Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2923 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2923 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Perfect location, right in the center of Valencia, on a walkable distance from everything. The place was kept very clean, and the common area was great, always full of people to talk with! Really loved it, I'm gonna miss the staff, who was great! Diana, Alessio, Fer, Irina, Katy, Marouane, Aoife, bye guys! I'm totally coming back to the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mołdawia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Great common área, staff are the best, no bunk beds. I will come back. Miss Irina :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastic location (just next to Mercado Central, perfect for breakfast), very clean, good size lockers in every room, wifi working everywhere in the hostel. Really, everything you need. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

This was a very awesome hostel. Staff really made the place as they were very chilled out and always happy to have a chat. The common area is really conducive to people socialising.I would highly recommend that anyone that stays here also goes on the free walking tours and pub crawls as they are a great way to see different aspects of the city as well as meet people in your hostel. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
6.0

Nice not to have bunk beds, bathrooms are clean and the staff are nice, HOWEVER it's built around a central courtyard and the shutters keep the light out but not the sound, so you hear everything at any time of day. Worst thing is that the info on how to get there from the bus station is wrong!! There is no bus 8 that runs from the station, I spent 20 mins checking all the stops around the station . Very unimpressed that such basic information is wrong. I would not stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
8.3

Ostello situato in posizione ottimale rispetto al centro e alla stazione (a soli 15 min) Personale sorridente e solare, sempre pronto ad aiutare . Unica pecca le docce male organizzate. molto pulito.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
4.0

This place was absolutely disgusting. From the middle age creepy men that leer at you across your hostel room, or the two shower stalls for a whole floor or just the general noise level and ick factor of the place this was the worst hostel that we stayed at in Spain. If you are traveling with someone else you can find much cheaper, cleaner and safer accommodations than this pit.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent Staff, super friendly and helpful. Irina, Caterina, Deborah, Diana, Eifa?? (irish girl) and the cool french dude (sorry, I forgot his name). They were wonderful! Thanks for the great expiriences. Internet was not very reliable at times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pulcia
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
10.0

Great staff, very clean, central.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
5.4

Stayed for two nights. My door key didn't work. The locker didn't work. The WiFi requires you to give it your personal Facebook info. And then it was spotty, not working for hours at a time. The electricity went off for the entire night in our room so no charging your stuff or turning on the lamp. Curiously the overhead light worked though. All of these problems were brought up to the staff and they didn't do anything about it. The only plus is it's close to a lot of things. Stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.