Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Hostal El Cid Located at Calle Cerrajeros (Calle Manyans), 13, , Valencia.
Hostal El Cid
Spain
Valencia 46001 Calle Cerrajeros (Calle Manyans), 13
78% 375
39.4733610 -0.3770000
Hostal El Cid
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • aavolkova
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Everything was good, but we had problem with rain in our room. When was raining we had water in room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.6

Buon ostello, centralissimo; essenziale ma molto semplice, del resto quello che serve per chi deve solo dormirci a un buon rapporto qualità prezzo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lussy91
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
8.0

La camera è un po' vecchiotta ma pulita, nella mia c'era il lavandino e il bagno era in comune... La mia camera si trovava al terzo piano... È stata un'impresa arrivare su con le valigie... Il personale disponibile e gentile. La posizione è buona! Si arriva ovunque. Nel complesso è un'ottimo posto considerato il prezzo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
9.4

We stayed in the private room for one night and it was great! Perfect location, very helpful staff and nice, clean updated room and bathroom. Not for partygoers, a quiet hostel. Would definitely recommend and will stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
6.9

The receptionist wasn't very friendly and seemed very uninterested. When we checked out there was barely a goodbye. The room was fine, nothing special except that it was a queen size bed so it was a bit tight for 2 adults and as we were on the top floor (no lift) it was boiling hot and finally the bathroom smelled like rotten eggs. The location of El Cid is a good one, very near to the main square and all of the attractions in the old part of town and the restaurants there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
5.4

The hotel is in a really good location, mostly situated where all the action is. However, the noise from people outside is disturbing at night and we can hear people in the corridor as well. The reception is not opened 24 hrs and the staff is giving the least information about the sightseeings. The wifi is really slow. It would have been nice if they had a terrasse or a place to have breakfast in the morning or a drink at night. No safe in the room. Invest in a fridge in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.9

Net hostel midden in er centrum. We hadden een kamer voor twee. Alles was goed geregeld. Enig minpuntje is dat de WiFi haperde op onze kamer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.9

My boyfriend and I had a private room with ensuite bathroom. Everything was very clean and the woman at the front desk was very friendly. It was an ideal location and nice building. Definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.