Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

perfect! also the staff too :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

The location is amazing. The hostel is located next to a UNESCO World Heritage Site and new the Central Market both in the city center. The staff are friendly and helpful in both knowledge and willingness to provide assistance. The design of the place gives an atmosphere of Spanish interior architecture but the facilities are mediocre. There is only one bathroom with 2 toilets and 2 showers. While its clean the plumbing is less than desirable but overall I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.3

Staff simpatico, aperto, disponibile, sorridente. Il sabato offrono anche una sangria gratis per tutti: cercano di creare un bell'ambiente e di incentivare la socialità e il buon umore! Per qualunque informazione sono disponibili! C'è il caffè gratis e le stanze sono piccole ma in ordine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Samoa Amerykańskie, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

We were in Spain visiting our daughter, who is doing a study abroad I initially felt weird to stay in a YOUTH hostel since I am no longer a "youth", but I saw people of all ages there. We had a private room for our family. The air conditioner was wonderfully cold! The bathrooms were very clean, and I never waited to use the sink or toilet. Everyone I met was super nice. The place is silent at night. Very respectful of people sleeping. There are stairs to climb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Stayed here with a friend and we had a really great stay, the staff were so helpful and friendly and the hostel had such a nice atmosphere. The location couldn't be better and the room was a good size for four beds. The walking tour and pub crawl were great fun! There's only one place I'll be staying in Valencia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

Ich war nur eine Nacht dort, aber es hat soweit alles gepasst.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.6

The hostel was okay except for the fact that I went when there we mainly young kids in the rooms and they played hide and go seek while slamming doors all day long. That may be rare but it was enough to bother me. Aside from the kids the hostel was good and I recommend staying for a few nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

Cool, small hostel. Great location right next to the market in the center of the old city, and very helpful and friendly staff. Showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

STAY HERE! This hostel was a true 10 /10. Why? 1) its location cannot be beat, right next to the silk exchange and in the centre of the old town 2) staff are polite and pleasant and more than willing to help you out 3) YOU GET YOUR OWN BED. None of this creaky bunkbed business. 4) The showers are hot, the bathrooms were always spotless, and always smelled so good! 5) They organize walking tours, bike tours, pub crawls - so its easy to meet people and see the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location! Awesome staff! Room was huge and facilities were clean. Will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.