Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homy Inn

  • Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Homy Inn Located at Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Homy Inn
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
77% 938
22.2981249 114.1754311
Homy Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • CaESAR777
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
7.7

전체적으로 시설은 좋았는데, 샤워/화장실이 방 안에 있어서 오히려 늦게 들어오면 조금 불편했고, 안에서 문을 잠그면 카드키로 열리지 않아서 안에 있는 사람들을 깨워야 들어갈 수 있었어요. 물론 호스텔 측 탓은 아니고. 밤에 근무하시는 분이 영어를 못 해서 매우 불편했고, 위치는 침사추이 번화가에서 2분 정도밖에 걸리지 않지만 너무 대형인지라 딱히 선택하고 싶지는 않습니다. 단 건물 옥상에서 보는 맞은편 뷰가 좋아요. 시설은 그럭저럭 괜찮지만 생각보다 방이 좁았습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.3

The location was good, the place looks like they did a renovation so it feels clean but the rooms are very small, our double bed was more like a big twin bed. We booked a rate on hostelworld and when we arrived to the hotel they changed the rate arguing it was a mistake on their side, there was no way of making them understand that it's was not my problem, they made me pay everything in advance, otherwise they wouldn't give me a room and then they told hostelworld that we agreed...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
7.4

I stayed in the bunks and couldn't even sit up in bed it was so cramped (bottom bunk). Besides that it was fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ttelu3576
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
5.7

Homy Inn was an alright hostel in Hong Kong. The best was the location, in the heart of the Kowloon area. We booked a private room, we knew the prices in Hong Kong were going to be higher than in mainland China and the rooms smaller; but we had the feeling of staying in a luxury matchbox.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
4.3

香港寸土寸金我是了解的,但是我一张订单定了2间房,竟然分到两栋大楼里!注意是两栋不同的大楼!这是几个意思?!两间房都一直不断泛着阵阵臭味。完全败坏心情!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • yunusm2848
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Positives - excellent location, cheap, comfortable bed, all rooms have air-conditioning but you have to hunt for it Negatives - rooms are far too small, no room to shake a cat let alone swing it, no proper communal area so difficult to meet others. Ok for a couple of nights if you just want a place to crash

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.3

Is a good place to stay for a few days is very near to the famous places around Kowloon and shopping area. Es un buen lugar para alojarse es cerca de los lugares famos de Kowloon lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
6.3

Stayed here for 4 nights in a 3 person dorm. Extremely cramped and not much space to move about. Toilet and shower room in the shared dorm was also very cramped with little cleaning carried out. Signalled to the cleaners to clean the room and change the sheets but only changed the bottom two bunks and not the top. The personal lights were also very bright so we couldn't get much sleep if someone had their light on. Good location as it is 2 minutes from East TST station.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
7.7

Homy Inn is located in a gray section of Kowloon. There are great bars and restaurants extremely close. The staff is great and very helpful. Our room on the first night was very hit and the AC seemed to be blowing warm air only. We told the staff and we were quickly moved to another room with working AC. The rooms are very small and the water for the sink and shower smelled of sewage. The hostel is very affordable. But there is no chance the meet new people; one perk of hostel life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay here a lot. Note: I stayed in a private room and was looking for a quiet & safe room. Pro's - Great location (minutes from TST and TST-East stations), helpful AM staff when asking for recommendations, great value (for HK standards), secure, and peaceful Con's - Don't book here looking for a "hostel atmosphere". The rooms are spread out throughout multiple floors and there is no main lounge area, The room is also small and could do with some cosmetic improvements b

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.