Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostal Candelaria Located at Calle Candelaria 170, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Candelaria
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama El Loa 8340518 Calle Candelaria 170
82% 431
-22.9038822 -68.2017577
Hostal Candelaria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Nos sentimos super bien atendidos. La señora es un amor y su familia igual super atenta. La limpieza del lugar un 10 y estaba relativamente cerca del centro caminando o en auto. El internet era un poco dificil en nuestra habitación porque era la última pero en general muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.0

A very quaint hostel. Had the best breakfast of any SA hostel, served to our table, amazing!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.7

This is a very clean hostel and the breakfast is delicious. However, it was hard to enjoy the outside area, as it was too cold. This is not a very social place. We had a problem with the shower - first, the water was freezing cold, we asked for the staff to check, and then it was so hot it was burning. It's a cold place in the winter, maybe it's better to stay here in the summer. It's kind of expensive. 10 minutes walking distance from the historic centre of the city (where everything happens).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
6.3

A bit from the centre, about 15 minutes walk. At night this was gloomy because streetlights went on and off every couple oft minutes, so take a lamp. Three very dirty dogs which were everywhere and quite obtrusive. Room was okay, no heating, but enough warm blankets. Shower was most times cold. They tried to fix it when we complained but it did not last long. We found the owner a bit reserved but otherwise we got what we needed. There is a kitchen for general usw with basic equipment.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.3

Very cute little desert style hostel. Only one shared shower/toilet but lots of hot water. Nice rooms and bed. Little out from the centre but not too far at all. Nice breakfast. Staff speak only Spanish but we got by. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice, Clean, Private, Easy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Candelaria is a great hostel. The rooms are nice and very clean. The staff is great and incredibly accommodating. Breakfasts were delicious. The setup of the hostel is also really great and there's a lot of outdoor space with hammocks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very good value in a village where prices are not necessarily in relation with the quality of services... We stayed almost two weeks in this "hostal" and we recommend it for people who are looking for a calm and relaxing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

A group of 9 of us stayed in Hostel Candelaria for 4 days. Located a 10min walk into the centre of town. Superb breakfast which varies everyday! Very clean, hot showers (always!), good communal areas (hammocks) and a well supplied kitchen. Miriam (host) is lovely! Very helpful and kindly gave us discounted rooms when our trip to Uyuni was cancelled last minute (however, she does not speak English and she does not arrange tours) I would strongly recommend! A fuller review also on tripadvisor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
8.0

Hostel is 10 minute walk from the central square - an easy walk which goes by an open air vegetable market. We stayed in a 3 bed room - beds were comfortable, room was pleasant and had lockers to place valuables. Miriam, who runs the hostel, does not speak English, but she is helpful nevertheless - she made calls for us and helped us in anyway she could. The 2 bathrooms for the hostel were adequate with decent water pressure and hot water. Kitchen was adequate. Not a very social place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.