Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostal Candelaria Located at Calle Candelaria 170, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Candelaria
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama El Loa 8340518 Calle Candelaria 170
85% 424
-22.9038822 -68.2017577
Hostal Candelaria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.3

Very cute little desert style hostel. Only one shared shower/toilet but lots of hot water. Nice rooms and bed. Little out from the centre but not too far at all. Nice breakfast. Staff speak only Spanish but we got by. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice, Clean, Private, Easy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Candelaria is a great hostel. The rooms are nice and very clean. The staff is great and incredibly accommodating. Breakfasts were delicious. The setup of the hostel is also really great and there's a lot of outdoor space with hammocks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very good value in a village where prices are not necessarily in relation with the quality of services... We stayed almost two weeks in this "hostal" and we recommend it for people who are looking for a calm and relaxing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

A group of 9 of us stayed in Hostel Candelaria for 4 days. Located a 10min walk into the centre of town. Superb breakfast which varies everyday! Very clean, hot showers (always!), good communal areas (hammocks) and a well supplied kitchen. Miriam (host) is lovely! Very helpful and kindly gave us discounted rooms when our trip to Uyuni was cancelled last minute (however, she does not speak English and she does not arrange tours) I would strongly recommend! A fuller review also on tripadvisor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
8.0

Hostel is 10 minute walk from the central square - an easy walk which goes by an open air vegetable market. We stayed in a 3 bed room - beds were comfortable, room was pleasant and had lockers to place valuables. Miriam, who runs the hostel, does not speak English, but she is helpful nevertheless - she made calls for us and helped us in anyway she could. The 2 bathrooms for the hostel were adequate with decent water pressure and hot water. Kitchen was adequate. Not a very social place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.3

Pretty good hostel, but not a good place to meet people. Owners are nice but do not speak any English which was hard for us. Kitchen is good, overall it's a nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2016
8.9

Rustic but everything you need. Great patio with hammocks and tables. Staff was super nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
8.0

ok location, about a 10-15 min walk from town center. good breakfast. friendly & helpful owner. a negative: we had a room with a window to the street, and a few nights there were loud music and people outside which were easily heard. overall, a good value.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
9.7

Muy muy muy buen lugar para quedarse. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y el patio es super acogedor. Miriam es super amable. El desayuno es buenísimo con jugo natural! Disfrutamos muchísimo nuestra estadía! Lo super recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.