Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hop Inn on Carnarvon

  • 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 95 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 95 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hop Inn on Carnarvon Located at 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Hop Inn on Carnarvon
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
80% 95
22.2984971 114.1739290
Hop Inn on Carnarvon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

You have gut everything: Aircondition, Even a tv. Room is very clean and gets cleaned every day. Rooms can be a bit poorly soundproofed, but if someone is talking normally this shouldnt be a problem. Staff was very friendly and offered me earplugs & wanted to report it, when i told that the person in the room next to me was really loud. Rooms are a bit small and there is a little conflict between walking in the Room and storing your luggage. But your in a top location in Hongkong, just go out!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

역에서 아주 가깝고 홍콩에서 찾아봤던 숙소중에는 넓은편이었습니다 직원분들도 모두 친절하시고 걸어서 강변야경보기도 좋았습니다 인테리어도 독특하고 옥상이 정말 예뻣습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place! One of the best hostels I have been, located in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. Very good atmosphere, greatly decorated common places and rooms and a nice balcony. Also the people that work at the hostel (from the person behind the desk to the cleaning ladies) were very kind and helpful, and they were speaking pretty good English. Given the situation in Hong Kong, 60 euros per day for a double bedded room and private bathroom is also a good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
6.3

Clean room, public room. Nice roof top.so hipstar style! And every day cleaned the room and gave us new towels. But I'm not sure what was it under 1 foor.. They looked likr a hooker shop not sure but looks like it. So If you are girl and want to book this hostel,Please check if the rooms under 1 floor are hooker shop or not. And No one came to public room so I couldn't make any friends over there. Not sure if its because of days I had stayed there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

I stayed for four nights in a private room (I think I had a free upgrade to a double) and was very pleased with everything. It's very clean and the location is great, the common room is nice and the rooftop is lovely (except it rained throughout my stay). Only downside for me is that it is quite noisy, mostly coming from the street but the walls are also quite thin. This mostly wasn't a problem because I was so exhausted each night I slept soundly, but my last night I hardly slept at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
6.0

As with anything in HK, price is terrible for what you get - an average hostel on the top floor of a dirty building. If the lift would go straight to the hostel it would be much better but now you have to go through dirty emergency stairwell with trash and somebody's urine. The private room itself is fine but very small, and you get a single plus bunk bed instead of three beds. Communal room is nice.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • barbaramaiben
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Mar 2016
6.3

Ok place. Good location, small but enough room. Too expensive compared to other options we saw when we returned to hk. Nice staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
8.0

Had a single ensuite room for one night. Everything was clean and quiet all night. Price seemed a little high, but considering location it's perfectly reasonable. Didn't really encounter other guests so can't really comment on atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.