Hostelworld.com

Hostal Forestal

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostal Forestal Located at Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria, , Santiago.
Hostal Forestal
Chile
Santiago Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria
89% 1325
-33.4372431 -70.6372511
Hostal Forestal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
7.4

Good hostel and usually helpful staff, unfortunately my multi adapter got broken probably by the cleaner, and the response I got when I complained was simply that I could buy another one, so that and the new room mates who have no clue about how to keep the room tidy despite humongous lockers, and the filthy bathroom since they moved in has sullied my opinion a little, I should point out I have been all over the world in well over 200 hostels and was surprised by the response to myself and other

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great spot, metro is just around the corner from here. Staff very helpful in getting airport transfers and with any other questions you have. Breakfast was very good in my opinion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really fun time here. Location is amazing and staff were really nice, we went out with them loads and they were helpful with everything, like letting us have breakfast when we arrived at 8am. Quite a maze but loads of lounge spaces and good hangout space and kitchen on the ground floor. They clean everyday almost everything. Bathrooms were pretty good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Staff was great and met lots of nice people! Breakfast was average, with toast, fruit and cereal. Location in a nice neighborhood and very accessible. Rooms/bathrooms are a bit older and not super clean but good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Possibly the best hostel I've stayed at. Excellent location, very close to the best neighborhoods in Santiago. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and some weeknights they organize events with free wine or terremotos! The breakfast includes eggs, towels are free. It was really easy to meet people in the common areas, and if you're not in the mood there's two upstairs living rooms that are usually quiet. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Can't fault this place! Centrally located and only a short walk/metro to everywhere you'd want to see. Small enough to meet people. Kitchen gets "cosy" at busy times but it's not an issue. Staff speak great English. Fab free breakfast. Cleaned several times a day. Ask about the nights out-this isn't advertised anywhere so you only find out via other guests. Would be good to have more info on the walls about things to see & do-all the slots upstairs for this are empty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Pros: clean, friendly and helpful staff, plenty of space, large TV room, excellent location, breakfast is good and comes with eggs, great atmosphere and busy, pub crawls on Fridays and the occasional event during the week, great kitchen, Comfy beds. Cons: could run more events, sometimes city knowledge from staff a little lacking. Dorm rooms a little small, downstairs rooms share bathrooms (upstairs have ensuits) I highly recommend this hostel. Probably one of the best I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
7.4

The hostel was nice and staff friendly, but first night we didn't sleep at all as there were guys with a guitar in the common area right next to our room who kept on all night, I think they were friends of the staff. It went on till 2am or later. Breakfast was nice but unlike other hostels you have to cook your own eggs which gets crowded when everyone's doing it. Then second night some guys were attacked at the door of the hostel by three men with a knife, one got some superficial stab wounds..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great location near Plaza Italia and the metro stop, Baquedano. Can reach anywhere in the city from the hostel. Helpful, friendly staff. Kitchen a little small and hard to use because it's often busy. Many hangout areas and places to meet other travelers, but occasionally too loud to sleep while people are partying. Very clean! Despite the few sleepless nights, we extended our stay from 4 nights to 8.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • victorpcm
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. Excellent location in the city, cheap, and has everything a traveler needs. Amazing hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.