Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent location, nice staff, free dinners, clean bathrooms, slow internet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Hostel is in the most central location, and the facilities were super clean. Just remember to bring ear plugs with you, some loud door slamming... but that's also dependent on the other hostel goers. Would recommend if you want to have a good time and socialize.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oguzhanalkan2516
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

The location is simply amazing, it' near all the historical sites and it has an awesome view. The staff was super nice and helpful and there was free dinner which was delicious. Rooms are spacious and you can use the lockers by simply putting 1€ deposit which makes the room pretty secure. Also the bathrooms, kitchen were really clean. Would totally recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Good experience. Pub crawl was a ripoff, as the shots had no alcohol in them. Location is perfect. The bathrooms and showers could have been cleaner, and the drains were clogged which was annoying. Overall, I would recommend this Hostel and stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.9

Overall a quality place. The room I stayed in had no outside facing window so there was a bit of a funk in the room with 4 random individuals staying it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kosowo, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
10.0

The hostel atmosphere and security was perfect. The staff was very welcoming, helpful and a huge help to my trip. It was really clean and worth the money, the staff also helped me in suggesting places to visit and help you to interact which made the trip even more enjoyable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

This place was awesome! Great location right in the center of the old city close to everything! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was very cool, many bright colors and large rooms. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel! The people who worked there were so friendly and helpful! It was also very centrally located and allowed for easy access from the train station. They also offered a great deal for bike rentals which ended up being an amazing way to get to everything that was a bit further.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Great location, spotlessly clean, and everyone was friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Laid-back vibe, bright and airy — the place actually looks even better in person than in the pictures! Free dinner is an especially nice touch; it allows you to mingle and make new friends from Day 1. My time in Valencia was so much better for the fact that I stayed here and met the people I did. Also, DO THE WALKING TOUR. Would absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

I had a great stay! very central located, friendly staff, nice rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.