Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
93% 543
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

Really nice and clean rooms. The owners where cleaning all the time. Helped us with places and the breakfast was really nice. We stopped there in the middle from San Pedro to valparaiso. Great night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Loved it. A pleasant place to stay. The rooms are a little cramped but that's no big deal. The beds and doonas etc very warm and comfortable. Great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente todo. Llegamos pasada la hora de check in y nos dejaron todo preparado para ingresar, se preocuparon por que llegáramos bien y cuando nos fuimos fueron súper atentos para que estuviéramos cómodos hasta la hora de salida del bus. Único problema la ducha del piso de arriba que sale muy fría por momentos, pero no cambia el puntaje!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Great staff who were very friendly and helpful and made the stay very homely. Breakfast was great and facilities were good and easy access to everything including only about a 10 minute walk to the bus station. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Had a fantastic time staying in El Arbol. It's well located, close to the centre of La Serena, its shops and bars/restaurants. It's clean and tidy, quiet, the beds are very comfortable and the water hot. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm and have no complaints at all. The hostel has a very cosy feel, with a small dining room and equally small living area perfect for getting to know other travellers. The staff are so friendly, always willing to help and bring you a nice breakfast in the morning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. The ladies who run it could not have been nicer or more friendly. It's always very clean and breakfast is served up in the dining room in a lovely homey way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Everyone in the staff was SO nice and amazing, rooms were super clean, breakfast was awesome. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • travelisintheair
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.1

Loved my stay at the Arbol hostel. As a solo traveller I have met a lot of other travellers which was great. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm, the room gets cold at night but the beds are very comfortable and there are warm covers. The breakfast was great with fresh homemade juice. It's possible to cook but I think the kitchen is very small and as soon as there are more than 2 people it's a hassle to do things. I would totally stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Centrally located, secure hostel, with a very comfortable vibe. The beds are comfy, with lovely soft sheets! Not a party hostel by any means, but come here if you would like to have some down time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Really great hostel, with a campfire nearly every night. The staff was really helpful and friendly and full of information. The kitchen is pretty big and well equipped and the rooms are really clean with a decent amount of space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.