Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great stay, not a crazy party hostal but nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments!! Hope see you again!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excelente relación precio-servicio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Agradecemos tu comentario, Benjamín. De más está decir que te esperamos cuando vuelvas por Bogotá.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.9

The dorm we were in didn't had any window nor fans, that's why it gets smelly really fast. The bar right next door plays loud music until late, earplugs are necessary! The common area is nice. It's a good hostel to meet cool travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Oliver. We really sorry you had problems with noise from our bar. We'll reform our house to improve the problem in a short time. Hope see you again next time.

10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Great location, chill out areas, staff are great, breakfast is the best and you get free salsa and cocktail! What more could you want! Would recommend it to anyone visiting Bogota!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.3

I was only here one night so I can't comment on the atmosphere but it was clean and the staff were very helpful. My only problem, and it was a big one because I desperately needed a good night sleep, was the bed was very uncomfortable! I would not stay here again for that reason alone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Jennifer. Thanks for your comments. We're sorry you had problems with your bed. Hope you can return to Bogota someday. We'll offer you another room and you'll know it was just an isolated case.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

El hostal es muy lindo! Las áreas comunes son cómodas, iluminadas y limpias; las habitaciones, cama cómoda y limpia, cuenta con lockers; los baños, cuentan con varios baños compartidos, así como con duchas, siempre están limpios (tomando en cuenta que son usados por todo el hostal) y el personal muy amable y atentos a cualquier duda. Está muy Bien ubicado, tal y como lo dicen en su reseña. Lo pase muy bien, el bar del hostal es un muy buen lugar para empezar la fiesta. Sin duda volvería!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias José por tu comentario. Nos sirve de mucho para motivarnos, pero siempre concientes en seguir esforzándonos para mejorar nuestro servicio. Ojalá puedas volver a Bogotá, serás bienvenido.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
6.9

Gutes Fruehstuck, da viel frisches Obst vorhanden. Negativ war leider unser Zimmer, welches sehr stickig, alt und unaufgeraeumt war.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Johanna. Sorry you had problems with your room. Hope you can return to Bogota one day. We'll offer you another room and you'll know it was just an isolated case.

  • stiandaleng
  • Norwegia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

The staff is amazing and both fatima and fatima suites is great places, depending on what you want. If your up for a party go to fatima and if you just want to chill go to the suites. They let us hang around the whole day after check out, and use all the fascilities. Location is close to a lot of nice graffities. Make sure you try patacones at their restaurant, really good and cheap prices!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Stian. We are happy that we have solved the problem and that you have enjoyed Fátima Suites. Hope you can return to Bogota someday. We'll be waiting for you guys.

1 Kwi 2017
8.9

Staff was excellent and helpful but it was a bit noisy sleeping in the top bunk you could hear conversations from the room above and the footsteps whete very loud everything else was excellent. This was ot a very social hostel not alot of solo travelers still you could find groups of people to talk with

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Arturo. Our house is more than 150 years old, however we have already isolated almost all our rooms. We are glad to know that you liked the atmosphere of Fátima. We'll wait for you next time you come to Bogotá.

1 Kwi 2017
9.1

一定要參加bike tour

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Jia. To be honest and not arrogant, our bike tour is one of our high points. We are glad that you liked it.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.