Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hop Inn on Carnarvon

  • 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Hopp Inn had a great atmosphere with two communal areas to mingle with other travelers. The staff were extremely friendly and happy to help with any enquires. I was expecting quite a small room, being Hong Kong but it was more spacious than expected. I loved all the artwork within the rooms and outside. Great location! everything is on your doorstep. Would definitely stay here again! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
7.7

I stayed for 12 nights & liked my stay overall. Wifi here is really poor. My last couple days the internet connection was so slow I started using data off my sim card that it ultimately ran off before my last day in Hong Kong. I also asked one of the staff about the wifi but she wasn't of much help because she admitted the fault & didn't offer anything to compensate. Elevators were also down some days & had to walk up the stairs which didn't seem safe. The floor below is filled with brothels..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.6

Not sure what other hostels are out there in HK. This place gets the job done. Private room was tiny but exactly what we needed. Not super social but nice common area and roof deck. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
7.4

건물 11층이 호스텔인데 10층까지가는 엘리베이터만 작동되서 야밤에 건물도 으슥하니 무서운데 엄청나게 큰 캐리어 들고 계단을 올랐어요. 엘리베이터는 수리중인거 같았는데 여튼 무섭기도하고 무겁기도하고 힘들었어요. 방이 없어서 혼자지만 트윈으로 예약했는데요, 두분이서 가신다면 가격은 좋을수 있지만 모든걸 터놓은 사이가 아니시라면 말리고 싶습니다ㅎㅎ 화장실이 통유리라 일단 난감하실거 같고 제 방만 그랬는지 모르지만 에어컨에서 물이 떨어져서 한쪽 침대는 못쓰겠더라구요. 둘이었다면 여러모로 난감하고 불편했을거 같아요. 예민한 편이라 밤새 에어컨에서 물떨어지는 소리, 비내리면서 창문이랑 난간을 때리는 소리가 오케스트라를 이뤄 힘들었네요. 불금에 도착해서 우버타고 갔는데 주변에 사람들이 많아서 무섭지 않았던건 좋았어요. 직원도 친절했고 도미토리라면 가성비도 좋고 나쁘지 않을거 같은데 트윈 생각하신다면 조금더 투자 하셔서 호텔로 가심이...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.4

Hostel was in a decent location to get to all the main sites, price a little expensive but that's expected in Hong Kong! Unfortunately the hostel was very quiet for our stay and also the room we stayed in could use a luck of paint to improve the feeling of cleanliness. Staff we friendly and helped by giving us a umbrella for the storms we had!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.4

This hostel is a must in Hong Kong. Very well located in Kowloon ! The atmosphere was very nice and the room was confortable ! It was a bit expensive but Hong Kong is not cheap...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with 24 hour reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel, friendly staff! Easy to find, room was super clean, the building was nice. Overall a great place to stay; would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Private room is A LOT SMALLER than it appears in pictures, but overall OK. Not for 2 ppl. Many restaurants, convenience stores and supermarkets nearby. Easy to get around using the subway close by. The hostel is not very easy to find but the instructions from staff prior to arrival are very useful for that. Staff is friendly. If not interested in shopping I would NOT recommend staying in Tsim Sha Tsui, yet it seems to be the cheaper area. Some businesses in other floors of building seem dodgy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.1

the only reason i put a low rating is because overtime you leave the hostel no matter what direction you walk, you will be bothered by salesman from tailoring, watches, or drugs. Also hassle was that there was a message parlor a few floors down, so when we returned to the hostel, they will try to bring you into their parlor. Other wise the hostel was a great hostel and great overall experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.