Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hop Inn on Carnarvon

  • 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Mar 2017
9.7

I'm really enjoying here especially the common area n the location r so convenience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

It is a very good location for a short trip to Hong Kong. Absolutely friendly stuff and the guys are very helpful. The rooms are quite small but also fair enough for a Short trip. They have a very delightful arranged common room with DVD, TV, Playstation, Books and free coffee or tea. There is also a nice rooftop terrace with some plants and seats. All together a really pleasant stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

새벽 4시 늦은 시간 체크인 하게 되었는데, 방안내 도움과 기타 문의사항을 친절하게 도와줬으며 주변 근처 먹거리 놀거리 볼거리 다 근접하게 있어 위치가 정말 좋았다. 또한 숙소는 매우 청결하였으며 공동 테라스가 있는데, 이용하니 운치(분위기)있어 사진 찍고 그 날 여행의 즐거움을 나누기에 좋았다,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
8.9

테라스가 너무 좋았습니다. 😃

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
10.0

The Hop Inn staff were all so helpful and friendly. They really helped me acclimate into Kowloon after a long and growing flight from the US. Thank you to all their kind efforts and help! The bed was amazingly comfortable and firm and healing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
6.3

기본 옵션이 좀 부족해요ㅠㅠ 드라이기도 없고 수건도 한 개 주고 위치는 좋아요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
7.1

Great staff & common areas. Liked the big window in the room. The room itself was very cold and really damp. The common area was really cold too and the ciggarette smoke from the deck was difficult.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Wow! I've been to Hong Kong maybe seven or eight times and always stay in guesthouses, and they always tend to be dimly lit, hard to find, drab and cramped. Hop Inn on Carnarvon was nothing like that! It's easy to find (one block from an MTR exit), they have the entire top floor of the building to themselves so you get off the elevator directly into it. Beautiful wall artwork, rooftop patio, comfy common area, clean modern rooms, and very helpful staff. Definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
8.0

A bigger room size compared to other HK hostels. Loved it except for the fact the beds were like a rock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.7

The staff at Hop Inn was super nice & helpful, and the room was awesome! Very cute & clean, above average for your $$ I think. The area isn't the swankiest of places but it's conveniently located near the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, a couple 7-11's, and a very cheap & quick laundry service. I would recommend this to someone looking for a budget friendly option who doesn't mind taking the train/taxi to HK island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.