Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
91% 2750
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Superb hostel! Very helpful and welcoming staff, I met kind people. Thank you to the italian receptionist Martina who gave me several informations about Valencia, but also thanks to Alessio, Marco and Polona. Good job guys! Amazing location, no bunk beds and several activities to do like a funny pub crawl. Completely recommended 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

Hi, I stayed one night in hostel right in the center of Valencia, close to the market, it was very nice, organized and clean place. Stuff was very friendly and helpful. My staying was amazing. I had just the best impressions. Since I purchased the room in the very last moment the price eventually wasn't the lowest in the last instant. But my staying was still very rewarding. Staying right close to the central market I enjoyed amazing fresh vegetable and fruits. I highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel!! I enjoyed my time in this hostel a lot, staff was nice, pub crawl was fun, good kitchen, nice beds(no bankbeds) and good lockers :) definitely would stay there again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

We had so much fun in the past five days in the hostel. The atmosphere is great, the events organised are really worth a shot and interesting. A special shout out to the italian guys working in the hostel, especially to Alessio, Marco and Martina who made out trip to Valencia and our stay in the hostel even better. If I'll be back in the future in Valencia, I'll definitely come back to this hostel, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

el hostel esta super bien ubicado, a una cuadra del mercado, esta cerca de todo.. es excelente para el que va en plan de conocer gente.. y de fiesta.. una contra, mi cuarto daba a la calle y era dificil dormir por el ruido de la gente.. el lugar es super limpio, las camas excelentes, los baños limpios con todo... la atencion es genial, los chicos se pasan de simpaticos y te dan recomendaciones de todo.. Parrafo a parte para MARTINA, super simpatica de principio a fin de la estadia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • payno7
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

The staff and the atmosphere really make this place as great as it is! I had an incredible trip thanks to these guys, their knowledge of the area and the bar crawls were fantastic. Can't wait to visit again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

The hostel was pretty cool. The location was the best, right in the center of the city. The atmosphere was great with free tours and pub crawls everyday, but also quiet at night. The staff was cool, Martina in the morning gave me all the tips to get around the city (best to rent a bike) and Marco at night told me the best place for Paella :D Thanks guys!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excelente atención a cualquier hora, gran equipo de trabajo. Todo el Staf se porto excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

GREAT hostel!!! And NO bunkbeds :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Super Service, ideale Location, gemütliche Atmosphäre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.