Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HomePlus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.3

C'est une auberge vraiment tranquille les chambres sont top mais le petit déjeuner est léger

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup :) HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 84 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

perfecto. muy profesinales.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias amigo :) HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
5.7

the owner has to Investment for the maintainence.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
8.9

After another hostel had no place for my friend and for me, we found homeplus and it was fantastic. It really felt like a home. Something in ths atmosphere made everybody who were there start talking to each and discovering new people. The guys in the reception were thoughtful and always wanted to help and make us feel comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We feel thrilled you guys felt this way :) Hope to see you soon in the near future buddy! HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
8.3

The security was good, with a code in order to enter the building, and then, another code to enter in the hostel. The cleanliness wasn't good, the sheets didn't smell well. The location was ok, close to the parliament, but a bit far from the more agitated areas of pest (around vorosmarty square). However, 20 min walk was enough to get to these places in pest. The staff was really helpful, can't complain about it. It was really cheap and included a great breakfast. There could be more bathrooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Obrigado dear traveler, your feedback is highly appreciated! HH Team

18 Mar 2017
9.1

Each bed had it's own light and power point and a locker (lock included). The staff were super helpful when suggesting things to do. It would be a great place in summer. A bit dead when I was there in mid-March (I ended up having a room of 6 to myself)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers buddy! See you soon! HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
7.7

Great location to visit the city on foot, with easy access. The facilities were good and we had all the space we needed. The place was rather quiet. Maybe just an extra on cleanliness would have been great, but all in all it was good. Great value for the price, and perfect to stay for a few days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you dear traveler. Hope to see you soon! HH Team

17 Mar 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay at HomePlus Hostel. Staff was really friendly and helpful and it was nice to have breakfast each morning. Hostel is small with 2 toilets and 3 showers in the hallway but I never had to wait to use any of them which was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers buddy, it was a nice adventure to host you in our cozy place. Have a nice travel back to US! HH Team

13 Mar 2017
5.7

Broken things: bed frame (the entire bed collapsed), door handle (completely fell off), shower head, no locks on two doors for two showers. Security: an employee was sleeping with a women in one of our beds (We walked in on it when we checked in), Keys out in plain sight, not 24 hr concierge service Sanitation: small/ old towels and bed sheets Overall: would not recommend and deserve a refund

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear traveler. We are sorry if you had negative experience while staying in our hostel. You surely know, our goal is to keep everyone entertained and comfortable. As you can read in the majority of the reviews it succeeds sometimes. Hope there will be a next time when we can proove this to you too. HH Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.0

Overall we really enjoyed our stay here. The location is great with different trams taking you to different parts of the center. The room was ok, nothing to special but it had everything we needed. Unfortunately our private bathroom was not really clean but nothing to bad. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok, the equipment of the kitchen could be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot dear friend, we appreciate your feedback. Cheers, HH Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.