Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 428
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
8.9

Great location and really helpful staff. Really relaxed vibe. Rooms are hot and there's only a fan but for the price, you can't expect much different!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.1

Gemütliches Hostel, ruhig, entspannte Atmosphäre - ich war insgesamt vier Tage in Granada-das war etwas lang,da die meisten Ausflüge nur 3-4 Stunden dauern. Insgesamt schöne Stadt :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.1

El lugar es precioso y está muy bien situado, el personal es muy amable, sin embargo creo que la propiedad debería restaurar alguna parte del mobiliario, sobre todo las tapicerías de los sillones y tumbonas de las zonas comunes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.6

Really nice and helpful staff. Very close to everything, about two blocks from main plaza in Granada.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
7.7

This hostel is fine and thats it. Its well located, beautifull inside but there is no ambiance there. You won't see the kind of hostel were everyone gets together and have fun. The staff was doing there job, but not really more than that. You have to know that the private room for 4 was HOT!!! I know it's Nicaragua and Granada is a hot city, but i spent 3 months in tje country and never sweated at night like that!!! There's NO air circulating in that room and we were dying!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Nice quite Hostel, beautiful Building and furniture, very friendly and helpful stuff! the shower was unfortunately with almost no water pressure in the morning

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay here. Staff was extremely helpful in arranging tours even when no one else in the Hostel was going. They connected me with another tour company that picked me up and dropped me off and had a great driver! The location is great and near the center so easy to walk to everything, just a little sketchy and dark at the end of the street but you can easily walk around from the other way. Would def come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und die Lage ist einmalig- nur 2 Minuten von der Kathedrale entfernt! Dorms sind eher heiß in der Nacht und die Bäder muffig. Außenbereich lädt zum entspannen ein

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great localisation, helpful staff ! Not a party hotel, but that was fine for me !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
6.9

We were guided by the great ratings that El Momento had received on hostelworld and were, frankly, a bit disappointed. The staff & location were great; also we were told how exactly to behave in Granada as it's not super safe. The bathrooms however were dirty (especially the one adjoining the 11-bed dorm) and the toilet flush of the only clean toilet sometimes didnt work. Finally, our friend saw rats at night. Definitely lost its stars over the years!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.