Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima - Fátima Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
4.9

The location is great and the free breakfast is a definitely a plus. However 3 out of the 4 nights I was there there was no hot water at all. Also the dorm room only has one socket for all to use and the beds aren't clean either. The staff are helpful though

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Me encantó este lugar, las actividades que hacen en el bar son muy divertidas, la casa es muy bonita y las habitaciones son grandes muy cómodas. El personal del hostel es joven y amable, me recomendaron buenos sitios para visitar en la ciudad de Bogotá y el otro hostel de Santa Marta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
9.7

We stayed 5 days in Hostel Fatima und were very happy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
8.0

Gets a bit noisy as the rooms overlook the common area but usually quiets down at night. Great bar attached to grab drinks with decent food. Free breakfast could be better, but there is a kitchen to cook your own things, as well as free coffee all day. The people at the front desk were very nice and always helpful. Location was amazing for things to do, a 10 minute walk to monserrate and about 5 minutes from a few museums. Good for groups or solo travelers, was very easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
5.4

First arrived everything seemed nice we had our own room,the roof leaked for the first 30 min. The bathroom was not clean, minimal hot water. We asked to pay for our whole stay on the second day, which we thought we had done, looking back on our receipts and funds we defiantly did. Then when we checked out they said we hadn't paid for the last night,so had to spend another £20 as our taxi was waiting and ready to go we didn't have time to argue the case. Met good people. Staff were OK.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • vegita1920002492
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.1

Place was nice and also the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge pour ce prix. Lits agréables et super petit dej, avec énormément de fruits !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
9.1

Perfect combination of socializing and calm atmosphere. Nice bar, great staff. Beds are okay. Great international mix. The staff will help in anyway and soon become friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
9.1

The best of the hostel was the staff, everyone was so friendly, providing lots of useful information.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. We are pleased to receive your comment. We always try that our staff offers the best service.

25 Sie 2017
6.9

Aesthetically pleasing hostel with good staff & location but little social atmosphere amongst guests mainly due to large size of the hostel but also due to poorly advertised group events. This is a good hostel for groups of people who want to do their own thing or couples. It is not for solo travellers wanting to meet other people. It is also freezing cold with poor insulation and poor showers (the electrical heaters dont work well so u can get dribbles of hot water) many caught a cold here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. We are a little surprised by your comment. At the reception there is a sign with all our events. You can also see in other comments from our guests and they comment positively the opportunity they had to meet other people. Perhaps you've seen that we are improving the bathrooms and this can affect the cleaning of the other ones. We apologize if you had a bad experience with us anyway.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×