Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Central Zaragoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hostal Central Zaragoza Located at Av Cesar Augusto 72 Principal, , Zaragoza.
Hostal Central Zaragoza
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Av Cesar Augusto 72 Principal
81% 146
41.6553348 -0.8837664
Hostal Central Zaragoza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
10.0

I LOVED this place! People need to know that an "hostal" in Spain is a basic hotel (a youth hostel is an "albergue juvenil") and this hostal for me was the best. If you are a sole female you will not feel more secure anywhere else. There is 24-hour reception and they buzz you upstairs (in other words, the outside main door is locked). It feels so cosy, and being established and family-run, that's no surprise. It is also very centrally-located and has a nearby supermarket.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Central, friendly, comfortable. Great price and location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
6.6

I stayed here with my 2 adult daughters in July. We had a private room and it was clean. Shower in our room. Not one word of English spoken at this hostel. I did a Spanish course before arriving in Spain and my Spanish was certainly put to the test here. Everywhere is close to the sites in Zaragoza. Perfectly OK location. Staff were nice but had trouble understanding them at times. Very old amenities but acceptable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
7.7

Es un buen hostel para llegar a dormir pero la verdad no tiene nada más ni áreas comunes, cocina, nada... Además de eso todo bastante bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jeanmarcmaman3770
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.9

Petit hôtel sympa bien placé au centre ville. Bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander pour des voyageur n'ayant pas un budget extraordinaire et voulant séjourner dans un endroit propre et bien situé dans la ville. Seul "hic" la TV fonctionnait très mal .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.0

My stay at hostel central in Zaragoza was good, but had trouble finding it at first as the signage was not very clear. It is well maintained, and it's very quiet, and my room had all the basic needs. If you're after a simple place to crash in a great location 5 mins walk from Zaragoza catedral, then this is for you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Loved the quaint feel of Hostal Central. Zaragoza is beautiful and you are closely located to the heart of town. Antonio (one of the staff) was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean, and overall it had a very homey feel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Staff are friendly and helpful, room was quiet although sounds of other dwellers in the building carried through the inner courtyard, but that's part of the experience and wasn't intrusive. Bathroom is small but adequate, room for only one at a time.Location is great as is proximity to historic sights, eateries and transport. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
7.7

Ottima posizione,personale gentilissimo,Camera x due amici con tutto l occorrente,solo la luce del letto nn funzionava...cambio asciugamani e pulizia quotidiana anche se dimenticavano che sotto il letto di roba se ne accumula... ottimo ottimo ottimo ottimo prezzo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.6

OK, so I had a problem here. I was in a single room and the people in the next room made noise ALL night and I couldn't sleep, even with earplugs. They played music, they talked. And talked. And talked. The rooms must have very thin walls, I could hear everything. I even tried knocking on the door and asking politely for them to keep the noise down, but nothing worked. So bad. So it really depends what the people in the next room are like when you stay. Its more of a hotel than hostel, but good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.