Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Mar 2017
8.3

Staff were friendly and helpful. Sheets were clean on the beds but we were bitten to death, possibly by midgies/mosquitoes despite bug spray. The wifi wasn't great but that's a running theme in Nica. Included breakfast was decent. The hostel could up its level of cleaning for the bathrooms. For the price, it's good but could be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for review and glad to hear your enjoyed the breakfast.The wifi is something we cannot control, it happens in residents homes also. Majority of the time it is fine. All the bathrooms have been repainted since you left which we do throughout the year. Staying in the dorm will mean these bathrooms are very busy and can go from clean to dirty after 1 person uses it.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice place in general. The breakfast is pretty nice and they even allow you to add extra portions of egg or rice and beans to your meal for a small fee. The place is pretty quiet but its close to the town center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.3

Beautiful garden, very nice to lounge about. Love that there was bar and cook inside the hostel but prices are relatively expensive. Dorm shower and toilet were okay- clean enough. Be careful of mosquitoes- they will bite you. Compared to everywhere else that included breakfast, their portions were tiny. You either get the continental or nica breakfast. I chose the continental and it included coffee or tea, a small bowl of fruit and toast. If you wanted to cook, beware- small, dirty kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your 1 night stay at the hostel. As we have mentioned in the past about comments regarding restaurant prices being expensive,this is subjective and will depend on the budget of the guest. Are you comparing our prices to street food where they do not have the overheads of a hotel, if so yes we are expensive. Our lunch prices are $2.5/$3.5/$5,-most restaurants in the city are charging between $7-$14 for meals. As you spent only 1 night in the city you are probably not aware of this. Regarding breakfast this is free for Hostelworld guests, we do have menus on the tables for breakfasts for extra portions which cost from $0.15- $0.60. I put the prices here as a guide for other guests to decide if this expensive depending on their budget. Regarding the kitchen, yes it is small, we do ask that guests clean up after they have cooked which is not always the case and we know this happened when you were here, I was made aware by the staff. Regarding the toilet and shower, there is more than 1.Our staff do give a tour of the hostel but many guests forget we have other bathrooms. There are 4 in total, 2 with a shower and another seperate shower.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Very Central, clean, with big lockers and a place to keep your bag. The kitchen was really small but I guess most people would eat out anyways. The breakfast was good too. There's a computer guests can use and the staff was very nice and helpful. Would def recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
7.7

its ok here

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
10.0

This is a really nice Hostel. Their dorm room is spacious and the bath and shower also. There's one bath and shower in the room and some not the little outside garden. The bathroom is very clean as well as the dorm room. The hostel is pretty central and you can reach all the sight within a few minutes up to half an hour by foot. I can totally recommend this Hostel, but be aware of the mosquitos outside in the evening. There are lots of them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for a great review and that you found everywhere to be clean. I would just like to recap that we have 4 bathrooms, 2 with showers as well an extra shower.

28 Lut 2017
9.1

Not much of a party hostel but definitely really chill vibes. The parking situation is kind of weird, you have to park at a fire station a few blocks away and it isn't well marked. But if you're not driving this hostel is great. Really close to the square and some other attractions too. The hotel staff was really helpful and helped me schedule tours and such. They also have a laundry service right from the hostel so you don't have to go anywhere to wash your clothes or pick them up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for you writing here, yes there are lots of party hostels in the city, we have a relaxed vibe as many tourists do not want to party where they sleep. Regarding parking this is just a recommendation from us as many hotels use the same location of the fire station which is less than a minute by car and 3 minutes by foot, it is cheap,close and secure.

26 Lut 2017
10.0

This place is awesome and I highly recommend it. Staff is friendly and was patient with my less-than-excellent Spanish. Place is clean, warm environment, rooms situated around an open air courtyard in the middle. We stayed in the one private room above. Long and narrow with two single beds at the end, no windows but it has a skylight. Easy walking distance to Grenada nightlife hotspots. No parking out front on the street, but you can park your car at the fire house for about 100 cordobas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
7.7

Room was really dusty

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, we were surprised with this comment as we have never been told this for any room or even in the patio area since we opened.

22 Lut 2017
10.0

Super Hostel! Würde jederzeit wieder herkommen. Selbst bei 12 Betten Dorm richtig viel Platz. Mit den ganzen Backpacks gut gelöst mit dem Art Metall-Regal! Granada = El Momento

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.