Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostal Fatima Located at Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria, Bogota.
Hostal Fatima
Colombia
Bogota 57 Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria
83% 272
4.5985624 -74.0695881
Hostal Fatima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar lleno de felicidad y energia! La rumba no para ni los domingos lo cual puede ser algo que canse un poco a la hora de querer dormir ya que las piezas estan en el mismo sitio donde se comparte con el resto de la gente. Pero si vas en plan de conocer gente y pasarlo muy bien, este es el lugar!! Ademas muy bien ubicado, caminando por los alrededores encuentras muchisimos atractivos turisticos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel well located in la candelaria. I met so many nice people and the personal is really friendly and helpful. You also have free coffee all day and a welcome drink. This place can host many people and has a bar in the building. Therefore, be aware that it can be noisy at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.7

A cool little hostel in a great location. We were upgraded to a private room at no extra charge. Unfortunately two of the three nights we stayed the bar/restaurant was closed so we weren't able to socialise with everyone or get our free drink. Kitchen was very unclean with cat food often left on the counter and the floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel! huge with bar attached, great facilities inc kitchen and living area. We stayed in a charming private room. Staff were friendly and helpful especially as one of our bags was lost in transit. The only negative is that the wifi is terrible- the only place where you receive good reception is the lobby area. I hope this minor issue is sorted out as this is one of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.0

Fátima tiene todo el potencial para ser el mejor hostal de la ciudad pero falta reforzar la administración. Los recepcionistas hacen un gran trabajo y esfuerzo por atender a todos y son muy amables pero no se dan abasto. El personal de limpieza es bastante hostil. Hay bastantes baños y el lugar es grande con amplias áreas de esparcimiento. El ambiente es perfecto para conocer nuevos amigos y el bar del hostal es súper divertido con personal súper buena onda ¡Recomendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.4

Well... Let just say that if you are looking to sleep well at night this is NOT the place to go. This place is made for you g adult looking to party.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel well situated in the heart of Bogota. Good value for money... No hesitation, book there ! Good points: Well placed (Candelaria, 10minutes from monserrate, 3 minutes from gold museum, close to bolivar place) Clean Hyper friendly and helpful staff Good Breakfast Perfect to meet travellers Big TV room (direct tv + DVDs ...) Drawbacks Noisy (but you cannot have every thing) One or two more bathrooms would have been great Conclusion: great stay ! Go there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.9

Average breakfast, average staff, average atmosphere. There was nowhere safe to secure luggage and literally anyone can stroll into the building from the bar. The bar staff are lovely though and cant deny the location is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.3

good place to party abd meet other travellers, but very noise, if you look for a quiet place better go somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Brenda We¨re trying to keep the noise under control otherwise we¨re happy that you enjoy your time here. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.1

Overall a nice hostel with a good layout. good tv room chill area. However wifi was really sketchy and there needs to be more bathrooms upstairs! Which weren't always clean. I stayed here on the premise it was a party hostel but it lacked atmosphere. Maybe could be more activities ? Great location though and nice fruit at breakfast :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.