Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Chalupa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
6.3

Stayed in a private twin room. The hostel and room felt pretty run-down, with no charm. The location is convenient to the beach but on the edge of town. The room was a bit stuffy, poorly lit, and the a/c was weak. The staff spoke little to no English. Breakfast was very basic - some bananas, cornflakes, and bread with jam. We like stying in hostels to meet other travelers. But the place was half empty (during peak season) and people seemed to mostly keep to themselves.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
8.9

It is great to have the convenience stores so close by and you can hire bikes for cheap and the beach is only a 15 minute bike ride away as well as the ruins and cenotes. The pool was brilliant and the rooftop was excellent to hang out and meet people. It is definitely a quiet hostel where you can easily relax. The beds are incredible! Each one is a double bed for one person, absolutely brilliant. The people were quite strict, but they were very helpful. If you want to party probably don't stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice hostel at a good location. Big shop is very nearby for a lot of things - food etc. Breakfast was quite nice, simple but nice. Staff was also friendly, and helped us with all the questions. Beds are very big, it seems like it is double bed, so this was very good. Air conditioning is working well, you can keep it on between 5pm-12pm, so it is perfect. The kitchen is vegetarian, so you cant cook meat or fish in there, but as we didnt use it, it wasnt a problem for us. Overall - safe and nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.4

Big beds, good location, very nice staff, good breakfast, calm hostel - recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
9.4

Good location in the town. Pool is great to beat the heat. The guy at reception was really helpful. It was nice that they rented bikes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostal with a helpful and friendly staff. We rented bikes for 60 pesos a day and enjoyed the free breakfast. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.3

We stayed here in a private room. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Javier was very nice, helpful and had great taste in music. Good location to discover tulum itself but it is 15min from the beach at least. If you are rather interested in a beach holiday I would recommend you get a car or stay at the strip. Breakfast was very basic but you can go to the supermarket up the road and make your own.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
8.9

Lugar muy tranquilo para estar con la familia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pumas_jl8073
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
9.4

I stayed here for 2 nights with a friend of mine and spent a real good and relaxed time in this hostel. Its a vegetarian hostel so this is an important topic to know before hand. The room I stayed in was very clean, they only enable the AC from 9pm to 9am so you probably have to take that into account. There is a pool in the middle at the hostel which you can use all day & all night long if you want to as long as you are quiet and you can also rent a bike here to go around tulum.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Reservamos habitación de 5. Las camas eran de plaza y media, muy comodas. La habitación contaba con aire acondicionado y el baño era grande. El lugar es muy tranquilo, tanto el chico de la tarde como el de la noche fueron muy amables al recibirnos y darnos recomendaciones, no asi la chica de la mañana. El hostal cuenta con piscina, muy linda. El desayuno es completo y variado por ser hostel. Esta ubicado sobre la ruta que va a las ruinas y la playa. Sin dudas volveria.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.