Hostelworld.com

Homeikan

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,020 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,020 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Homeikan Located at 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku, Tokyo.
Homeikan
Japan
Tokyo 1130033 10-5 Hongo, 5-Chome, Bunkyo-Ku
90% 1020
35.7111862 139.7563397
Homeikan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
7.4

Everything was fine, it just has to be renovated. Only the bathroom was disgusting...:( I'm sorry to say that because the staff is really friendly and the rest of the building is great, but I didn't feel comfortable while taking a shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

Homeikan was the most incredible place to kick off our month in Japan. Everything pales in comparison to this beautiful, beautiful place. We arrived at our next accomodation, turned to eachother and said "Let's go back home(ikan)!" Everything is perfection: from the people, to the picturesque pond and gardens, to the dreamy onsen and spacious rooms. The bento breakfast is the cherry on top! We will be telling all our friends and family to always stay here in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place may be a short walk from th station, but it's well worth the journey. Our room was clean with futon already made for us. They even had hot water for tea and Okashi ready for us to enjoy! The staff spoke great English and we were able to communicate with ease. We got breakfast which is a must. Convenient, delicious, filling!!! The baths are clean and hot, perfect for a day spent on your feet. To not stay at Homeikam is a tragedy. Best in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

Una buona struttura, tradizionale giapponese. Personale disponibile e sorridente.Un delizioso giardinetto japanese style all'interno. Qualche lavoretto di manutenzione per renderlo più accogliente lo farei. Unica pecca....un po' rumoroso.Ma , in fondo, non è colpa dei gestori, ma di alcuni ospiti poco educati

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed at Homeikan with a friend and we were delighted with everything. We thought it was absolutely charming and we loved the garden and feeding the fish. The staff were really helpful - the introductory tour was very useful. Best of all was the lovely breakfast, carefully matched to our dietary needs - and delicious! Thank you to everyone Note: there is a rather steep road to reach Homeikan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marinacamacho487
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
6.9

The staff was nice. We stayed only for one night so we did not have enough time to check all the offered facilities. Anyhow, the room would need to be renovated to offer a more comfortable stay (humidity, wall paint...).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.7

Homeikan on kaunis historiallinen rakennus jonka kaikki yksityiskohdat vievät ajatukset 1800-luvun Japaniin. Henkilökunta on hyvin ystävällistä, paikka on hiljainen ja pesutilat siistejä. Metrokin on lähellä ja asuinympäristö rauhallinen. Ainoa huono puoli oli kovahkot futonit. Jos haluaa aidon ryokan-kokemuksen, tämä sopii juuri siihen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
10.0

Great place. Wonderful building and garden. Nice location in quiet neihhbourhood in the middle of tokyo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
9.1

I had a lovely single room to myself here. Very traditional Japanese, and a very good place for travellers who want to experience a ryokan stay. The atmosphere is fantastic and very calming after a busy day of sightseeing and shopping. The neighbourhood is fairly quiet, with a lot of coffee shops, restaurants and bars with student prices and some beautiful little art galleries. Fairly easy access to several train lines and the rest of Tokyo and regional areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2016
8.9

This hostel is very nice, location is convenience as they have 4 different metro line around the area. Staff are friendly and polite. Price are affordable compare to regular hotel. If you want to have a feel of a ryokan, try this place! The only downside to this hostel is that the wall are very thin and you can hear people talking next door. It was very annoying as there is a group of people gather in a room every night and start chatting and laughing at 11pm-1am ish.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.