Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Cocosbeach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 65 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 65 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Hostal Cocosbeach Located at Av. Larco 1500, Huanchaco, Trujillo.
Hostal Cocosbeach
Peru
Trujillo Trujillo Av. Larco 1500, Huanchaco
71% 65
-8.0727416 -79.1196727
Hostal Cocosbeach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • teban07
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.6

Ninguna queja todo muy bien, buen recibimiento y las personas muy amables.. Recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
5.7

We were the only people staying here. Location is good, right on the beach although a little walk away from the pier. No interaction really with staff, didn't even show us to the room. No breakfast. Basic hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
5.7

This hostel is alright. It is not new or all that clean and guests can't use the kitchen. The mattresses were very soft, the bathroom we had was pretty dirty, and there are no lockers. It is right on the beach, but kind of far away from all the happenings of Huanchaco and does have some nice balconies.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
7.1

The hostel is a lil bit far away from everything, the place itself is very quite, not the best to meet other travelers and have fun! the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Nice hostel! Great village on the beach of Huanchaco :). Very good spot for surfing (onechako) and overall great vibe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
2.9

Quedamos muy decepcionadas con el servicio ofrecido del Cocosbeach. La información en internet no se corresponde con la realidad y el trató del personal fue muy frío e ineficaz. La habitación no estaba limpia, no había ni papel ni jabón, ni había WiFi, ni se podía pagar con tarjeta. No se lo recomendamos a nadie, preferiblemente escoger otro sitio.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

We loved it here! Look, its not a party hostal, but thats why we loved it. We were two blocks away from the main beach strip, and about 4 blocks away from the strip of bars and restaurants more inland. It was close enough that we walked to restaurants every day, and the waves were amazing right in front of the hostal so we didnt have to go anywhere to surf nice long waves. It was sooo relaxing here and staff were so accomodating! Free printing, helped us get to ruins, etc. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lut 2016
7.7

The hostel was about a 10 min walk outside of the main strip of Huanchaco. And on the opposite side of town from the rest of the major hostels and surf shops. It was very quiet and we were the only people in our room which was a very nice surprise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.