Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostal Candelaria Located at Calle Candelaria 170, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Candelaria
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama El Loa 8340518 Calle Candelaria 170
90% 474
-22.9038822 -68.2017577
Hostal Candelaria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Hostal Candelaria is in the perfect part of San Pedro de Atacama - slightly out of town. Once you get there, you'll know what I mean... It's constantly packed with tourists. Fortunately, this hostel is a brief walk away which gives a buffer to the activities and also provides peaceful, beautiful views of the desert. We thoroughly loved our stay here - very clean and comfortable, with nice kitchen facilities and ample breakfasts. You won't regret being away from the congestion of the square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Miriam was friendly and welcoming. She doesn't speak english but was willing to work through everything slowly till we understood. The hostal is great, with hammocks, sweet dogs, and an awesome atmosphere. Breakfast was varied and more b&b than the usual hostal fare. The bed was super comfy and the hostal was quiet at night allowing for a good nights sleep. The walk into town is about 10 minutes which was ok, but with the heat and poor lighting at night could annoy some people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
9.7

Simples, simpático, pessoal atencioso.Um pouco distante da cidade nos horários de calor mas nada impossível! Perfeito! Adorei!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Recomendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
9.4

Super auberge avec une atmosphère très paisible, l'idéal pour se reposer entre les différents tours à faire autour de San Pedro. La cuisine est très bien pour se préparer à manger . il y a beaucoup de place dans la cour intérieure pour en profiter . Les chambres sont joliment décorées, spatieuses . Il n y avait pas de connexion wifi dans la chambre mais le wifi passe dans les parties communes . Et en plus le petit déjeuner est top !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Gru 2016
7.7

The host could not speak any English but was friendly and we were able to communicate with our slight knowledge of Spanish. The hostel is about a 10 minute walk from town which didn't bother us but some people may prefer to stay closer to the action. Nice shower and beds. Wifi didn't work in our bedroom but worked outside in the common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel and staff in San Pedro de Atacama!. They were very quick with preparing our room even though we showed up early and couldn't be friendlier! The atmosphere is very relaxed and the courtyard area is super chilled out and nice. It's about a ten minute walk from town, but that is honestly better so that you don't have a million tourists wandering by your window every night. Highly, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Gru 2016
8.9

El hostal está bien. Está a pocos minutos caminando del centro, aunque un poco lejos. Las habitaciones son normales con una cama cómoda. Lo malo es que solo tenía 2 baños y que el wifi por ejemplo en nuestra habitación casi no se recibia, pero en la cocina ya no. El desayuno está genial y la señora que atiende es muy amable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.7

Loved it! The hostel is a little far from city center which is good and bad. Is good because it is really quiet and you can rest in peace. Is bad because you have to go to city center every day to do something, but that is a 10 minute walk. This is a place for people who want to rest and not to party! There are a lot of bars in the city center region and if you are looking for a party, a bar or you are going there to meet new people, this is not the place for you. The owners are awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
8.9

Good hostel in San Pedro. Few minutes far from the city center. But really calm to get some rest on the hammock ! Staff very nice and cool breakfast ! The shower has hot water ! Good experience there ! 👍😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.