Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
9.4

Hostel bem animado... Quem quer conhecer pessoas e descontrair é ideal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Hostel Fatima was an amazing place to stay were all the people in the hostel were friendly and all was up for doing something! The streets around the hostel are not so safe but the hostel and police are working together to reduced crime here, but keep your whit's about you! The hostel itself is faltless though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for you feedback, it is awesome you notice we care about our guest security, our manager works very hard with the police to make La Candelaria safer! We are glad you had a great time with us. We hope next time you stay in Bogota, you stay again with us. ♥

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
7.1

Never have I slept worse in four months travelling than in this bed. It's hard as the floor, shaped like a bathing tube from the years and incredibly loud because tge door bell rings nearls every 20 minutes during the night. But otherwise staff is VERY friendly, it'a clean and parties and facilities are cool!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for you feedback! We do apologize for the issues you had during your 1 night stay, we had difficulties with the main door days ago so we modified the system to open it. We are so sorry you could not sleep pleasantly. We already talked to our maintenance personnel to figure out a way to make it sound low.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
7.1

Mala atención del personal. Barrio algo alejado. No recomendable llegar de noche. Buenas habitaciones y buen clima. Saludos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario, nos alegra que te hayas sentido comodo en las habitaciones, sin embargo, el barrio se encuentra en el centro de Bogota por lo que hay bastantes activades que realizar. Pero nos gustaria saber ¿que fue lo que sucedio con el personal que no te hizo sentir a gusto?

9 Lut 2017
9.1

It is exactly like it looks in the pictures. The atmosphere is amazing and very laid back. When I arrived, it was late but the desk is manned 24/7 and the guy at the desk was very very helpful. I feel bad for forgetting his name. They also have a bar next to the hostel and this is a nice place to go to break the Colombian ice when you first arrive, with a welcome cocktail.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We feel so happy you had a great time while you were here! We try our best to make you feel comfortable, that is why the hostel has 24 hours reception, the name of the guy is Ramiro! We hope next time you return you stay longer with us :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.9

Notre chambre privée était très confortable! Le seul point négatif, c'est que la salle de bain la plus près était verrouillée la nuit, l'autre était assez loin! Mais je recommande quand même!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup par votre retour d'information! Malheureusement, il'y a une salle de bain qu'est verrouillée dans la nuit, c'est précisément la bain dessous de votre chambre ici. Mais nous sommes très heureux que vous avez été une séjour confortable dans Fatima ♥

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
9.4

My first hostel after flying to Bogota, arrived late (around 23:00) but that was no problem. The vibe in the hostel is really good, everyone is always in for a chat/hanging out. Breakfast is fresh fruit and toast with jam, you can take as much as you want. If you are a light sleeper though, either bring your earplugs or don't go to this hostel, the rooms are around the patio and don't really block any sound, so you hear everything (there is a bar attached to the hostel). Had a good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Un buen hostal, tranquilo por las noches, pero si tambien buscas un lugar para fiestas , este el lugar tambien, porque tienen un bar muy bueno y te dan un coctel de bienvenida , y el staff ufff, Cindy y Aleja las mejores, son muy buena onda , volvere en un par de semanas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario, es demasiado importante para nosotros! Nos alegra que hayas disfrutado de tu estadia en Fatima, te estaremos esperando con los brazos abiertos la proxima vez que visites Bogota.

  • usai82
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
6.6

Posizione buona , ma la pulizia é praticamente inesistente, non so se dare più colpa all hostello o alle persone che sporcano più degli animali, per tutto il resto buono

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.0

If you love the sesh then this is your hostel. Music all night and morning and easy to meet people. Rooms are a good size but beds and pillows are like bricks so you basically don't sleep. Location is good, security is alright but you have a locker which is good for a small bag and valuables. Breakfast is really basic, they need to invest in another toaster because you end up waiting 30 minutes for toast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.