Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.1

Absolutely loved the atmosphere in this hostel. We met a bunch of new people and had so much fun during our 4-nights stay. Staff is friendly and they organize pub crawls and free dinners. Beds are very comfy and private because of the curtains. Showers could be a little bit cleaner but I didn't have any problems with that. Would 100/100 stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million dear friend and hope to see you soon :) HH Team

11 Sie 2017
6.0

No Wi-Fi or AC.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • katvangerpen
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
6.0

The hostel has good security, but it is hard to find other good things to say. We checked in and asked for towels to shower later. Having run out of normal sized towels, the staff gave us hand towels. We laughed about this until we actually had to dry off with them later. Having been on the road most of the day, we needed wifi to speak with our families, but it didn't work. They told us too many people were on. The bathrooms were dirty, and the breakfast was average. We wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
6.6

When we arrived we were told the 12 dorm was recently new as they'd added more beds to a previous 8 dorm. This was fine however our beds weren't finished, no curtains, shelves and the plugs didn't work. The air con is non existent. The showers were rubbish as the head didn't fit in the holder so had to hold it with your hand as you showered (also very mouldy!). Breakfast was just cereal and bread. However the staff were lovely and gave us a great voucher for the baths.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • tahumutu4169
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
4.6

No water, pictures aren't what they seem no discount on stay because of non water

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
4.6

We chose this hostel based on the good reviews but we were very disappointed. There were some factors that made this stay a really bad one. We found that the hostel was overpriced. Very dirty toilets and showers, some staff-members were quite unfriendly, no air conditioning, a lot of noise from the street outside. Most importantly there was no water throughout our stay which meant that we would have to go to the other building to shower, go to the toilet etc. We couldn't get ANY compensation!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
7.4

Very nice and helpfull staff! Nice location. Really liked that the beds had curtains! I really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
9.1

Good spot. Beds are comfy and well made. Staff and guests are pleasant. Only there for one night though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.0

Stayed in a private dorm on the parallel street to the main 2 hostel buildings. Good kitchen facilities and the dorm was huge and felt like renting an apartment within local surroundings! 2 free cooked meals on a 3 day stay and the staff were sound & very helpful. Definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.0

4인 혼성도미토리 예약했는데 어떨결에 그냥 여성도미토리처럼 쓰고 왔어요ㅎ 조식이랑 수건은 무료로 주는데 조식은 안타깝게도 한번밖에 못먹었어요ㅠ 세체니다리랑은 걸어서 25분(?)정도 걸리는것 같구요. 국회의사당도 근처에 있어서 좋았어요ㅎㅎ 가는길이 조금 헷갈리긴했는데 직원도 매우 친절해서 좋았어요ㅎ 다만... 여전히 유럽에서의 열쇠키 사용법이 어려워서... 그게 조금 힘들었다는... 그리고 샤워실은 하나밖에 없어서 좀 불편하긴했어요ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.