Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
7.7

The room was clean how ever a working lamp and a fan would have been nice. the location was ok how ever the grounds need attention due to the odour from the dogs. Breakfast should be optional.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
7.7

Shared toilets could be cleaner & soap and toilet paper replaced straight away. Room was nice, but we found it too warm. When we opened the window we had mosquitos etc. which buzzed around my ears & unfortunately I had bites on my face in the morning. We were told no mosquitos in San Pedro but there definitely were! Breakfast and staff were really good - v little eng but so nice and helpful. Location is fine if you can walk 10-15mins in the heat. It was v dark at night so bring a torch

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.1

We had a fantastic time at this hostel. But here are some facts, perfect for couples not a hostel more like a BnB. Breakfast is pretty standard to most hostels (slightly better). Place has really nice Calm and relaxed vibe. About a 10 min walk from town but it's flat so it's an easy walk . Supermarket 500m up the road. Staff spoke only Spanish but would help and be very patient with our Spanish. Wifi only works close to reception area. The room we stayed kept warm at night and cool during day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.9

We had a very relaxing stay at Hostel Candelaria. It has some of the best shade in town. Kitchen was well equipped. Breakfast was tasty and filling. The pups were loving but barked a lot (never at night). Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Candelaria was one of our favorite stops in six months of South American travel. It is a bit off the beaten path, but well worth it for a quiet nights sleep and outstanding breakfast. The host is extremely generous and purchased our cab to the bus station as a gift the morning we departed. We couldn't have asked for a better experience in San Pedro de Atacama.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
7.7

Outside of the town - but that is actually nice. Not a hostel atmosphere so you are really there for yourself/on your own. If you like that it's perfect :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
8.6

The place had a great location as in it was quiet, a 5 minute walk from where all the tour buses drop you off after the day, and we were always one of the first people to be picked up. Although the place was really relatively clean and had decent facilities, the wifi did not work very well and I think it was a bit over priced.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.7

시설도 괜찮고 분위기도 조용하고 조식도 잘주는데 시내랑 좀 멀어요. 걸어서 10분 정도 걸려요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
5.4

My room had no ventilation --no window that could be opened, nor any other way to get fresh air than opening the door. I had difficulty getting a towel. The cats and dogs were charming, but the whole place smelled of Kitty Litter. Staff was often nowhere to be found, especially in the evening. They were polite and friendly when you could find them. Breakfast was good, but slow.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Couldn't fault the hostel or the lovely family that run this little oasis of cool peace and tranquility amid the roasting desert. Yes the location is a little out from the centre of town (10mins walk) which is a bit of an effort with a heavy bag, but it is worth it for the quiet and clear skies that that little separation affords, that and the best free hostel brekki I've ever had! A great wee hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.