Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Cozy little hostel with everything you need. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast good. The only bad thing I found was that they only have one bathroom so you might have to wait sometimes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing breakfast, rooftop with hammocks, clean, good beds and great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliussi
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
10.0

We stayed at Hostel Akumal for 5 nights in the private room and we loved it! Clean rooms, comfortable beds and the best breakfast so far. Ángel is super friendly and the perfect host. We had a really good time and recommend Hostel Akumal to everyone that will come to San Cristobal de las Casas! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Little hostel with a great atmosphere and a friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Angel has a very cozy little place right in the center of town. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great. It is a small hostel so very low key and chilled out which is great. Right next to everything, very easy to get around. I've stayed here twice and really enjoyed both times. Small dorms of only four beds so not crowded which is a plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Akumal Hostel. It felt like being home in this quiet, cozy hostel. Great vibes and a friendly welcoming environment. The breakfast every morning is delicious and a great start to the day. It is in an excellent location near the markets and the center. The staff are very friendly and happy to help with any questions and booking tours. The terrace is awesome for lounging in the hammocks and the rooftop patio is perfect for yoga and watching sunsets! Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
10.0

The place was nice but the guy who runs the place was very cool and super helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.4

Großartiges Preisleistungsverhältnis, das Bad könnte mal renoviert werden. super nette Atmosphäre!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
6.0

it said on the sight that we could check in from 6.30am. We arrived at around 6.30 and found that the hostel was locked- we rang the door bell but there was no answer. We stayed outside until 7.30, then one of the other guests opened the main door for us- no staff were there still. We ended up sleeping on sofas in the communal room until around 10am when a staff member arrived. the beds in the 4 bed dorm were very uncomfortable and there was only one very unclean bathroom for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

This is Angel, akumal hostel manager. I´m writing because there is a misunderstanding about our hostel. As you saw, the hostel is really small so there is only one person at a time doing the reception, cooking and cleaning activities, so this is the reason we mention in our policies if you arrive earlier than planned just to let us know. The staff girl you saw in the hostel arrived at 7.30 to start cooking the breakfast, and she felt responsible for making you wait from 6.30 until 7.30 and she did these two things: offered you the breakfast for free that morning and gave you your beds around 10 am. The misunderstanding probably happened because the staff girl didn´t speak English and she did not mention to you the check in is at 13.00 hrs. If the beds are busy. About the bathroom and beds, we are really sorry for the conditions were found, we work harder in hostel cleanliness, and we´ll change the uncomfortable beds. Finally the bathroom you used is only for the four dorm mix, because every private room has a private bathroom. We hope to clear this up and you can give us the opportunity to host you on other occasion and show you our service.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
10.0

Hermoso hostel me sentí como en casa! Increíble desayuno, la gente que trabaja súper amable y cálida. Gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.