Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hop Inn on Carnarvon

  • 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Hop Inn on Carnarvon Located at 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Hop Inn on Carnarvon
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 9/F James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Road, (entrance on Prat Ave.), Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
93% 105
22.2984971 114.1739290
Hop Inn on Carnarvon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
7.1

Great staff & common areas. Liked the big window in the room. The room itself was very cold and really damp. The common area was really cold too and the ciggarette smoke from the deck was difficult.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Wow! I've been to Hong Kong maybe seven or eight times and always stay in guesthouses, and they always tend to be dimly lit, hard to find, drab and cramped. Hop Inn on Carnarvon was nothing like that! It's easy to find (one block from an MTR exit), they have the entire top floor of the building to themselves so you get off the elevator directly into it. Beautiful wall artwork, rooftop patio, comfy common area, clean modern rooms, and very helpful staff. Definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
8.0

A bigger room size compared to other HK hostels. Loved it except for the fact the beds were like a rock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.7

The staff at Hop Inn was super nice & helpful, and the room was awesome! Very cute & clean, above average for your $$ I think. The area isn't the swankiest of places but it's conveniently located near the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, a couple 7-11's, and a very cheap & quick laundry service. I would recommend this to someone looking for a budget friendly option who doesn't mind taking the train/taxi to HK island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in HK! The location is great, everything was very clean and secure. The staff is very helpful as well, the girls were lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Wilson and his team made my HK trip a memorable one. I love the room-each room has it's unique wall art. The place is well-maintained: they clean round-the-clock, hostel smells clean and neat. The common room offers a wide-array of DVD collection:from HK movies, Western and the art films. Go out and check out their viewing deck while drinking or chatting with friends and see the skyscrapers. I love Hop Inn and yes, will definitely go back. Thanks, Wilson and team

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

You have gut everything: Aircondition, Even a tv. Room is very clean and gets cleaned every day. Rooms can be a bit poorly soundproofed, but if someone is talking normally this shouldnt be a problem. Staff was very friendly and offered me earplugs & wanted to report it, when i told that the person in the room next to me was really loud. Rooms are a bit small and there is a little conflict between walking in the Room and storing your luggage. But your in a top location in Hongkong, just go out!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

역에서 아주 가깝고 홍콩에서 찾아봤던 숙소중에는 넓은편이었습니다 직원분들도 모두 친절하시고 걸어서 강변야경보기도 좋았습니다 인테리어도 독특하고 옥상이 정말 예뻣습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place! One of the best hostels I have been, located in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. Very good atmosphere, greatly decorated common places and rooms and a nice balcony. Also the people that work at the hostel (from the person behind the desk to the cleaning ladies) were very kind and helpful, and they were speaking pretty good English. Given the situation in Hong Kong, 60 euros per day for a double bedded room and private bathroom is also a good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.