Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Belmont Plaza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 73 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 73 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
9.1

I'm very surprised at the negative reviews this accomodation recieved on here. This is an old building for sure, but it's certainly not dirty or scas some claim. If you are well traveled and happy with the basics like a comfortable, warm bed, great wifi, warm showers and a peaceful enviornment with your own room en suite then your safe with this choice. On the other hand, if it's your first time traveling, your lonely, and desperate for the comforts of a new home then it may not be for you yet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.1

Me gusté hostal. No hubo muchas huéspedes pero pasamos un buen tiempo. Sergio es muy amable también y nos dio consejo muy útil. Podemos recomendar esta hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
5.4

Have you ever seen the movie coming to America? Akim comes to Queens and asks for very modest accommodations, to disguise his royal background. He gets the most awful room imaginable, and he is thrilled. This is what this hostel is like. There is no heat, almost no hot water, wifi doesn't work, disgusting interior, the sink leaks, etc. I was trying to save money and get a private room, but it's not worth it. The owner is very nice so I feel bad leaving this review, but it's my honest experience

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
7.4

This is a nice place if you want a cheap private room. Nothing is great except location, but all the problems are perfectly beareble if you prioritise spending little.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
8.3

Good value, only stayed one night in Quito, would recommend for a short stop, however, there is probably 'nicer' places around if you plan on spending a lot of time in Quito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
3.7

Hôtel pas cher mais vraiment pas chaleureux, les gérants sont antipathiques au possible (aucune information, pas un sourire, échange de livre accepté selon l'humeur), les chambres très petites (5m²) pour deux, les salles de bain sales... Seulement un couteau dans la cuisine, pas d'ustensiles, propreté à revoir. Le wifi ne marche pas en dehors d'une petite salle tout en bas. Bref autant mettre un ou deux dollars de plus et éviter cet "hôtel"

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
8.6

Pro: great location, great price for private rooms, super nice and helpful owner, roof terrace with kitchen, solar power. Contra: everything appears a bit old and run-down, cold building, no cozy common areas. If you want to be in the old town, go there. If you want to meet people, look for something in Mariscal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

The staff is very very friendly and helpful! The look good after their clients and the hostel! Recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.