Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Momento

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 490 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 490 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, nice common areas, excellent location and no bed bugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.9

Good location and decent facilities. We stayed in the 3 person room with ensuite and it was very good. Staff weren't the most approachable but no huge complaints. A good base for activities and two good nights out at the Treehouse :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Lucia95
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
10.0

A really lovely hostel with big rooms and big beds. The staff is especially friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay in Granada

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Stayed in the 10+ bed dorm which was huge and still felt like you had your own space. Hostel itself is nice, has a good location, friendly staff, huge and clean bathrooms, and amazing breakfasts and coffee each morning. Only cons were the kinda slow wifi, the horrible smoking in the common open area so you cannot really go hang out there if you don't like smoking, and no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and the staff will be informed that they keep the place clean and that you enjoyed their friendliness and the breakfasts. The night that you spent we have a problem with the internet company who fixed it the next day, this can happen and is out of our hands, our wifi speed is fast. We do have only 1 smoking area and there are lots of other areas to hang out where you cannot smell the smoke. The bathroom does have soap, not in the dispenser but in the soap dishes.

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a perfect location! Nice common areas for relaxing. Spacious beds and bathrooms. Food was ok and wifi was acceptable. Staff was really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
8.0

Hostal El Momento is a great spot for the mature backpacker. The place has a peaceful vibe and quiets down relatively early. If you like, there is also an option to have a breakfast added for $1 USD per day. My only critique from personal experience is that I did not find this to be a very socially oriented spot to meet other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jenniferdeaderick122533
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
8.6

We stayed one night and thought it was a nice hostel for the cost. The room was clean and the safety was good. The bathroom was a bit dirty and we ate dinner in the restaurant that wasn't great. The staff was lovely and really helpful however. It is a good place to stay and right off the main plaza overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay completely, we did not charge you for your dinner and did offer you another meal as we aware of the mistake. The bathroom is a communal one so directly after someone has showed it will not look so clean until our staff clean it again which we do throughout the day. I will inform the staff you enjoyed their company.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.7

Great staff, excellent location & fantastic food. Highly recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
8.6

We stayed in a dorm for one night. Bottom bunks are much bigger than standard. Bathrooms were big and clean. Location is excellent right by the square. Breakfast average, dorm was hot and we got woken up early as we were right by the bathroom (but someone has to be!). Also weird bed bug rules about putting bags near beds which was a bit off putting. Overall good value though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and pointing out that the bathrooms are clean and we have great location. Let me explain about the bags near the beds,bed bugs have made a comeback around the world and Nicaragua has the, we don't wont them !! A hotel can be bed bug free until a guest brings them into the hotel...how, in their bags and the first thing a guest likes to do is put their bag on top of the bed. We have a open and closed lockers away from the beds for the bags, we do not get bed bugs. If a hotel all of sudden gets bed bugs who gets the blame..the hotel does so we have to be proactive. Our policy helps us and helps you, hope this explains why.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.