Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2823
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
10.0

STAY HERE!!! The MOST fun hostel, great pub crawl, terrific location, and staff are all excellent and really helpful (thank you ladies!). Relax and have a good time here, you surely will. Cheerful atmosphere, music playing all the time, but just reminds you to be open, meet people and have a great time in Valencia! If you go to the beach, take transit! Neco restaurant nearby is great for lunch after pub crawl. I did not use the kitchen much, bathrooms were fine and never overcrowded.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación e instalaciones. El personal y los guías a veces solo hablan inglés y eso es un problema para explicarse o preguntar cosas. Las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, located right in the middle of the city. They organize fun activities (we've joined a pub crawl tour, a free walking tour and a Sangria evening). The staff was more than helpful and very nice. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge. Seul bémol: l'isolation acoustique est très mauvaise. Tout s'entend et si vous êtes sensible au bruit, vous vivrez au rythme des couches tard et des couche tôt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Staff ottimo, super gentili e disponibili! La posizione è comodissima e in centro. Un buon posto per conoscere altri viaggiatori, ve lo consiglio! :) Marti

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
4.9

Si tienes mas de 22 años no es tu lugar. Es insoportable el lugar entre la musica de moda constante, el ruido y la incomodiad total del lugar. Horrible

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The whole place is very homey and the staff is excellent. Right on arrival, we were given a whole tour of the city and great tips on where to eat and drink. If you're planning a trip to Valencia, definitely choose this place. We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.1

I was only there for a night, but everything was great. Check-in was no problem, and I even got some great recommendations from the staff. Not having bunk beds was actually a really nice change of pace. Located right by the Market and everything seemed to be within a decent walking or biking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
10.0

It was my 3rd time on the hostel, and as always i had a great staying. The staffs in the hostel are the best! Right in the heart of the city, I'd recommend to everyone to stay in Home youth!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Lovely, clean hostel with friendly staff right in the centre of the city. Really nice room with balcony overlooking La Lonja. Easy to rent bikes and other things like that from reception. Would also recommend the free walking tour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.