Hostelworld.com

Homy Inn

  • Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Homy Inn Located at Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Homy Inn
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
79% 907
22.2981249 114.1754311
Homy Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

My friend and I shared one 3-bed room. The room is small but clear, and quiet. Only a little part of the wall space is broken. The wall should be re-painted. Other aspects are good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Staff was so kind and accommodating. Super clean and comfortable. It is a small bunk bed and there isn't really a common area to hangout in. It's good for just sleeping really. Most hostels in Hong Kong do not provide a social common area, I'm not sure why but it's not too big of a deal. I'd totally recommend staying here and I will be back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

The bathroom in the two bed-room is tiny, but apart from that it felt like staying at a hotel. Great location (public transportation, shopping and eating right around the corner), firendly and helpful staff, and nice rooms. Will definitely stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
8.6

This is a great hostel if you are only looking for somewhere to sleep. The room was just a bunk bed and a shower. For me, that was fine because I didn't spend any time in my room except for when I was sleeping. If you are looking for the type of hostel to meet other travels and interact with new people more, it might not be the one for you. The location is pretty good because it is right near the MTR, and it's also in walking distance to pretty great shopping and food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
6.3

The ordering of bunk beds resulted in me having the feet of another traveller literally 20cm from my head! Fortunately, he showered...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
4.9

Good location. Rooms are tiny though (we were 'upgraded' to a 2 bed dorm which barely fit us in never mind our bags as well). Hostel is spread out over several floors so no real chill out area and makes the place lack atmosphere. Walls are paper thin with strange goings on happening in other rooms during our stay. Staff friendly enough though. Good place if you need to lay your head for a night or 2 but search elsewhere if you're looking for a cosy place to meet others.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2016
8.6

The room was indeed very small, but still very clean and convenient. The staff is very friendly! There is no "Hotel" or "Guest House" atmosphere as the rooms are on different floor with no real common area but if not only need a safe place to sleep, it is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Lut 2016
8.0

I usually stay in Chungking Mansions, but I will stay here now when I am in Hong Kong.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sty 2016
8.9

The good: LOCATION!! Just downstairs on the street has a ton of nice bars and restaurants. Room was clean, new, and had no mold or bugs or anything to put you off. Each dorm room has its own bathroom, again very clean and new. Building and street below and very safe feeling at all times of the night The bad: not much to complain about. Middle and top bunks are really hard. Building outside of the hostel units looks a little rough. But the hostel itself is all newly done. Rooms small for 3 ppl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2016
9.4

Only few hours overnight but nice people at recption. Great location. Very clean and nice room. Quiet coosleepers ;) with headphones. Small toilet and shower but enough for one night. Good to have fresh cold and hot water for free, small fridge and good wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.