Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homy Inn

  • Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Homy Inn Located at Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Homy Inn
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
73% 956
22.2981249 114.1754311
Homy Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
9.7

좋았다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Gru 2016
5.4

Our room looked nothing like any of the pictures online. The room was so small we could barely move and we had no natural light. All the private doubles with ensuite show as the same price on hostel world but the rooms seem to vary a lot. We also had no reception to ask questions or tea and coffee making facilities as advertised because we were taken to a different building after we checked in. The room and bathroom (cubicle in our room with shower over sink) could do with a good clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
6.0

Nice location close to Kowloon Park, Temple Street night market and Victoria Harbour. Stayed at the female dorm which was pretty messy.. the room is small in the first place, but on top of that there were placed buckets with paint that took up a lot of space in there.. the toilet in the ladies room was running all 3 days we were there, without it being fixed. There wasn't staff by the reception all the time, which was annoying when you had questions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
3.4

Too Small and unbelievable this is a mixed dorm!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
7.4

A good cheap hostel if you just need a place to sleep for a night a or two but would recomend for longer. It was clean, good wifi and the staff were helpful but there are no common areas at all so you barely see anyone else. The bunks are also pretty small especially if youre on the top but apart from that its a good place to stay, lots of bars/ food/ ATMs nearby and close to public transport to get around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
8.3

Good value in Hong Kong. Upgraded to a double room which made it very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
9.7

The Place is really great even though I only stayed for a night.. I stayed on 3 on bunk bed room which is really clean and well ventilated.. This hostel is well recommended 😀👍..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
5.4

O quarto era um triplo mas demasiado pequeno para 3 pessoas. Limpeza ok. Boa Localização. Chegámos às 7h na cidade e tivemos que aguardar até às 14h para nos arranjarem um quarto o que foi muito penoso. O hostel não tem sala de estar nem sítio para aguardar enquanto esperámos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Is a great cost-benefit hostel for Hong Kong. neat, clean, and excellent location for a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
6.3

Ma chambre individuelle était très petite, donc pas de place pour une grosse valise. La salle de bain était propre, mais là aussi très petite. Il y' avait beaucoup trop humidité dans ma chambre. On pouvait le voir sur les mur et à l'odeur. Il y' avait aussi des traces de moisissure sur les rideaux. On ne captait pas la wifi dans la chambre , donc je devais sortir dans le couloir pour la recevoir. L'auberge est bien située, à 5 minutes d'une sortie de métro. Le personnel était aimable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.