Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Chalupa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostal Chalupa Located at Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba, , Tulum.
Hostal Chalupa
Mexico
Tulum Quintana Roo 77780 Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba
81% 253
20.2135961 -87.4533605
Hostal Chalupa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien, la playa está a 8 minutos y la calle principal está a la vuelta de la esquina. El personal es muy cálido y amable. Excelente, muchas gracias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.3

Clean room, comfy beds and aircon was great over night. Bit of a walk to the main area of Tulum with restaurants and bars but still in a decent location on the way out of town towards the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, not far from the center and the maya site by walk ! Nice room, clean and suite big (huge single beds!) Really nice staff ! Don't hesitate to go there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.6

Hostel still under construction. Rooms are spacious enough, big lockers. Equipment is spate, but price is cheap, so you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Hostal Chalupa. The atmosphere was very nice. Good place to hang out. The dorms are spacious and clean. They offer ac during the night. All dorms have lockers and private bathrooms. The kitchen is very good equipped. You're just allowed to cook vegetarian food there. But they have a grill upstairs to prepare meat or fish. There is a Pool as well. But no one used it while we were there. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
8.6

The people were very nice and the room was clean. Although the hostel is on the edge of the main Tulum avenida, it is on the way to the beach and very easy to get to the beach from there by bike.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.4

La estadía en chalupa fue una de las mejores en México! Javi un genio y los chicos del voluntariado toda la onda.. buenísimo todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
7.4

Nice room, decent shower and kitchen. Not so great breakfast, and slightly weird atmosphere without proper communal areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.0

To be honest all we did here is sleep! The air conditioning is on from 9pm-9am, so we tried not to be in the room otherwise. They provided a large fan, but it was still hotter inside the room than out. At night the room was delightfully dark and eventually cooled off and noise was not an issue. It is located between the town and the beach, so I think in the future we will commit to either direction instead of the middle. I would still recommend to others though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
6.9

One of the cheaper hostels in Tulum, and it's nice enough. Not a great place to meet people though, the atmosphere was very lacking. If you want atmosphere, stay at Mama's Home instead. They say they're a newish hostel, but the rooms seem a bit run down. The doors are hard to close, and look in poor condition, and other details like that. The included breakfast was pretty minimal, but I thought it was good - cereal, toast and fruit. Awesome restaurant out the front, try the marlin tostada!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.