Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hilarymqueen634
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very nice place!! Cute cozy room, well heated and nice bathroom with a hair dryer (bonus!!). WiFi is good, coffee outside the room everyday. Don't sweat the no breakfast, there's a super yummy cafe just down the street. The owner and family is very nice and super helpful!!! Helped us with trail plans, weather, even lent us some trekking poles for free!! Great dinner recommendations. The family hospitality was really the best part so if you like meeting the locals this is the place for You!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • flext
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
6.6

Es war OK, aber nicht preiswert

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Very clean private bathroom. However, there is no kitchen and no chairs in the room. We ended up sitting and eating on our chairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
8.0

The hostel is located quite close to the bus station and the village entrance, as well as several restaurants, but is also quiet (although pretty much all places in El Chaltén are). The room is very basic, and does only have the beds and a small table. Both the room itself and the bathroom are quite clean. The value for money seems mediocre, but by El Chaltén standards it is still OK. No breakfast is a small minus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
8.3

We stayed only one night . The owner is nice and helpful. The place is clean. The only down side is that there is no kitchen and no breakfast include.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • diegocaspi
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
8.0

Brinda cafe o te, pero podria incluir desayuno. Linda habitacion pero es solo la habitacion. No hay sala de estar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.4

This is a lovely place to stay! The rooms for visitors are in a the building out the front and the owner Elizabeth who is wonderful lives in the building out the back. The rooms have lovely finishes and are cleaned daily. Hot showers, wifi, and a morning cup of tea available but not breakfast. However there is an excellent bakery / panaderia 2 min walk away. There is a lovely garden of flowers and a friendly dog. It is a short walk from town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • masalty8498
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
8.3

Lovely little place. Just has a triple bedroom, which would be perfect for a family with one child. They had tea and coffee available, no breakfast though. So could be be a bit expensive for those on a tighter budget.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Very cute and cozy place. It is well located in the centre of El Chalten close to restaurants and supermarkets. The room is super clean and comfortable and the host gave us all the info regarding the trails and condition. The only thing that was missing is some cutlery to make ourselves a simple breakfast like bowls, plates, ustensiles etc... we are given tea coffee in the morning but it would be great to have access to it all day day especially after long hike.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.