Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Travelers - Athinaikon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
3.1

Sketchy hotel and location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
4.0

Only a little worse than expected for the price

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.3

Adequate good stay for a few nights. Friendly and helpful receptionist Peter. Location is great, walking distance to all interesting places like Monasteraki square, Ermou shopping street, Plaka neighborhood and the Acropolis. The room is a bit small but kept clean. The bed is comfy. Air-con works but has a bit of moldy smell. Great WiFi. They keep your luggage, which is nice. The negative thing is that the bathroom has no enclosed shower wall/curtain so water will run everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
7.7

It's inexpensive but good for the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
6.6

Fine for a place to sleep, but the rooms are very small and the bathroom just had a shower head attached to the wall, no real shower. It is more like a hotel than a hostel, so don't expect any atmosphere or anything. It is just a place to stay, nothing special about it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.7

Friendly staff. Nice rooms, although a little small. Decent location--within walking distance of everything. We had a nice stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
6.3

Good location, close to all the important points, even though the street of the hotel is kind of ugly. But the room is very small anf simple and at the toilet the "shower" was conected to the sink. Very disapointed specially because of the high reviews. For this price you can find much better places.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback and stay. The price paid was less than 30e per night for room with private bathroom., from tracking prices and from what i know there is no price like this in the area so please allow me to disagree. Evripidou street is unique for its shops with spices back from the early 1900s popular to locals. Thank you again Athinaikon Hotel

29 Maj 2017
6.0

Location was excellent but rooms were too small and airless. I found myself claustrophobic and anxious and asked for a change of room which was not forthcoming until the last night. Probably would be OK for a 2 night stay but not for 7 nights.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.4

Amazing location, lovely staff. Very easy to get to on the train from the port of you're getting the ferry and easy to navigate to and from the airport again via train. Walking distance from acropolis and very close to some great restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks again for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback hopw to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Everything ok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.