Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
9.7

Candelaria hostal is the perfect place to stay in San Pedro de Atacama! Lovely and quaint place, closed to Caracoles street. The host Myriam is really nice and helpful :) I recommend Candelaria hostel for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

We loved Hostal Candelaria! If you're looking for a quiet, relaxing place, with hammocks, shade, and privacy, this little oasis is a perfect fit! It's a pleasant 10 minute walk outside of the downtown Caracoles Street, which we found to be a big asset as it was quiet and peaceful. The kitchen was great, and the local fruit/vegetable stand is 2 blocks away. I wouldn't call this a social hostel where you go to meet travelers or party (for that I'd go to Caracoles St.), but for peace, it's perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
7.7

The room was clean how ever a working lamp and a fan would have been nice. the location was ok how ever the grounds need attention due to the odour from the dogs. Breakfast should be optional.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.7

Great place for couples. Bit out of town, but the walk is easy and doesn't take long. The breakfast is the best we'd had in South America! Would defs stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
7.7

Shared toilets could be cleaner & soap and toilet paper replaced straight away. Room was nice, but we found it too warm. When we opened the window we had mosquitos etc. which buzzed around my ears & unfortunately I had bites on my face in the morning. We were told no mosquitos in San Pedro but there definitely were! Breakfast and staff were really good - v little eng but so nice and helpful. Location is fine if you can walk 10-15mins in the heat. It was v dark at night so bring a torch

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
9.1

We had a fantastic time at this hostel. But here are some facts, perfect for couples not a hostel more like a BnB. Breakfast is pretty standard to most hostels (slightly better). Place has really nice Calm and relaxed vibe. About a 10 min walk from town but it's flat so it's an easy walk . Supermarket 500m up the road. Staff spoke only Spanish but would help and be very patient with our Spanish. Wifi only works close to reception area. The room we stayed kept warm at night and cool during day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.9

We had a very relaxing stay at Hostel Candelaria. It has some of the best shade in town. Kitchen was well equipped. Breakfast was tasty and filling. The pups were loving but barked a lot (never at night). Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Candelaria was one of our favorite stops in six months of South American travel. It is a bit off the beaten path, but well worth it for a quiet nights sleep and outstanding breakfast. The host is extremely generous and purchased our cab to the bus station as a gift the morning we departed. We couldn't have asked for a better experience in San Pedro de Atacama.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
7.7

Outside of the town - but that is actually nice. Not a hostel atmosphere so you are really there for yourself/on your own. If you like that it's perfect :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
8.6

The place had a great location as in it was quiet, a 5 minute walk from where all the tour buses drop you off after the day, and we were always one of the first people to be picked up. Although the place was really relatively clean and had decent facilities, the wifi did not work very well and I think it was a bit over priced.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.