Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Magallanes

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
6.6

Great breakfast (so nice to have brown bread, and fruit!), fantastic location and really good showers. The dorm didn't have any lockers to store valuables when you went out or at night- first hostel I've ever stayed at without. The kitchen was good, really nice to have tea and coffee at hand all days. Staff were very helpful with bookings but not very cheery - we heard them complaining a lot. Would still recommend as somewhere to stay in punta arenas, beds comfortable and right next to bus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.4

* Location is great. Only 2 blocks from"Bus Sur" terminal and a few work supplies stores (we needed a cooking gas tank), one block from Unimarc dupermarket and ATM and a few blocks from city center. * Facilities are great. Cleanest and tidiest kitchen and showers I have seen in a hostel. * Atmosphere is nice. Many nice german travelers and quite relaxed. * Price is on top part of the scale but really worth it. * Beds in the dormitories were soft and comfortable. * Breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
8.6

My husband and I really liked this hostel even though we were only there one night. It was a very cozy place that felt homey, with friendly guests and a delicious breakfast. Astrid at the front desk was super patient and helpful and went out of her way to help us book the ferry boat to visit the penguins (highly recommended!). The location can't be beat - close to the supermarket, bus station, on a convenient collective taxi route, a short walk away from tasty food at Mesita Grande pizzeria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
9.1

I loved this hostel - very nice homely vibe! The staff are lovely and very helpful. Good location can walk to bus terminal and amazing supermarket. Good wifi, good breakfast, free towel. I would definitely recommend. Only thing to improve would be to get lockers for the dorm. Not much to do in Punta Arenas overall though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. Quite, clean, close to main restaurants. They helped me get on penguins tour and arranged everything. Also breakfast was decent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
8.6

Had a good stay, and I'm pretty sure there's not a better value for the price. Super clean and big bathrooms. And great bfast too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
10.0

On se sent très à l'aise dans cette auberge ! Un sentiment d'être à la maison qui fait du bien parfois en voyage ! Le personnel etait très agréable et le petit déjeuner vraiment très bon ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leonieboks13319
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.6

This is a very nice, quiet, hostel where you can have a good relax. The owner is very willing to help you with all kind of questions. Everything is very clean and there are good facilities in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
7.7

Hostel is very clean, in a good location near bus terminal, and provides a great breakfast. I think the price is a bit high for a 6bed dorm, and the dorm room has no windows, so the air gets hot and stale when the room is full. Also the tours on the website are out of date. I scheduled a tour that turned out to be at a different time and for more money, and I think if the staff wants to provide the service of reserving tours, the information provided should be easy to understand and correct.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Excellent breakfast, nice homey atmosphere, kitchen facilities and good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.