Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Central Zaragoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Hostal Central Zaragoza Located at Av Cesar Augusto 72 Principal, , Zaragoza.
Hostal Central Zaragoza
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Av Cesar Augusto 72 Principal
82% 150
41.6553348 -0.8837664
Hostal Central Zaragoza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
7.7

Very, very thin walls. You can hear everything being said. However, the bed was comfy, blankets were soft and snugly. Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
6.9

A strange little hotel, with no idea of the hostel world, comfortable and more than hostel prices but it is run as a cheap hotel with no facilities whatsoever. No bunk beds so good for couples and the position could not be beaten.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
8.9

Basic accommodation with a great location. The buses and trams are on the same street, the farmers market is next door, and the Basilica is just around the corner. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The rooms are simple but tidy. The walls are a bit thin, you will hear other guests talking, but the building is also on a busy street with lots of traffic, so noise is a given. Overall, a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
3.4

This place was pretty awful. When you walk in to the room, all you can smell is old cigarrettes smoke. We sat there for a while and noticed the floor covered in dirt and other people's hair. We then decided to go to a hotel and pay a little more instead of see what other horrors awaited us for a full 5 nights in this hostel. I never even made it to the restroom. The only positive experience is that he gave us our money back with no problem.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
10.0

I LOVED this place! People need to know that an "hostal" in Spain is a basic hotel (a youth hostel is an "albergue juvenil") and this hostal for me was the best. If you are a sole female you will not feel more secure anywhere else. There is 24-hour reception and they buzz you upstairs (in other words, the outside main door is locked). It feels so cosy, and being established and family-run, that's no surprise. It is also very centrally-located and has a nearby supermarket.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Central, friendly, comfortable. Great price and location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
6.6

I stayed here with my 2 adult daughters in July. We had a private room and it was clean. Shower in our room. Not one word of English spoken at this hostel. I did a Spanish course before arriving in Spain and my Spanish was certainly put to the test here. Everywhere is close to the sites in Zaragoza. Perfectly OK location. Staff were nice but had trouble understanding them at times. Very old amenities but acceptable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
7.7

Es un buen hostel para llegar a dormir pero la verdad no tiene nada más ni áreas comunes, cocina, nada... Además de eso todo bastante bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jeanmarcmaman3770
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.9

Petit hôtel sympa bien placé au centre ville. Bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander pour des voyageur n'ayant pas un budget extraordinaire et voulant séjourner dans un endroit propre et bien situé dans la ville. Seul "hic" la TV fonctionnait très mal .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.0

My stay at hostel central in Zaragoza was good, but had trouble finding it at first as the signage was not very clear. It is well maintained, and it's very quiet, and my room had all the basic needs. If you're after a simple place to crash in a great location 5 mins walk from Zaragoza catedral, then this is for you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.