Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Free dinner each night which really brought everyone together. No bunk beds. Air con in rooms. Being quiet after midnight was definitely enforced. It was really Close to loads of stuff in old town. Wish i could have started longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
8.9

Está muy bien ubicado para una estadía en Valencia. Los chicos del hostel, fueron todos MUY amables!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
9.4

Quiet rooms, really clean, showers were nice. We enjoyed the one dinner we were around for. Hostel has options for pub crawls but if you didn't want to do that (we weren't into it) it was a relaxed and chill vibe. We really liked Valencia as a town and the guide we had for the free walking tour arranged by the hostel was pretty funny.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge avec un lieu qui a beaucoup de charme. Un peu plus cher que les autres auberges a Valencia mais qui a un peu plus de charme. J'étais dans une chambre avec 4 lits. Matelas confortables. La climatisation fait du bien en journée lorsqu'il fait chaud a l'extérieur mais attention a ne pas en abuser le soir sinon vous risquez de tomber malade (ce qui m'est arrivé). Petit plus, il y a un repas du soir qui est gratuit. Propreté nickel. Je recommande. Casier assez grand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
8.6

Really chilled out hostel. They do free dinner which is great. Great staff and really central to the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

lo mejor: la ubicación: si vas a ver la parte antigua de Valencia estás delante del Mercado y la Lonja, lo tienes todo a mano.. además limpieza, servicios extra, buen personal, buena atmósfera, taquillas individuales, good location if you go to visit old part of Valencia: you are in front of Maker and Lonja, you have all very near, plus clean, extra services, good workers, good atmosphere, lockers..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! It was a little expensive but for what you get it is completely worth it. The community dinner was awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
8.3

Perfectly nice hostel. Good location. Shared bathroom kept clean. Quiet at night, despite having a window which opened to the reception (indoors) and not the street. We had a double room. The only thing I'd change is that I'd specifically ask for a room with a window to the street and not to the reception. This is only personal preference though - I really like windows to the outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
9.1

The hostel was super nice as we met cool people, the Dinner was really amazing and the rooms werd clean and comfy! Best thing was the really helpful Staff which gave so many good ideas what to do and where to eat. Its pretty quiet at night But if you Want to meet people and Go out thats happening easily as well! Cheers to the frog :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey !! Thank you so much for your review! :) We´re glad you enjoyed your stay with us! PS: It´s MR CIAO !! (He feels offended when people call him ¨The frog¨) hahaha Hugs from Home Youth !!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
10.0

The hostel was so great! The staff is really cool, helpful and friendly. The daily free dinner is a great way to both save money and meet people. Met some cool people with whom we spent our days.💥

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×