Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cobby278834
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
8.3

A quiet place with helpful, friendly owners. It's very small; I was the only guest and it might only have two rooms. Might be a tad over-priced, but it was safe and very comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Maria is a lovely host. Bed amazingly soft and so nice after 7 days of camping in a wet tent. Nice breakfast, good wifi and the kithen facilities were perfect. Near bus station. Perfect place for those travelling to and from Torres del Paine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and clean room. Wifi signal only worked in living room. Great for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
2.0

PLEASE BEWARE! This hostel is overbooking itself on hostelworld then stashing the surplus tenants in a subpar hostel around the corner which is allegedly awful (see other reviews). We had already paid our booking deposit, but were told on arrival the hostel was full. The manager attempted to take us to another hostel (Niko's) which we declined. We then had to find last minute accom late at night. Our deposit was not returned, and she then emailed us asking us to pay for our non-existent stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
6.3

Definitely a guesthouse rather than hostel. Older lady was friendly enough but speaks zero English (luckily my Spanish is ok but something to keep in mind). The wifi was just ok. We missed breakfast as we had to leave very early and they are not flexible with time (fair enough). Main complaint is the room was covered in cat hair and smelt kind of weird... it just wasn't clean at all. There is no kitchen for common use & absolutely no atmosphere. Heaps of better places to stay in Natales!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

It is practically Bed&Breakfast in a price of a hostel. Very nice, clean house. Very. Ice owners. Perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Colocar más enchufes en habitación matrimonial, solo está el de la lámpara.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel in Puerto Natales. A private room at a very affordable rate. Showers are warm. Free WiFi is very good quality. We were able to stream Netflix, etc. The breakfast in the morning is a nice addition. The host is very polite and accommodating. Also provides a bath towel for the showers! Each room door has its own key so our belongings felt secure. Small hostel with only two or three other couples staying. We liked being able to get some good sleep here after backpacking in Torres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.3

Es la casa de una señora mayor, que ofrece desayuno. Las habitaciones están muy limpias, al igual que los baños. Un buen alojamiento si es que lo que estás buscando es dormir. Si quieres ambiente y conocer más gente, mejor ir a un hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
10.0

Sra. María is incredibly kind and helpful. Just several blocks from the bus terminal we were given an early breakfast at 630am before heading out to Torres Del Paine at 730am. Beds are warm and comfy. Hot showers! Best deal for a private room in Puerto Natales. Thank you!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.