Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Central Zaragoza

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostal Central Zaragoza Located at Av Cesar Augusto 72 Principal, , Zaragoza.
Hostal Central Zaragoza
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Av Cesar Augusto 72 Principal
84% 140
41.6553348 -0.8837664
Hostal Central Zaragoza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Lip 2016
8.0

My stay at hostel central in Zaragoza was good, but had trouble finding it at first as the signage was not very clear. It is well maintained, and it's very quiet, and my room had all the basic needs. If you're after a simple place to crash in a great location 5 mins walk from Zaragoza catedral, then this is for you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Loved the quaint feel of Hostal Central. Zaragoza is beautiful and you are closely located to the heart of town. Antonio (one of the staff) was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean, and overall it had a very homey feel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Staff are friendly and helpful, room was quiet although sounds of other dwellers in the building carried through the inner courtyard, but that's part of the experience and wasn't intrusive. Bathroom is small but adequate, room for only one at a time.Location is great as is proximity to historic sights, eateries and transport. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
7.7

Ottima posizione,personale gentilissimo,Camera x due amici con tutto l occorrente,solo la luce del letto nn funzionava...cambio asciugamani e pulizia quotidiana anche se dimenticavano che sotto il letto di roba se ne accumula... ottimo ottimo ottimo ottimo prezzo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.6

OK, so I had a problem here. I was in a single room and the people in the next room made noise ALL night and I couldn't sleep, even with earplugs. They played music, they talked. And talked. And talked. The rooms must have very thin walls, I could hear everything. I even tried knocking on the door and asking politely for them to keep the noise down, but nothing worked. So bad. So it really depends what the people in the next room are like when you stay. Its more of a hotel than hostel, but good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
8.6

The staff in the hostel is really really nice and the location couldn´t be better! The only thing is that the walls are quite thin, so bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
6.9

On the first side view the hostel was fine but then I had quite strange feeling about it. It was actually like to stay with some family who rent their rooms. On the one side ok but other side it was like big large flat and family who rent all rooms. Rooms are very close to each other and then its very noisy. If you want to have a rest you will not. All night you hear some people coming= leavingśpeaking or going to toilet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
9.1

We stayed for four nights in a twin bed room, which was spacious and clean. The hostel is perfectly located in the city center. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
10.0

Very nice staff and nice rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
7.4

Numa visão bastante critica achei o hostel bom! e acredito que precisa ser melhorado na prestação de serviços/ funcionários de um modo geral.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.