Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antigua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
6.9

Location was great. Some staff members friendlier than others. Facilities all closed by 9pm, no kitchen access after that. Front door locked after dark which is very secure but couldn't be further from welcoming, also can't get in unless someone is actually at the reception desk. The private room was cozy, very warm water, comfortable beds, too many signs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.6

Was only here for a night before my flight home, but it was a nice place to stay although pricier than a dorm bed should be. It's near some of the louder bars so if that's your thing then great but it wasn't as good for a quiet night's sleep. Location is great otherwise as it is very close to the central park. Beds were comfy and showers hot. All in all it was a good place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay. Great location. Rooms cleaned everyday. Safe & quiet at night. Lockers & left luggage available. Good kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Travellerdj101
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel in top location. Very clean- best we have seen yet in Central America. Quiet hostel which is what we were after- can still meet people. Staff very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
6.0

Quiet hostel, Not a very good backpacking hostal ... Common area closes early, on our Last night guests from another hostal were kicked Out at 7pm which ruined the night. Water was warm but not hot, and lastly myself and another guest were bitten by some Kind of Bug in the beds ... Not very clean. Also gas ran out on our Last night so we could not cook Dinner. Overall not terrible considering its a hostal but there are better hostals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.6

A great location near to the town square. Lady on reception is very helpful and speaks good English. 4 bed dorm was a little cramped but decent enough with ensuite. Warm electric shower. Kitchen is ok and only real social area is on the roof, but it was perfectly fine for the 3 nights we spent there. Secure and a good price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Clean place. Very quiet atmosphere but that's what i am looking for. Everything is brand new. Drinks are a little expensive. Since they have just opened the place they are still trying to figure some things out. I still recommand the place. If you are looking for a clean and quiet place to sleep and party outside. Location is great, wifi is stable and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
8.0

Very nice and cleaner

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Victor1987
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
9.4

Não lembro se tem café da manhã. O hostel é muito bem localizado, tranquilo, com quartos confortáveis, tem um roofbar legal, a staff é sensacional e super solicita. Não tenho do que reclamar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.