Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
93% 881
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at yet, the owner is just amazing creates such amazing atmosphere and always has some local wine on offer. Also Spent my birthday here and she brought me a traditional Lithuania cake.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Such a cozy place! It's never too loud, you can make coffee or tea at any time, -and the hot breakfast is wonderful. I had to leave before the hot breakfast started, so bread and jam was left out for me just so I would have something. Helpful in giving suggestions about what to do in the city. Located right across from a very beautiful church.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
9.4

I felt totally comfortable, would totally go back to this hostel. The position is great, five minutes to the center and five to the bus station... I really appreciated the home-made breakfast and the possibility to interact with the guests like they actually live in the same house and are not just "guests". You feel understood and loved!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Like a little home house, indeed 12 persons! You will meet most of the people during the family breakfast with the wonderful host. She will really take good care of you: advises, taking you out... She runs her house well and is very dedicated to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Good for people who likes quiet wine drinking evening + maybe going out, no party hostel here and that is what we like :) My only bemol will be the smell from the bathroom or toilet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.4

Super!! Es como estar en casa de una amiga!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
10.0

First time in Lithuania and in Vilnius and I had a wonderful stay in the Home Made Hostel. It's a great location, I had everything in only a walking distance. The bed was very clean and comfortable; and I couldn't have any better start of my mornings with those tasty local style breakfasts I was provided. I loved them all! I'm very grateful, thanks again ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.6

Not a bad hostel. Having 1 shower for everyone (although only about 16 guests) was a bit annoying. Free homemade breakfast was a really nice touch and the owner was nice. Kitchen was well equipped. The wifi didn't reach the top floor and the toilets were always out of toilet paper

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
7.4

The breakfast is not unlimited. The host cooks cheese omelette in the morning. Tough to carry heavy luggage through the stairs.Nice atmosphere in the hostel though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Unlimited breakfast is possible for unlimited price, just warn us in advance next time.:) Btw, breakfast is different everyday, only you have to stay longer than one night to know that.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 56 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.7

Nice hostel.. location kitchen cleaniness kindiness eything is ok.. it's not a big hostel like a bar.. like a home ..so you can stay relax.. and master prepare different breakfast everymorning.. i like omulet covered with cheese.. thanks both of you..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Friendly , great cooked breakfast , lovely house

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.