Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
94% 550
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very cute little hostel, very central to main plaza, shopping malls & walking distance to the bus station and the beach. The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to help. Hostel is very clean and they serve a decent breakfast. The downstairs bathroom is very small, the pressure is good, but it wasn't very warm. The kitchen is well equipped, I had no problem cooking my meals. There are two outdoor areas (front & back) for socializing, but it wasn't a party vibe when I was there, very chilled

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very relaxed and mellow. Everything clean and comfy beds. Hosts were helpful with restaurants and activities to do. Certainly enjoyed my stay and would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a really great location. It's on a nice quite street but so close to the bus terminal, restaurants, bars and iconic landmarks for the city. Found there was very minimal hot water, and most has very very cold showers. Bed were so comfy and clean but breakfast was really nice as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.7

Awesome stay at Hostal El Arbol - would gladly stay again! Felt very safe and comfortable as a solo female traveler. Good breakfast, clean cooking facilities and bathrooms, great location, wonderful staff, very cozy beds and laid back atmosphere. I was in the 4 bed dorm and only watchout is that this room is located between the kitchen and dining area, so when people start to eat right at 8, you're going to hear it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

Really nice and clean rooms. The owners where cleaning all the time. Helped us with places and the breakfast was really nice. We stopped there in the middle from San Pedro to valparaiso. Great night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Loved it. A pleasant place to stay. The rooms are a little cramped but that's no big deal. The beds and doonas etc very warm and comfortable. Great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente todo. Llegamos pasada la hora de check in y nos dejaron todo preparado para ingresar, se preocuparon por que llegáramos bien y cuando nos fuimos fueron súper atentos para que estuviéramos cómodos hasta la hora de salida del bus. Único problema la ducha del piso de arriba que sale muy fría por momentos, pero no cambia el puntaje!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Great staff who were very friendly and helpful and made the stay very homely. Breakfast was great and facilities were good and easy access to everything including only about a 10 minute walk to the bus station. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Had a fantastic time staying in El Arbol. It's well located, close to the centre of La Serena, its shops and bars/restaurants. It's clean and tidy, quiet, the beds are very comfortable and the water hot. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm and have no complaints at all. The hostel has a very cosy feel, with a small dining room and equally small living area perfect for getting to know other travellers. The staff are so friendly, always willing to help and bring you a nice breakfast in the morning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. The ladies who run it could not have been nicer or more friendly. It's always very clean and breakfast is served up in the dining room in a lovely homey way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.