuite l'absence de ventilateur dans la chambre ce qui est le minimum avec un climat pareil et qui plus est en plein été. Il faut s'acquitter de 5euros par nuit supplémentaire pour obtenir la climatisation. Deux points capitaux qui sont préjudiciables. Dom

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.0

Camera carina e pulita, posizione comoda, peccato solo il troppo caldo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
6.6

(+) Location: it is placed really in the historical centre, walking distance of 10' from the Cathedral (+) Clean: didn't have toilet soap for a whole day though (+) Staff: overall friendly, provided us with painkillers when we needed them, switched our room because it was too small (-) Not exactly a hostel but a pension. Very little space to hang around with others (-) Our door lock was ready to collapse. (-) The room was narrow, dark and humid. 1 double bed & 1 single bed for 3 adults

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
7.4

Decent place to stay and in a good location. Wasn't fabulous and the staff was okay but overall the stay went well. The decor made the place feel cramped but we were very comfortable. The stove in the kitchen is not for public use due to hotel regulations. Otherwise, we appreciate being able to use the kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.4

Best thing about the hostel is location. It is very suitable to visit most important places of Seville just by walking. P Also, the room we stayed three nights was always very clean. Towels changed everyday etc. The other positive aspect is hospitality of staff. I can not say perfect, but never less than good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.