Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 455
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.0

I stayed there for one night, it is a very simple hostel, I rented a private room with private bathroom, I did not like that the bathroom did not have a door, but for the rest the hostel was a nice place to stay one or two nights, location is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
10.0

This place was really awesome, and the staff that works here really friendly and welcoming

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

A good location, a comfy bed and the staff is always ready to help us find the best local trips to enjoy the escape in Granada - even with my postcards and my stupid questions ^^. There's a bar to order drinks and food if you don't feel like going out - which you should cause Granada is great and it's really nice to relax in the common room. Plus the quesadillas were delicious. Thanks a lot, I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
5.4

Staff was friendly. They gave us a tour of the place which was lovely. Food and coffee was awesome. ROOM WAS SO HOT....like unbearable

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.1

Great location and staff are very friendly. Clean and secure and food is good and reasonably priced. The atmosphere was a little flat when I was there though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place! I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
9.7

A tranquil spot in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Granada. Super chilled out with nice rooms and helpful staff. Great for a night, but make sure to head to lake Apoyo for a few nights as much more enjoyable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • EllieKowski
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
9.7

Beds super confy, staff very helpful, perfect location, easy to meet people as nice common area. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
8.3

Confortable and cozy place. At Walking distance from many good places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in! Really great chill area with beautiful garden and bar. Staff were super accommodating and friendly. Breakfast is not included but there is a small communal kitchen and you can order it for quite cheap. Restaurant also does other meals. Overall great vibe and very clean - would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.