Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homeikan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jhung1238
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
8.6

료칸 위치 찾기 정말 힘들어요. 주택가 내 골목에 있어서. 그리고 다다미 방에 벽이 얇아서 밤에 추웠어요. 또 저희 간 날만 그랬던건지 공동 목욕탕 오픈을 안해서 프라이빗 목욕탕 썼었는데 사람 너무 많이써서 한시간정도 기다림.......ㅠㅠ 저런것들이 좀 힘들긴했지만 저렴한 가격에 료칸 경험도 할 수 있었고 목욕탕 정말 좋고 그외 시설도 아주 마음에 들었습니다. 찾기가 좀 힘든 위치 빼면 강추입니다!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Fantastic place to stay for an authentic Japonese experience. I stopped off before heading skiing and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. Was able to leave my large ski bag after check out so I could explore Tokyo. Would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.0

The room that I stayed in was small to sleep 4 person. Generally everything is ok! Value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
9.7

This is my second stay in the past two years and it's just as charming as I remembered it. This place has a lot of history and atmosphere. Right next to Tokyo Univ. Homeikan used to be a dormitory for students but is turned into a ryokan style hotel. If you want a western style hotel, this isn't the place for you because this place is 100% Japanese. Note that because this is a dormitory, everything is more or less shared. Sinks, Baths, and toilets are all shared. But this place has personality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.1

일반적인 숙박 시설이 싫어서 일부러 전통적인 숙박 시설을 선택했는데요, 자는 곳, 유카타, 욕탕까지 다 좋았어요! 히터 난방이라 조금 추웠는데, 그래도 특별하게 기억이 남을 것 같아요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.9

Great location near Tokyo University! Close to just about everything via train. The staff is extremely kind and made sure everything was accommodating. Only con is that the facilities are a bit old.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your stay at us. >> The facities are a bit old,,,, You are right. Honkan was built in 19th century ,Daimachi Bekkan was built 5 years after WW2, Morikawa Bekkan was buitl in 1955. We try to improve some of them for years. But, for some parts, it seems very hard to reach to Today's level.

9 Sty 2017
8.6

Great stay in an old Japanese ryokan. A must do while enjoying Japan.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
8.9

저렴한 가격에 운치를 느낄 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 직원 분들도 친절하시고 전반적으로 매우 만족했습니다. 특히 지하에 욕탕이 있어 종일 걸으며 생긴 피료를 풀 수 있는 점이 좋았습니다. 한가지 불편한 점이 있다면, 숙소가 세 개로 나뉘어 있고, 구글 길찾기로 찾을 때 근처에서 오차가 많이 발생해 처음 숙소를 찾을 때 다소 불편함이 있었습니다. 3개의 숙소 중 어느 곳에 속해있는지 사전에 확인하기 힘들고, 숙소에서 제공하는 약도가 너무 간략하고 단순해 다소 보기 힘들었습니다. 그리고 화장실 (샤워실 X) 세면대에 온수가 잘 안 나와서 다소 불편했습니다. 하지만 저렴한 가격으로 료칸을 경험할 수 있고, 운치 있는 공간에서 유카타도 입어보고, 욕실, 식사 문화를 체험해볼 수 있다는 점이 매우 좋았으며 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • GiyongLee
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

각 나라별로 고유한 문화를 가지고 있다. 일본의 숙소 가운데 일본 전통문화를 보여주고있는 숙소는 료칸이다. 그러나 료칸은 가격이 너무 높은 게 단점이다. 게스트하우스 가운데 일본 전통의 멋을 보여주는 곳이 있는데 그곳이 바로 호메이칸이다. 주변은 일반 사람들이 거주하는 주택가가 있어 일본주택과 골목길을 볼 수가 있고, 무엇보다도 이곳의 일본식스타일이 큰 매력을 지니고 있다. 도쿄에 갈 기회가 주어진다면 호메이칸으로 꼭 가세요. 후회없을 겁니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Overall, a very enjoyable experience! We felt very welcomed by the staff! It was the first during our trip where we felt at home and comfortable as opposed to the traditional Western hostel environment that we've been staying at. The maids took care of everything and set up our beds and served us breakfast the next morning. A few downfalls would be the cold breakfast food and creepy hallways. Best parts would be the private onsen and living in a traditional Japanese Inn!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.