Hostelworld.com

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 546 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 546 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
84% 546
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
9.7

Perfect location, really nice staff. Good equipped kitchen. There was a very nice atmosphere, the free choripan (chorizo on bread on the street outside the hostel) was great fun. Breakfast was great, scrambled eggs, fresh yuice etc. Also liked the free coffee and tea all day. The only thing I disliked was the fact that the room on the ground floor was really noisy, beds make a lot of noise as well. And the showers need replacement. But the great atmosphere and location really make up for this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
6.0

Noisy at night no English spoken to explain area very well. Great breakfast best in a while from a hostel. Wifi slow. Staff friendly just hard to communicate with. Good area. Dorms cramped and the bathrooms are limited waited half an hour for a shower so time it well!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
8.3

Small hostel with small common area. Easy to meet other travellers. A few nights a week they do free drinks. Very cute location. Main negative is that there were only 2 showers. Constant queue!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Très bien située, le gerant et la personne qui nettoie sont adorables. Petit dej au top, arrangeant! Parfait pour passer un bon séjour a valpo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
8.3

Awesome location, nice infrastructure. Very nice staff, a bit less the volunteers. The only thing a bit lacking was the common area; there's a lack of seats. Enjoyed my stay though. Would reccommend it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in the centre of valpo. We arrived in the morning at 7 and there was no one to open the door, so be awar of that. Apart from that it was a great stay: stuff is sooooo nice and friendly, helping you everywhere and prepare a great breakfast. Atmosphere is ok!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
9.7

Absolutely wonderful from the moment we walked in. We were welcomed by beautiful staff who showed us everywhere to go on the map without being asked even located restaurants to cater to our eating requirements. We didn't want to leave!! Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, lovely staff, could do with more showers as always a queue

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Zimmaeh
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Mar 2016
9.4

In the middle of one of the prettiest areas in town. Only one shower available when i was there but free Pisco sour! The lower bunk beds are a head killer, so watch out!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
5.7

Emplacement bien en soi (1 des ruelles piétonnes les plus connues) mais pas forcement pratique au quotidien (escaliers raides pour rejoindre le centre), petit dejeuner bon (oeufs... ), mais auberge vieillote, atmosphère bof, peu d'espaces communs (petit salon, sinon la rue), problèmes de propreté, punaises de lit, personnel inégal (du très sympathique au carrément antipathique), on sent qu'ils ne font plus d'effort pour accueillir correctement et il y a mieux ailleurs à Valparaiso au même prix!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.