Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2880
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

This place was a amazing ! The location is perfect ! Super close to everything and super adorable! Staff was super sweet and able to help with anything we needed ! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Valencia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Hostel was comfortable. Staff super friendly. Felt like staying in a Spanish villa. Like someone's home. All guests were laidback and friendly. Having your own bed and not bunk beds is a plus. Included huge lockers in room. Plus it's located downtown close to old part of town, beside the markets and cathedrals/churches/worth seeing places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
6.6

Disappointing stay. Staff don't really go out of their way socially (had to ask their names myself). They do a little city briefing using a map but I had to specifically ask about meals/activities (I only found out about dinner when I spotted a "dinner donation" tin on the counter and asked about it). Not much in terms of atmosphere. Terrible showers - water's either scalding hot or freezing cold! The walking tour, however, was the highlight of my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Muy lindo ambiente lindo lugar limpio y agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Las habitaciones compartidas eras muy espaciosas. El precio incluia el desayuno y la cena, que por cierto era variada y muy buena. La ubicacion esta muy bien y de facil acceso en el metro, a un km aproximadamente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

It was a great time here. Very friendly/helpful staff and nice rooms. Very good atmosphere and lots of cool things to do from the hostel. The walking tour and pub crawls come right to the hostel and are a great time. Would highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

L'équipe est géniale, l'ambiance est top... Bref, je recommande sans hésitation! Merci à toute l'équipe, vous avez vraiment été super!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

I loved this place, I recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Valencia. The staff were incredible, the rooms were very cute and the design of it was also cute. It is near everything and you get discounts to places by staying here!! definitely will be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Really kind and welcoming staff. Reasonably clean. No bunk beds was a real treat. Location is amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.1

This hostel was a fantastic stay for my time in Valencia. They are spectacularly located, right around the corner from the central market (which is a must- both for the tasty things you'll find, and because it's gorgeous), and the staff are incredible. Even the issue we had with the heating (it wasn't working) was immediately fixed and the rooms are spacious and beautiful. I will definitely be returning soon!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.