Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lip 2017
8.6

We had a great nights sleep at El Momento, which has a well ventilated dorm with comfy beds! Showers are good, the common areas are great if lacking in atmosphere. Decent kitchen with a gas stove, fridge and basic utensils etc. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
7.7

Pros: helpful and knowledgeable staff, central location and good breakfast, organized reasonably priced tours Cons: no AC - got quite stuffy in the room & not recommendable for individual travelers - it is a very calm place, nothing for those seeking to party/get to know a bunch of people Overall, be prepared for the shower to be more a dribble, but it appeared that this was everywhere the case. We'd recommend staying here if you are looking for some quieter time, common area is quite chill

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved this place! The pictures don't do the inside justice and the dorm room is such a fun experience. The location couldn't be beat and the breakfast was yummy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wadodds1234585
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The location and food were both great. Most importantly, the staff did an excellent job. Jose and Fatima especially went above and beyond to accommodate and assist me with my travels during my stay at the hostel. They often asked me about my plans, checked to make sure my stay was okay, offered to help me, and chatted with me when I was there. They were friendly and professional. The hostel is fortunate to have such great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
7.4

Chose this hostel because all reviews that it has.. but honestly it was not such a nice stay.. the staff seem to be unhappy.. only zacharias gave me a smile when I checked in... Poor breakfast.. no pieces of toast .. salade fruits ok one cup of coffee if you want a second you have to pay for! No atmosphere... wifi not the best.. I would not stay here again.. booked another hostel in granada

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable and we were very surprised to hear your were unhappy with the staff as this is the one area we get the most compliments as you can see by the other reviews, we will address this with the staff. I would like to correct you about the free breakfast, there are 2 choices 1 heavy and 1 light breakfast, you chose the lighter breakfast and both of them come with toast. The toast was in the basket on your table covered with a napkin. We do not control the wifi and the speed can change depending on the company as Nicaragua does not have the best cables, we cannot also control what other guests are doing on their computers if they are using alot of bandwidth, this is another area we do not usually have problems with.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.1

Great value for money hostel. Stayed in the 11 man dorm which was well ventilated so stayed cooler at night which was much appreciated. Clean beds, could do with an extra shower or bathroom. Reasonable social areas for small groups to meet. Not a party hostel but still very comfortable to have drinks there. Highly recommended 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
10.0

Hostel El Moment is great! The minute I arrived I felt good about it - all the staff was so helpful and kind, the room is comfortable, the bathroom incredible big! It's really well located and the wifi works well. Also, they have a restaurant inside that serves really nice food. And all so cheap! Certainly recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, would definitely stay there again. Perfect location, cool hang-out areas inside, nice breakfast :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
9.4

Ggggggreat staff -they went above and beyond, even let us leave our stuff in lockers AFTER we'd checked out! Walking distance to everything-tour companies, popular pubs/bars, iglesia, market, choco.factory. Not a party hostel, but walking distance to them. We still met some friendly travelers and ended up exploring with them. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.