Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostal El Refugio Located at Palguin 540, , Pucon.
Hostal El Refugio
Chile
Pucon 9 th. region Palguin 540 Palguin 540
86% 699
-39.2773476 -71.9729590
Hostal El Refugio
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alexbox
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
6.9

We chose this because we are on a long trip and have to stick to a budget. It was noisy at night so make sure you have some ear plugs. Check the bathroom before you use to check for toilet paper... Re: security, we liked how we used our own combination lock to lock our room (double room for couple). Bars on windows also. Bed was comfy and staff were helpful and positive despite working such long hours! Overall a good option for budget travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.0

Nettes Hostel, leider ohne Frühstück und zu kleinem Wohnzimmer / Aufenthaltsraum. Nette Mitarbeiter und gut ausgestattete 2 Küchen. Direkt neben den Busbahnhöfen und nahe am Zentrum 3min zu Fuß. Betten sind super bequem

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.0

Leuk en gezellig hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
9.4

The staff was very sweet from the beginning! The location was amazing, just a few squeares away from the Centro. I've had three amazing days in the hostel. Such a great vibe and atmosphere there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
2.9

위치 빼고 다 별로. 이불도 시트를 안 가는 듯. 침낭 깔고 잤음. 부엌도 있긴 한데, 그냥 냉장고와 개수대만 있다고 보면 됨. 요리가 가능한 주방이 아님. 전체적으로 더러움. 특히 리셉션 직원들이 불쾌한 냄새를 풍기고 다님. 이 시설에 이 가격은 비싸다고 생각함. 더럽고 냄새나는 거 괜찮으면 지낼만한 숙소.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
9.7

Planned to stay 3 days at first. Ended up staying a week and coming back for 3 more days after that. Small hostel very cosy. All the bed are comfy and the staff is very helpfull. Very easy to feel at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
9.4

I really recommend this hostel! The staff is super nice, the athmosphere is great and you can easily find other travellers to do trips together with. The hostel also offers some trips, which is nice because checking all the agencies can take a long time.. The oven and the hammock in the livingroom make you feel home and you can easily spend a rainy day reading or chatting there. In the tents it can get quite cold at night, but you can always ask for more blankets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
6.3

Great location, but the town is really small so almost everything is central. We came and found out that someone caught our down-bank bed so we got only upper banks, which made a terrible noise all night and it was really hard to sleep. The locker was unreachable and the people in our room were really rude. The kitchen was small and a bit dirty. Wifi was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • pviglietta15998
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Pretty good little spot. Clean, nice vibe, great location, decent common spaces. It's kind of small and not a ton of onda, but definitely a legit spot to crash in if you're on a bit of a budget. Nothing especially memorable but nothing regrettable either.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
9.4

Good place to stay. The hostel has fantastic atmosphere what makes it easy to meet fellow travelers. The hostel provides lots of activities and excursions so the last thing you would lack is travelling information. I was impressed the most by the staff, especially Anna who is amazing - facilitates the great atmosphere in the hostel and would help with ANY POSSIBLE request! The facilities are a bit tired, as the hostel is a bit cold and has only one good shower Overall good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.