Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostal Fatima Located at Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria, Bogota.
Hostal Fatima
Colombia
Bogota 57 Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria
84% 246
4.5985624 -74.0695881
Hostal Fatima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Super hostel pour rencontrer des voyageurs. C'est une grande place, alors beaucoup d'action! Très bien situé, près du secteur historique de la ville. En plus, la nourriture est délicieuse et peu dispendiseuse. Vraiment, rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
7.4

Gut für Partyhungrige.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.9

An amazing place where you meet easily other travler!! I ll come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.0

Bem localizado na candelaria. É possível ir caminhando até todos os pontos turísticos da cidade. O hostel tem um restaurante/bar que é muito bom. Entretanto os banheiros deixam a desejar. Difícil achar algum limpo pelo hostel, e nenhuma privada tem tampa. Bem atenciosos com todos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
7.1

Good party hostel. Don't expect to get much sleep...there is always noise and the beds aren't great. There are good common areas for meeting other travelers and a kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
7.4

Really great atmosphere to meet travellers. Great location. They had overbooked so we were put in a private room for one night then had to "check out" and store our luggage in an unsecure area until 2pm when we could get our actual room. Bit frustrating. Don't expect to get much sleep. Noise and parties go on all night in the courtyard which your rooms are around, no one at reception past 11pm to enforce noise restriction. Bathrooms not overly clean and very limited for amount of beds/people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.1

Nice hostel but mattress was incredibly uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
7.1

Nice enough hostel, but if you're planning on getting a good night of sleep you might have a hard time. The walls are really thin and you can hear everything that's going on i the entire hostel + the bar next door. Made it difficult to sleep at times. Apart from that nice location in old part of town. Staff was very nice and helpful. Also good atmosphere + activities you can participate in in the evening. Wifi quite unstable, especially in the dorm-rooms. The cats were supercute and cuddly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
6.9

Encontré Gatos en mi cama y como soy alérgico me enferme :(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
9.7

Really cool place in the center of Bogota's beautyful Barrio Candelaria. Couldn't leave for a week. Special shout out to the very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Oliver! We all appreciate you very much and all remember you. Please visit us in the future; think of Fatima as the really big yellow house in the heart of Bogotá hat will always expect you to come back. Best regards from all of us in Fatima!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.