Hostelworld.com

Hostal Forestal

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostal Forestal Located at Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria, , Santiago.
Hostal Forestal
Chile
Santiago Coronel Santiago Bueras 122, Barrio Lastarria
89% 1335
-33.4372431 -70.6372511
Hostal Forestal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • davemckay33348
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.9

Booked a private room here. Not the cheapest but really nice. Good facilities and free breakfast. Very central location so easy to get around. They sell adaptors too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.3

Good place to stay in Santiago, particularly well located for the excellent walking tour. Really good breakfast including fresh strawberries. Only complaint is that there is only one toilet serving the 1st floor population. Although there are many on the ground floor this involves going outside, downstairs and back in again. Would still recommend but maybe this could be addressed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.4

A good hostel but we booked for a 6 bed mixed dorm with ensuite, but they put us in a room without one. Then had to move to another room with ensuite the next night. They moved us without telling. lacked heating. They had heaters there they just did not want to use them. Showers where terrible hot and cold mainly cold and when I mean cold I mean ice cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.1

Je recommande!! Super ambiance, super bien situé, nickel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
7.7

Gut gelegenes Hostel, und der Nähe gibt es sehr viele schöne Cafés und Restaurants. Das Zentrum ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, sowie reichliche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Die Zimmer waren recht klein, Betten ok. Bei den Duschen musste man abends öfter auf warmes Wasser warten, früh aber nicht. Die Atmosphäre war bei unserem Aufenthalt oft etwas partymäßig, aber alles hielt sich in Grenzen. Mitarbeiter waren überaus hilfsbereit und engagiert. Alles in allem ein solides Hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - great place to take a proper rest, see Santiago, and party! Terramoto night is a blast - staff are really friendly/fun - entire place is REALLY clean (huge bonus!) - great brekkie w/ eggs - and the TV room upstairs is on point. Just a 3 min walk from the metro station & 5-7 mins to all the bars and restaurants - solid location! Highly highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
7.4

Good hostel and usually helpful staff, unfortunately my multi adapter got broken probably by the cleaner, and the response I got when I complained was simply that I could buy another one, so that and the new room mates who have no clue about how to keep the room tidy despite humongous lockers, and the filthy bathroom since they moved in has sullied my opinion a little, I should point out I have been all over the world in well over 200 hostels and was surprised by the response to myself and other

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great spot, metro is just around the corner from here. Staff very helpful in getting airport transfers and with any other questions you have. Breakfast was very good in my opinion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really fun time here. Location is amazing and staff were really nice, we went out with them loads and they were helpful with everything, like letting us have breakfast when we arrived at 8am. Quite a maze but loads of lounge spaces and good hangout space and kitchen on the ground floor. They clean everyday almost everything. Bathrooms were pretty good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Staff was great and met lots of nice people! Breakfast was average, with toast, fruit and cereal. Location in a nice neighborhood and very accessible. Rooms/bathrooms are a bit older and not super clean but good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.