Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
HomePlus Hostel Located at Balassi Bálint utca No27, , Budapest.
HomePlus Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Balassi Bálint utca No27
85% 2134
47.5122297 19.0476858
HomePlus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Cosy little place with friendly staff, one home cooked meal every 2 days, stones throw away from Hungarian parliament. Staff are ready to help with all kinds of advice any time. Almost all places of interest are walkable, or connected via efficient public transportation. There are 2 tram stops which are 10-20 metres away. Secure as you cannot enter without pass code. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Nice words from an extremely kind traveler, thank you :) HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time here and the staff were super helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot dude! See you soon! HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
10.0

Simply the best! Amazing atmosphere surrounded by amazing staff! definitely recommend, they have the best social events I have ever seen in a hostel which isn't considered as a partyhostel. keep up with the good work guys! laters!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers up dear mate! HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.7

My wife and I loved our stay. We have stayed in many types of accomodation over years and were very happy with this hostel. They have great staff who are unfailingly helpful and communal Hungarian type food three times a week . Also fun activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million dear Kiwi friend :) Havi a nice travel back to New Zealand! HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
5.7

El hostel esta bueno, salvo que me mandaron a otro lugar, a una cuadra. Era un departamento venido abajo. La mitad de las luces no funcionaban, la limpieza inexistente y las camas también (dormí en un colchón en el piso). Fui generoso con la puntuación.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel, was not the one in the advertisement though but instead the one next door. Rooms are fine with lockers and power plugs for each person. Small communal area, not much atmosphere. Generally pretty clean and secure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks a lot for staying at us dear traveler. Hope to see you soon! HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
9.4

Overall, great hostel! Farther out from the ruin bar scene but easy to find and right near tram 2 that runs all hours! Dinners at night weren't anything special, but they were free! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million brother! See you later :) HH Team

  • SaKu82
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
9.4

우선 걷는거보단 트램이나 버스 타고 움직이는거 좋아하는데. 트램이 3개나 지나가는 곳에 있어서 부다 시내나 야경보러 강가 나가는데 좋았습니다. 특히나 2번 타고 가면 어디든지 도나우 강이 보이는 정류장이고. 샤워실 달린 도미로 예약했는데 거긴 방이 많이 좁았습니다. 그래서 샤워실 없는 8도미로 옮겼는데 훨씬 넓고 좋았네요. 가격도 아주 저렴했구요 아주 만족 했습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time at homeplus. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hostel is made up of a few different buildings, I stayed at the building closest to the no. 2 tram terminus. I found the kitchen much smaller and less equipped than the main building. I would greatly recommend the free dinner nights. Over all I would recommend homeplus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay, even for this short time. Nice team, new equipment, very good located!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million dear friend :) Have a wonderful trip back to Germany! Cheers, HH Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.