Hostelworld.com

Home Made House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
93% 750
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had a great stay! The location was perfect and it was a great place to meet fellow travellers! The host was fantastic, very welcoming and we felt very comfortable and relaxed in her home! The free breakfast was very yum!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a great say with no trouble at all at the Home Made House/Hostel in Vilnius. The hostel is in a great location with so many local attraction being a few minute walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel and incredibly friendly and helpful owner. Location and cleanliness are great. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
9.7

Overall: I loved this hostel! It's a very cosy 12-person place, and it truly feels like home. Since it's so small, it's easy to meet and get to know the other guests staying there. Lina, the owner, helps with this - basically every night there's some type of activity in the kitchen: card games, wine tasting and interesting conversation, and so on. I really felt like I was able to make actual connections with the people I met. Lina is an amazing host!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
9.4

Really really nice! I enjoyed my stay there a lot! It does feel like at home! P.s. I broke the most beautiful cattle's lid ;( apologies to the future visitors!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
3.7

2 words: No doors! If you sleep with 6 ppl then Good luck. When I first got there the woman assured me that Ill sleep nice even if there wasnt door. I trusted her and at night she brought some friends and they were laughing all the time and in the morning there was a kid who was running and screaming all around the house. The location was nice but really I dont recomend you to stay. Its not a hostel its a house.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your time writing the review, although have to say - very exaggerated. It is true that our 6 bed dorm has no sound isolation from the common area, but we have quiet time in the hostel from midnight to 8am to let people sleep properly and we really mind it. So we did during your stay: we finished talking (not really laughing) with a friend (just one, opposite to your version) at midnight and "a kid running and screaming all around the house" sounds far from the reality as well. It is never too loud with just 12 people at most in the house, but being small home style hostel, we take our time for talking and being social, and you always welcome to join. Also you don't really need much luck for 6 people to sleep in 6 bed dorm that you booked - people are normally happy with just a bit of positivity; also earplugs can be helpful for light sleepers, like in any dorm. Cheers!

11 Mar 2016
9.7

The location is perfect! I really felt at home here, and the host is lovely. The beds are really nice as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2016
10.0

Home Made Hostel is true by name. Warm and welcoing atmosphere. Feels like being at home while traveling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2016
8.9

Staff very very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sty 2016
9.7

Great place. Its basically a big house. The facilities are super clean, the atmosphere is really welcoming. I would definitely stay here again. Its really close to most places if you walk (as I do) and also close to public transportation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.