Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homeikan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Homeikan Located at 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku, Tokyo.
Homeikan
Japan
Tokyo 1130033 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku
90% 1063
35.7111862 139.7563397
Homeikan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.4

Nice Ryokan (traditional japanese hotel), rather on the cheap side. Onsen is really nice to relax. Food is extra (dinner and/or breakfast), I did not try dinner, I found breakfast OK but not great, or maybe just not to my too European taste. All in all I recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Loved the staff. Clean facilities. It was a little outbid the way but only about a 10-15 min walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lis 2016
8.6

Splendid--a genuine ryokan experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
8.0

Lovely old building & serene traditional garden Staff pleasant, helpful, room large & clean, share bathroom, toilet Hot tub very nice. Hard to find, directions not very correct, laneway not marked, but is the one before the post office, coming from Hongo station, about 10 minute walk from station. Would stay again, out of the way of bustle of busy city Tokyo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
10.0

Very authentic, nice area, easy access nice staff, very clean, delicious Japanese breakfast, good value. If you are looking for an authentic Japanese ryokan experience at a good preice in Tokyo then I would recommend strongly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.4

We booked a triple room, which was spacious since only 2 of us ended up staying at this hostel. The hostel was a typical Ryokan with tatami flooring and futon beds. The staff were great and really helpful and accommodating of our requirements. The hostel has a lovely garden area, hot tubs and Japanese breakfast and other meals can be ordered. The location can be difficult to find and you need a good map or GPS. Overall a plesant and relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
9.4

The staff was super accommodating and friendly! I arrived at the wrong location for the hostel and they kindly drove me to the correct one! The room was super traditional and the communal bath was fine! I ended up being in the bath alone when I was there. The room was what I was looking for but it was slightly musty. Would recommend this place if you're looking for communal shared spaces and an experience with a traditional Japanese room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
9.7

Ero già stata in questa ryokan nel 2009 e quando ho deciso di tornare a Tokyo non ho esitato a tornarci! La posizione non è centralissima ma è ben collegata! In pochi minuti a piedi si raggiunge la stazione metro di hongo San home dalla quale si arriva ovunque! Per chi come me vuole essere comodo ma non ama la caoticita'del centro è l ideale!la zona è piena di ristorantini dove cenare a buon prezzo!il personale è gentile e disponibile!atmosfera unica... si respira lo spirito del vero Giappone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Rien a redire, personnels au top et cadre très agréable...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nous avons passé une nuit dans ce ryokan. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. La chambre est grande, propre et bien entretenue. Les futons sont confortables et l'hôtel très calme durant la nuit. Il y a possibilité de profiter d'un petit bain de source chaude dans une salle de bain (ouvert 24/24 si je me souviens bien) et l'on peut fermer le verrou pour être tranquille. Le ryokan est à 10 min de marche d'une station de métro et avec un plan de la ville il est assez simple à trouver.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.