Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Mar 2017
9.1

The hostel was pretty nice and breakfast was great. It was convenient and neat the bus stop, downtown, and a huge supermarket. The only negatives are that there isn't too much space to hang out in (but there is some!), and the space between bottom and top bunks was scary- about a foot! I had to shimmy to get into my bottom bunk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, well located in La Serena, between the main avenue and the center, very close to the terminal de bus. Wifi works well except in the room of 8 beds. Staff is awesome and helpful. Breakfast is good although a little poor (you get 2 slices of bread for example). It is super clean. The kitchen is small, no more than 2 people at the same time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Dieses Hostel in La Serena hat eine sehr gute Lage. Es ist für ein Hostel besonders sauber und erinnert an eine kleine gemütliche Pension. Es ist super wenn man gerne ruhige Tage in einer sehr ordentlichen Unterkunft haben will. Wer auf der Suche nach einem Party-Hostel ist, ist hier sicher nicht an der richtigen Stelle!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.4

This is a family house that has been converted, and that's how it feels. Really clean and decorated nicely. Friendly staff, hot showers and a decent kitchen. Lockers in the room, but very little room for bags and being able to move. No plugs near the top bunks. A really lovely place to stay though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emeliedahl
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Best hostel in South America so far! We were three girls staying here and we strongly recommend it. El Arbol is cosy, clean and really friendly! The staff is so helpful and welcoming. The breakfast is also nice! This is a perfect hostel if you are looking for a calm environment to relax in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
9.4

very nice small hostal, very clean. Extremely friendly stuff who helped us a lot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.4

Situated between the bus station and the center of the town, it's a small building in a quiet street near the Panamericana. Dorms and the kitchen are little. Staff is very good. You can leave the luggage after the checkout but you can't use kitchen and shower, I suggest to give the opportunity to use this services for a little sum of money, as it's possible to have a good breakfast if you arrive early for 2500 pesos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice and relaxed hostel with good breakfast. Staff is very friendly. Commonareas are comfy and clean. Enjoyed my stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.4

Muy limpio, el personal excelente, y muy bien ubicado juno al centro y a 15 mins a pie de la playa. Totalmente recomendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Personnel disponible et agréable, dortoir et sa salle de bain très propres, l'emplacement est idéal entre la grande calle Francisco Aguirre et le centre de La Serena. Auberge calme. Bon wifi, eau chaude. Rien à redire je conseille sans hésiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.