Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Forestal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Great location, and great atmosphere.Chill hostel! Staff is very nice and offered me fruit on my way out at 4 am. Quiet street on a busy and pretty part of the city, I was able to get some rest and get some stuff done as well, 5-10 min walk from where free walking tour starts. USB, Power and light on every bed besides good size lock storage for backpack. Great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

My favorite hostel in Santiago.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Everything was brilliant. The staff were so friendly and genuine and gave fantastic recommendations. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.7

It definitely started a little slow but on Saturday night it all came together. Great spot, albeit it for me the place is probably bigger than I am use too(or enjoy). That all said, the team do a great job bringing a fun positive vibe to the place without it being a full blown party hostel. Showers were great, hit with strong pressure. Breakfast was decent and the wifi was good. Great sing along Saturday night thanks to the Argentinian crew! Had a great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel, very nice staff who are super helpful. Breakfast is great, fresh fruit and hot coffee. Slightly chilly in the winter and would highly recommend getting an on-suite room, as the bathrooms waits were annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
9.7

Buenísima petite auberge conviviale et à la fois festive, excellente ambiance, un accueil chaleureux le tout idéalement situé, go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
8.6

Hostel Forestal is a solid hostel. A little cozy for my taste but I would image most hostels in the area are similar. The staff was super helpful and the place was pretty central to everything you need - food, nightlife, metro, and shops. Most likely returning if I come through Santiago

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff at the front is absolutely wonderful, they will help you with everything you need. The location is perfect, within walking distance to a lot of interesting places in Santiago, just around the corner of the metro/bus station. There are various comfortable common areas, a fully equipped kitchen, great wifi connection everywhere. All the rooms I stayed in were nice and clean. Great breakfast every morning, free towels and computers to use. I recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
7.7

This could easily have been our favourite hostel in 9 months of travelling, the decor, rooms, communal space and kitchen were great. BUT, the staff really let this place down. Apart from the friendly spanish woman on reception everyone else was rude, unfriendly and made you feel unwelcome. The young staff are incredibly cliquey whilst the older staff are just rude, whilst cooking one day with a few other people, a women came in and was cleaning around us, making us feel uncomfortable- strange.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Every Hostel should be like this!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.