Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hop Inn on Carnarvon

  • 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
8.6

My one big criticism is that my room had no window (which is fine) but it was decorated with this very dark and depressing theme of black rain and clouds. If there is no window at least make it something bright! Other than that my stay was excellent and the staff was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great location!! Staff was very helpful. Room was clean. The common room is funky with an awesome outdoor roof terrace. Only complaint is the double bed was very small. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
7.4

Good position, nice free coffee in the morning and rooftop. Maybe the staff should be just a bit more enthusiastic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
5.1

We booked 4 nights at carnavon and did not even stay one. We left the Hostel after we saw the room. It was a tiny 2 person en suite room, the air condition was so loud that sleeping would have been impossible. The elevator up to the rooms seems and looks like as it got stuck every moment. From my side no recommendation. Sorry.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
9.7

A decent place among Hong Kong's tiny and overpriced accommodation options. The staff is incredibly polite and helpful, the terrace the perfect chill out area in the middle of big city chaos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
6.0

Unfortunately could not stay here due to unforscene circumstances. We cancelled 24hours before our stay and had to pay the full amount despite flexible booking option. Be aware of this when booking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Hopp Inn had a great atmosphere with two communal areas to mingle with other travelers. The staff were extremely friendly and happy to help with any enquires. I was expecting quite a small room, being Hong Kong but it was more spacious than expected. I loved all the artwork within the rooms and outside. Great location! everything is on your doorstep. Would definitely stay here again! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
7.7

I stayed for 12 nights & liked my stay overall. Wifi here is really poor. My last couple days the internet connection was so slow I started using data off my sim card that it ultimately ran off before my last day in Hong Kong. I also asked one of the staff about the wifi but she wasn't of much help because she admitted the fault & didn't offer anything to compensate. Elevators were also down some days & had to walk up the stairs which didn't seem safe. The floor below is filled with brothels..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.6

Not sure what other hostels are out there in HK. This place gets the job done. Private room was tiny but exactly what we needed. Not super social but nice common area and roof deck. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
7.4

건물 11층이 호스텔인데 10층까지가는 엘리베이터만 작동되서 야밤에 건물도 으슥하니 무서운데 엄청나게 큰 캐리어 들고 계단을 올랐어요. 엘리베이터는 수리중인거 같았는데 여튼 무섭기도하고 무겁기도하고 힘들었어요. 방이 없어서 혼자지만 트윈으로 예약했는데요, 두분이서 가신다면 가격은 좋을수 있지만 모든걸 터놓은 사이가 아니시라면 말리고 싶습니다ㅎㅎ 화장실이 통유리라 일단 난감하실거 같고 제 방만 그랬는지 모르지만 에어컨에서 물이 떨어져서 한쪽 침대는 못쓰겠더라구요. 둘이었다면 여러모로 난감하고 불편했을거 같아요. 예민한 편이라 밤새 에어컨에서 물떨어지는 소리, 비내리면서 창문이랑 난간을 때리는 소리가 오케스트라를 이뤄 힘들었네요. 불금에 도착해서 우버타고 갔는데 주변에 사람들이 많아서 무섭지 않았던건 좋았어요. 직원도 친절했고 도미토리라면 가성비도 좋고 나쁘지 않을거 같은데 트윈 생각하신다면 조금더 투자 하셔서 호텔로 가심이...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×