Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Candelaria was one of our favorite stops in six months of South American travel. It is a bit off the beaten path, but well worth it for a quiet nights sleep and outstanding breakfast. The host is extremely generous and purchased our cab to the bus station as a gift the morning we departed. We couldn't have asked for a better experience in San Pedro de Atacama.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
7.7

Outside of the town - but that is actually nice. Not a hostel atmosphere so you are really there for yourself/on your own. If you like that it's perfect :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.7

시설도 괜찮고 분위기도 조용하고 조식도 잘주는데 시내랑 좀 멀어요. 걸어서 10분 정도 걸려요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Couldn't fault the hostel or the lovely family that run this little oasis of cool peace and tranquility amid the roasting desert. Yes the location is a little out from the centre of town (10mins walk) which is a bit of an effort with a heavy bag, but it is worth it for the quiet and clear skies that that little separation affords, that and the best free hostel brekki I've ever had! A great wee hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
5.4

Les chambres et sanitaires sont propres, par contre le bureau et les espaces commun assez sales avec une forte odeur d'urine canine. La cuisine est repoussante de crasse. L'hôtel est assez excentré par rapport aux autres hébergements disponibles à san pedro, même à moindre coût. Le petit déjeuner est bon par contre. Attendez vous aussi à vous faire réveiller par les trois chiens omniprésents des propriétaires. Le wifi ne marche que près du bureau, il est donc assez compliqué d'accès.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
7.7

The room was always clean and cozy. At night it was very cold outside, but the room was still warm. Staff was nice and gave us some valueable tips, when we arrived. However, we had to pay the IVA tax. I think most of the hostels in Chile doesn't know that foreign tourists doesn't have to pay this tax. That represents 19¨% of the amount paid to the hostels! The bathroom had a strange smell, although it was cleaned every day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Hostal Candelaria is in the perfect part of San Pedro de Atacama - slightly out of town. Once you get there, you'll know what I mean... It's constantly packed with tourists. Fortunately, this hostel is a brief walk away which gives a buffer to the activities and also provides peaceful, beautiful views of the desert. We thoroughly loved our stay here - very clean and comfortable, with nice kitchen facilities and ample breakfasts. You won't regret being away from the congestion of the square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Miriam was friendly and welcoming. She doesn't speak english but was willing to work through everything slowly till we understood. The hostal is great, with hammocks, sweet dogs, and an awesome atmosphere. Breakfast was varied and more b&b than the usual hostal fare. The bed was super comfy and the hostal was quiet at night allowing for a good nights sleep. The walk into town is about 10 minutes which was ok, but with the heat and poor lighting at night could annoy some people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
9.7

Simples, simpático, pessoal atencioso.Um pouco distante da cidade nos horários de calor mas nada impossível! Perfeito! Adorei!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Recomendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.