Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
7.7

Auberge accueillante et plutôt bien situé. Avec 2 cusines à disposition et plusieurs sanitaires. Nombreuses activités proposés. Cependant le prix est vraiment excessif pour de simple dortoir et le check-out est trop tôt (10:30)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
6.0

Keep in mind that the cheapest room in actually a tent!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Pekex
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.4

Gente muy buena onda. Un lugar para volver seguramente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Um bom hostel. Limpo, aconchegante e silencioso. Os donos são muito simpáticos e atenciosos, sempre ajudando com informações. Vale destacar que nosso check-out foi às 10:30h da manhã e pudemos deixar as bagagens guardadas no hostel durante todo este dia, e ainda tomar um banho as 18h, pois nosso ônibus partiria somente às 19h. Ponto positivo para o hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.3

Great location near to local bus station and a couple of the major bus terminals. Reception staff were friendly and let us use facilities and store bag when we arrived at 8am. Generally (after a mix up with bus times) the staff were super helpful and happy to answer our questions and ring up hostels for our next location. The atmosphere at the hostel was really good. We had a private room as that was all they had available, so security wasn't an issue. I'd stay here again if returning to Pucon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
6.9

Decent hostel there were a few negative points. If your sleep in the domes outback there is a hostel next door that parties all the time till late and you won't sleep before 3 am. The staff are nice enough but generally don't care about creating a fun happy atmosphere and won't talk to you unless you talk to them. The cleaning lady is kinda of a grouch and on a few occasions she cleaned the room and put other peoples stuff else where making them think they lost those things.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
7.7

Stayed for 1 night in 3 bed tent. Good lockers in the tent but obviously you can't lock it and it's not the easiest to clean! Communal areas were good though and staff did their best to keep things clean and tidy. Location is right next to the buses and very central. Supermarkets close by and there are 2 good hostel kitchens for cooking. We had a late bus the next day & were able to check out, store bags & use the hostel facilities for the day until we had to get our bus

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

"What a wonderfull world..." is the unique sentence that summarize the time spent in this Hostel. Everything is more than expected. You find here everything to discover the life of Pucon region, volcanos climbing, waterfall, termas, rafting, parks excursions by your own or organized by a great and trustworthy team. Finally "Muchas Gracias" to this great team, I mean Anna, Aime, Guillaume, Jamon, Peter, Marina and Negrita to make this place so marvellous, my new sweet home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, homely feel. They offer activities such as treks up the volcano for lower prices than other agents in Pucon. Excellent location right next to the bus stop and the beds were comfy. The place could be a bit dirty but it didn't really detract from our stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
6.0

Our private double room was small, but very comfortable. However the kitchens were both very small and incredibly dirty. The people staying there didn't seem to respect common spaces so frequently left a mess or dirty dishes behind them. Kitchen wasn't wiped down properly and there was a cat that would climb on work surfaces. Dirty dish towels and never any room in the fridge which smelled anyway. Stayed 3 days and moved to another hostel in the end because we didn't like to cook there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.