Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homy Inn

  • Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Homy Inn Located at Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Homy Inn
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
78% 940
22.2981249 114.1754311
Homy Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Is a great cost-benefit hostel for Hong Kong. neat, clean, and excellent location for a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

공항버스에서 내리면 바로 찾을 수 있어 레이오버로 머물렀는데 괜찮았습니다. 로비는 8층에 있고 배정된 방은 6층이었는데 방키도 3개나 주고 좁기는 했지만 드라이기, 화장실, 옷장 등이 갖춰져있었고 에어컨을 틀면 쾌적했습니다. 짧게 당일치기로 머무르거나 2-3박정도 머무른다면 추천합니다. 위치도 좋았고 지하철역과도 인접해있어 편리했고 직원도 친절했습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • CaESAR777
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
7.7

전체적으로 시설은 좋았는데, 샤워/화장실이 방 안에 있어서 오히려 늦게 들어오면 조금 불편했고, 안에서 문을 잠그면 카드키로 열리지 않아서 안에 있는 사람들을 깨워야 들어갈 수 있었어요. 물론 호스텔 측 탓은 아니고. 밤에 근무하시는 분이 영어를 못 해서 매우 불편했고, 위치는 침사추이 번화가에서 2분 정도밖에 걸리지 않지만 너무 대형인지라 딱히 선택하고 싶지는 않습니다. 단 건물 옥상에서 보는 맞은편 뷰가 좋아요. 시설은 그럭저럭 괜찮지만 생각보다 방이 좁았습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.3

The location was good, the place looks like they did a renovation so it feels clean but the rooms are very small, our double bed was more like a big twin bed. We booked a rate on hostelworld and when we arrived to the hotel they changed the rate arguing it was a mistake on their side, there was no way of making them understand that it's was not my problem, they made me pay everything in advance, otherwise they wouldn't give me a room and then they told hostelworld that we agreed...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
7.4

I stayed in the bunks and couldn't even sit up in bed it was so cramped (bottom bunk). Besides that it was fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ttelu3576
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
5.7

Homy Inn was an alright hostel in Hong Kong. The best was the location, in the heart of the Kowloon area. We booked a private room, we knew the prices in Hong Kong were going to be higher than in mainland China and the rooms smaller; but we had the feeling of staying in a luxury matchbox.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
4.3

香港寸土寸金我是了解的,但是我一张订单定了2间房,竟然分到两栋大楼里!注意是两栋不同的大楼!这是几个意思?!两间房都一直不断泛着阵阵臭味。完全败坏心情!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • yunusm2848
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Positives - excellent location, cheap, comfortable bed, all rooms have air-conditioning but you have to hunt for it Negatives - rooms are far too small, no room to shake a cat let alone swing it, no proper communal area so difficult to meet others. Ok for a couple of nights if you just want a place to crash

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.3

Is a good place to stay for a few days is very near to the famous places around Kowloon and shopping area. Es un buen lugar para alojarse es cerca de los lugares famos de Kowloon lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
6.3

Stayed here for 4 nights in a 3 person dorm. Extremely cramped and not much space to move about. Toilet and shower room in the shared dorm was also very cramped with little cleaning carried out. Signalled to the cleaners to clean the room and change the sheets but only changed the bottom two bunks and not the top. The personal lights were also very bright so we couldn't get much sleep if someone had their light on. Good location as it is 2 minutes from East TST station.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.