Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostal, limpio y seguro. Miriam muy simpatica, pero habia veces que era dificil encontrarla. Eso si, no hay ningun tipo de calefaccion ni estufas, ir preparado para eso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.9

Excelente servicio del personal, todo es muy limpio, dan un desayuno muy bueno y la gente es muy amable. La ubicación queda a unos 10 min caminando al centro, pero si arriendan vehículo es muy seguro dejarlo afuera del hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
5.7

Atmosphere really lacked at this place. The Family seemed really dia interested in you. The room was very small too. Was a 20minute walk from the main square too. Overall disappointed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.9

We had a really nice stay at the Candalaria Hostel. The hostel is a bit outside of the Center, but in the winter it is fine to walk 15 min through the dessert. The hostel was very clean and the staff ist really kin they also made us a small breakfast to take with us for the tours. The breakfast in the hostel is served and was very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
6.9

eigentlich gut, riecht aber leider im kompletten Aussenbereich nach Hundepisse.. ruhig, abgelegen, gutes Preisleistungsverh.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
9.7

Candelaria hostal is the perfect place to stay in San Pedro de Atacama! Lovely and quaint place, closed to Caracoles street. The host Myriam is really nice and helpful :) I recommend Candelaria hostel for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The short walk out of town was no problem and adds to the tranquility of this hostel. Not a party hostel but perfect for couples or for someone looking to escape for a few days. Ample hammocks if that's your thing. The breakfast was good and the owner went out of her way to give us a breakfast take away bag when we had to check out in the early morning. Has cooking facilities which seemed to be rare in San Pedro. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

We loved Hostal Candelaria! If you're looking for a quiet, relaxing place, with hammocks, shade, and privacy, this little oasis is a perfect fit! It's a pleasant 10 minute walk outside of the downtown Caracoles Street, which we found to be a big asset as it was quiet and peaceful. The kitchen was great, and the local fruit/vegetable stand is 2 blocks away. I wouldn't call this a social hostel where you go to meet travelers or party (for that I'd go to Caracoles St.), but for peace, it's perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
7.7

The room was clean how ever a working lamp and a fan would have been nice. the location was ok how ever the grounds need attention due to the odour from the dogs. Breakfast should be optional.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.7

Great place for couples. Bit out of town, but the walk is easy and doesn't take long. The breakfast is the best we'd had in South America! Would defs stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.