Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • noafri
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
10.0

Good spot, the stuff was great and patience. The rooms are good, awesome beds. Good breakfast!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • neos91
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.4

Me hospede en habitación individual con baño privado y pienso que tienen excelente ubicación y seguridad, personal muy amable, resolvieron todas mis dudas en cuanto a tours, traslados, ubicación de cajeros, las áreas comunes son cómodas y agradables..... Durante mi estancia (4 días) nunca preguntaron si quería que hicieran el aseo, el wifi falla bastante, las camas no son muy cómodas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
6.6

El personal es súper atento y agradable!!! Pero sí considero que en limpieza falta mucho, ya que a uno de mis amigos le pico las chinches 🙈 y eso hace menos agradable la estadía 😖😣.Los cuartos de seis camas están pegados en ocasiones con otro cuarto y no tienen puerta de división. Le falta mucho más confort y limpieza!!!! No soy muy grata a los gatos 🐱 y en eso también mantener la limpieza del espacio donde están, ya que en momentos huele mucho a los mismos. 🤘🏾(ojalá mejoren en eso)😊

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • simongerard19935716
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
9.4

I recommend this hostel if you are backpacking. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
6.6

We booked this hostel looking for cool place to stay and meet new people. That never happend! The hostel is set in a nice building and it has lots of potential, but there was just no vibe at all and they don't seem to care about it. We stayed in a private room with shared bathroom and it was horrendous. Spiderwebs, the lock on the door was a joke, old shaky forniture and really uncomfortable matress. Good things are free breakfast, free computers and tv room. Ramiro and Joana are very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. We're sorry that you couldn't meet people in our house, but we have activities like theatre performances, salsa classes, karaoke in the bar and sometimes live music for our guests to enjoy the stay. However we are improving every day the facilities of our house. We hope you return to Bogota, you'll be welcome.

  • sam4_17740
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
9.1

My brother, 2 friends and I, stayed a couple nights at Fatima and were very happy. The place was clean, staff was very nice ( most of em speaks english too ) and I loved the arts on the inside walls giving a very cool vibe to the place. Only things is it's near a place were homeless tend to hangout therefore, you are constantly harassed when going iut for a smoke or w/e. Although, they have a security guard there during the day to keep them away, he's a cool guy while being VERY effective lol.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great neighbourhood, friendly staff. We had a private room and got there early and they let us have breakfast and use the showers while we waited for our room. The downside was it was a bit loud as some guy was playing guitar outside our room until pretty late - the walls are partly made of styrofoam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys. We are happy you liked our house, but we are sorry that you had an isolated problem with a guest playing the guitar. We hope you return to Bogota, you'll be welcome.

  • molas
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great staff, and have connections with authorities. Small smoking area, but you'll survive :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys. Thanks for the comment. We hope to return someday.

28 Kwi 2017
4.3

The grottiest hostel I have ever stayed in. Absolutely everything seemed dirty. I stayed in a horrible 4 bed dorm with the most uncomfortable bed I have ever stayed in. I got a really nasty stomach bug after staying in the hostel. Staff are friendly and location is good. However, you could not pay me to stay in this hostel again. Truly horrid

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. We're a little surprised by your comment because we received criticism and accepted them, because it helps us to improve. But we never had such a negative comment. Anyway we apologize if you had a bad experience in our hostel. Our staff always tries to help all the guests.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel. Perfectamente ubicado y con un staff muy agradable de gente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola José. Agradecemos tu comentario, pues nos estimula a seguir adelante mejorando cada día. Ojalá que vuelvas pronto a Bogotá, serás bienvenido. Saludos.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.