Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 470
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Can't complain

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
8.3

Great staff and amazing place. Clean and quiet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.6

Located near the central part of Granada. Hostel was really cute and had a nice courtyard. Spent the night in a private room wth friends so not sure about atmosphere, but the room was nice and the hostel staff were very accommodating

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
7.1

Location is great. Some staff were awesome. Others were less helpful. Overall we got better recommendations from our hostel in Managua about Granada activities compared to El Momento. The big thing was facilities. Showers were pretty terrible overall - hot water is one thing, but there was either no water or no water pressure. Finally the vibe (could be a function of the guests) was not super friendly. Although there was a lot of common areas they were small with space for only 1/2 people each

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Very nice and quiet hostel (or hotel) in the center of Granada. We stayed in a 3 beds clean room with an air fan. Showers and toilets are clean too. Nice and cozy courtyard with a delicious food served. There's a kitchen you can use too. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
9.7

The staff are amazing and so helpful - they gave some great recommendations of local restaurants to try and mapped it all out for me. Central location - only 2 blocks from the park/tourist area. Good wifi, and you get your own light and fan in the dorm. Pretty quiet, definitely not a place to party. It has a nice courtyard and lounging area to hang out. Very clean! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice place! We stayed there for 5 nights and felt like back home. The kitchen was not that good though. And the staff were not very helpfull. Nice peacefull atmosphere in the heart of Granada

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
9.4

A surprising great hostel with amazingly helpful staff and chilled atmosphere. Someone always keeping an eye on who is coming through the front door and decent sized lockers. Good Wifi. Dorm room is huge - experience in it will very much depend on the character of other guests. Showers decent, mildly warm. Fantastic access to computer and Ipads too which we haven't come across in other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.0

I stayed there for one night, it is a very simple hostel, I rented a private room with private bathroom, I did not like that the bathroom did not have a door, but for the rest the hostel was a nice place to stay one or two nights, location is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking your time to write a review, everything we try to do we do with comfort and cleanliness in mind. The room you were in has now had a small refurbishment which we do with all the rooms when we feel they need them. As your room is small we felt putting a curtain on there gave the room more space which still gives lots of privacy and only our first complaint about this.

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
10.0

This place was really awesome, and the staff that works here really friendly and welcoming

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.