Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2655
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Chambo89
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.9

Pretty decent

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
6.9

The staff was very nice and helpful. It was nice to sleep in a single bed. Details in cleanliness have been lost at no fault of staff- old facilities can be difficult to clean. That being said, I much prefered this hostel over the home backpackers hostel. Both are party hostels and that is apparent going into it-no surprises there. It served the essential purpose- a bed and a shower. My dissatisfaction is all mine to own. I would have stayed one extra night, but the price was prohibitive at €77.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.7

I would have to say the staff and atmosphere was what stood out to me right away. The staff helped us without hesitation for what we needed. It wasn't a party hostel. But it was very welcoming and you could have conversations with everyone quite easily. Also, the rooms were great. Good security. Self adjusting AC!! And the beds were not bunk style! Very comfortable sleep. The curtains kept out the early rising sun nicely. I really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Location, staff, facilities were all great! A lot of activities to join also. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.3

This hostel wasn't too bad and was right in the city centre of Valencia. You could walk to the majority of the big things to see and it was easy to find food, coffee, or whatever you needed right around the hostel. The Central Market is also amazing! The hostel itself didn't live up to expectations -- the power went out on my floor twice which was very frustrating. Additionally, I didn't find it to have a very social atmosphere even though there were people around the common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

I had a great time at Home Youth Hostel. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. There was a nice social atmosphere and it was close to all the great attractions I came to see. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel has got weird rule after 12 midnight the common area is closed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Location, location, location. We had a fantastic time at the hostel. Clean and secure. The staff was awesome and helped us book our bike rentals and then helped us store them overnight. Would stay here when in Valencia again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • josheborall
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel for travellers not tourists!!! So many nationalities to mingle with and a great set of staff to recommend the best things to do. Spotlessly clean, great air con and lovely rooms. You got it right guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Great location (centre of Valencia) walking distance to all the historical monuments and fun places. Staff is awesome and helpful, good tips and very friendly! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.