Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
92% 531
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar para estar en la Serena

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Super hostel, le plus propre que j'ai connu jusqu' a maintenant. Le petit dejeuner inclus est super pour le prix, les lits sont confortables, les lieux tres agreables et le personnel vraiment charmant. Je me suis senti comme a la maison! Hostel genial, el mas limpio que conoci hasta ahora. El desayuno es incluido y super bueno, las camas son comodas, el lugar agradable y el staff super acogedor y buena onda. Me senti como a casa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
9.1

Nice and quiet hostel in the center of La Serena. The staff was friendly and were happy to receive us before check-in, because we arrived very early in the morning. On the last day we could also leave our bags in the common room after check-out, because we left late in the afternoon. We got served at breakfast and the beds were made every day. Overall we're very content, although the price was a little bit too high even for a private room (2 persons) in our opinion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
10.0

It felt like staying at home. This hostel is so comfortable and the staff are lovely. Hot showers (3 minute shower limit as in a desert region) comfortable bed and great breakfast. I was only going to stay one night but ended uo staying 3 nights. I would recommend this hostel to friends and family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
9.7

The staff at this Hostal are amazing! They were so helpful and willing to give us information about things to do, and they told us the most economical way to do it which saved us a lot of money at the end. Plus everything is super clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
10.0

AMAZING hostel!!!! Such nice people - great location. Cute hostel, comfy beds, warm showers, good breakfast. The staff is SO helpful in helping you navigate the city and surrounding area (they even helped me figure out a roadtrip). The hostel is really cute. Good common areas and good wifi (but mostly in the common area).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
8.6

Der Gesamteindruck des Hostels war für mich sehr positiv. Es war sehr sauber und das Personal war überaus freundlich, sowie hilfsbereit. Das Einzige, was ein bisschen schade war ist, dass das WLAN nicht überall funktionierte und es in der Küche keine Gewürze oder Öl gab. Dies sind aber nur sehr kleine Kritikpunkte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fredriklingaas7409
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, close to the bus terminal. Good and helpful staff. Comfortable beds. But could use a few more guest bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.1

If you like a family, cozy feeling this is your place. Extremely friendly staff, very helpful in every aspect. Kitchen and bathrooms are very small but doable. Close to the bus stop, malls, laundry service and 30 minutes walk to the beach. Breakfast is frugal...so bring your own box of cereal if you eat a lot in the morning. I personally loved this place very much. Felt like home and not in an cold hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, the beds and duvets were so comfortable and the entire hostel was spotless from the second you walked in you could tell it was a well looked after venue. The breakfast was great, we were treated like we were in a hotel with it being brought to us and the staff were so friendly and kind. The hostel was 5 minutes walk from the bus terminal and despite being 30 minutes from the beach, close to everything else. Great atmosphere and a TV with great movie channels for the evenings

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.