Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hop Inn on Carnarvon

  • 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel, friendly staff! Easy to find, room was super clean, the building was nice. Overall a great place to stay; would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.1

the only reason i put a low rating is because overtime you leave the hostel no matter what direction you walk, you will be bothered by salesman from tailoring, watches, or drugs. Also hassle was that there was a message parlor a few floors down, so when we returned to the hostel, they will try to bring you into their parlor. Other wise the hostel was a great hostel and great overall experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
9.7

Well situated, clean, comfortable, with helpful staff. Rooftop deck is a great retreat (although could do with some shade - maybe a market umbrella or two?). Beds in the twin room were on the firm side, but were fresh and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel in HK. I stayed in a private room that was a big enough size for one person. It's decently clean with AC and housekeeping everyday. The common room is nice too. It's a quiet place, good to come back to after a long day of sightseeing. Super close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
8.9

I had a great stay at hop inn! The location is amazing and the staff are very nice and acommodating; they even let me use their other location's shower since I arrived a bit early. The rooms are very clean and the room service is great, and I never felt like my stuff was in jeopardy of being stolen. The only thing I would say is that the rooms in the building need a little bit of loving; there is some paint chipped away here and there. Also, adding laundry room / machine would be super nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super Lage, nähe Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station. Kleine saubere Zimmer mit Tv und DVD zum ausleihen. Schöne Terrasse und Common room mit drinking water for free. Würde sofort wieder hier übernachten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Hostel is very well located near Nathan Rd many shops food, clothing etc. Our room was clean and very comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very good location. nice hostel with very good common areas. free tea and water. Room is small as expected in Hong Kong but well distributed for the size. Rooms cleaned daily Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.7

I'm really enjoying here especially the common area n the location r so convenience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

It is a very good location for a short trip to Hong Kong. Absolutely friendly stuff and the guys are very helpful. The rooms are quite small but also fair enough for a Short trip. They have a very delightful arranged common room with DVD, TV, Playstation, Books and free coffee or tea. There is also a nice rooftop terrace with some plants and seats. All together a really pleasant stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.