Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with nice chill out areas. The staff is really friendly and can answer all of your questions. However there were some problems with the bathrooms and construction in one large area. All in all a nice hostel close to everything you need and good to stay before taking the flight back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Always great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Good for the price, which means the rooms can be super noisey and the brekky very basic. I still had a rad time there, chur bro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.6

Hostel is fine. More a place to party. Rooms are pretty basic but fine for what you pay. Staff is friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment. However, we're gradually investing in our rooms. Our staff almost always have good reviews, but we try to keep learning every day.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.9

Good location and very welcoming staff and events!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. Thanks for your comment. We try to make our guests have the best experience and we believe that offering all kinds of events is a good way. And thank you for choosing us.

  • AfroAfua
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.9

The hostel is quite big and super fun people were around. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Sometimes it felt like there weren't enough bathrooms and in one of the bathrooms the shower over flooded and left the bathroom quite dirty. But that was one out of 7. Toilet was clocked for a while, also not so nice. But the restaurant has super tasty food and not too expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
8.9

The receptionist's recommendations were quite useless. Rather ask someone else. Otherwise great hostel. Good breakfast, nice chill-area and fun events at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.1

I meet very cool peoplw in this place! Good athmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. We're happy that you have felt comfortable in our house and have met new people. Don't forget to visit to us if you return to Bogotá sometime.

  • Chrigy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
9.1

In general a very nice hostel with helpful staff, nice breakfast, where it's easy to get to know people, in a very cool part of the city. However my bed's matress in the dorm was old and already super thin (while fine in the private room) and the common areas could be more comfortable too e.g. couches instead of plastic chairs or benches. Still would go there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We are investing in the mattresses, even on pillows, but it's good to let us know. Hope you can come back, we'll be waiting for you.

29 Cze 2017
8.3

Breakfast was below average. Staff really nice. Stayed in private room which had a balcony and out of the way, so nice and quiet. Bed was sooo uncomfortable though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.