Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
9.1

Each bed had it's own light and power point and a locker (lock included). The staff were super helpful when suggesting things to do. It would be a great place in summer. A bit dead when I was there in mid-March (I ended up having a room of 6 to myself)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
7.7

Great location to visit the city on foot, with easy access. The facilities were good and we had all the space we needed. The place was rather quiet. Maybe just an extra on cleanliness would have been great, but all in all it was good. Great value for the price, and perfect to stay for a few days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you dear traveler. Hope to see you soon! HH Team

17 Mar 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay at HomePlus Hostel. Staff was really friendly and helpful and it was nice to have breakfast each morning. Hostel is small with 2 toilets and 3 showers in the hallway but I never had to wait to use any of them which was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers buddy, it was a nice adventure to host you in our cozy place. Have a nice travel back to US! HH Team

13 Mar 2017
5.7

Broken things: bed frame (the entire bed collapsed), door handle (completely fell off), shower head, no locks on two doors for two showers. Security: an employee was sleeping with a women in one of our beds (We walked in on it when we checked in), Keys out in plain sight, not 24 hr concierge service Sanitation: small/ old towels and bed sheets Overall: would not recommend and deserve a refund

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear traveler. We are sorry if you had negative experience while staying in our hostel. You surely know, our goal is to keep everyone entertained and comfortable. As you can read in the majority of the reviews it succeeds sometimes. Hope there will be a next time when we can proove this to you too. HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.0

Overall we really enjoyed our stay here. The location is great with different trams taking you to different parts of the center. The room was ok, nothing to special but it had everything we needed. Unfortunately our private bathroom was not really clean but nothing to bad. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok, the equipment of the kitchen could be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot dear friend, we appreciate your feedback. Cheers, HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice and cozy hostel! Met kind people! For a short trip to Budapest the right location to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot dear traveler, we are thrilled you had a nice stay at us :) HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.4

Very quite hostel. Small and cozy. Kim and Anna are great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
9.1

Staff treated me very well even my arrival was at midnight. They took me out to grab some beer. Warm staff, definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
6.9

Pretty basic hostel. Decent breakfast and showers. Poor location! Over 30 minutes by foot to the main hotspots. Only close to the parlement building. (5 minutes). Room next to the reception is noisy. You can hear everything thats going on there all night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
9.1

因为不是旺季,旅舍给我们准备了8人间的宿舍,虽然没有想象中的4人间,不过是个不错的体验,地理位置也不错。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.