Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
93% 827
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed staying in this hostel, it's really small so that creates a really friendly atmosphere and most people we met while staying here were really friendly and up for a chat (or a drink). The breakfast in the mornings is also amazing! Wifi is fast, the hostel is generally clean and the beds have huge lockers for storage. The only downside is that there is only one shower so sometimes that involves a bit of patience / negotiation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Lianelika
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! The location is perfect, near from the old city and also very near from the bus station. It's also nice because there aren't lots of rooms and beds, so it's more cozy and organized. You'll have breakfast in the morning, free coffe and tea. But what makes the hostel special is the lady that runs it, very helpful, comunicative, you can feel that she is a very nice person! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • davidvg
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Buen y tranquilo albergue. El albergue se encuentra situado en una casa a dos minutos a pie del ayuntamiento de Vilnius. El staff muy atento, cordial y hospitalario, Lina es una gran anfitriona me dió la mejor explicación sobre lo que había que visitar en la ciudad. Para desayunar cada dia Lina preparaba algo diferente y recien hecho. El hecho que solo tenga 12 camas hace que el albergue sea tranquilo y los huespedes una gran familia. Sin duda si volviera Vilnius me volveria a hospedar allí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.7

A great place to stay. Just don't be an idiot like me and show up at 7 in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

리투아니아 빌뉴스라면 한국분들에게 꼭 추천해드리고 싶은 호스텔이에요. 일단 버스터미널이나 기차역에서 도보로 10분 정도 밖에 걸리지 않아서 리투아니아 다른 도시로 이동할 때 편해요. 또 구시가지 초입이라 5분만 걸어가면 구시가지 시청사가 나온답니다. 위치는 최상인 것 같아요. 주인 아주머니가 매일 아침마다 식사를 만들어 주시는데 정말 맛있어요. (아침식사가 9시부터라 좀 늦긴 해요. 하지만 일찍 나가는 사람들을 위해 빵을 테이블에 비치해 주어요.) 가정집을 호스텔로 사용하고 있어 정말 집같은 느낌이에요. 아주머니가 깔끔하게 침대 정리도 잘 해 주시고, 3유로 내면 세탁기를 이용할 수 있는데, 세탁이 끝나니 저같은 경우는 빨래를 다 꺼내서 손수 건조대에 말려주시고, 착착 개서 갖다주시더라구요. 3일 있었는데, 첫날 밤에는 숙소에서 묵는 사람들 중 원하는 사람들 데리고 근처 맥주집 가서 여행정보 교환하며 같이 밤늦게까지 대화하고 놀았어요. 둘째날은 너무 피곤해서 가지 않았지만요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andrevdelgado435
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Maybe the best place to stay in Vilnius as a solo Traveller. The host is so amazing, she gives you everything you need to experience the best of Lithuania. Free breakfast every morning. Beds are comfy, the only downside was the inexistent power sockets at top bunks. 5 mins walk to town hall and to many restaurants and pubs. Really recommended. André

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.6

This hostel feels like a second home. No door slamming, helpful staff, great atmosphere. There are only 12 guests at the same time which makes the place quieter. It is however quite easy to meet with fellow traveler. Only negative point, not enough toilet and only one bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.9

Comfortable beds with good locker system. Renata runs the place very well and is hospitable. In some ways she makes the place great. Location is short walk to town, bus and train station. The inside common area is small so people don't hang out there very much. 6 bed dorms rooms are large and social. Didn't see outdoor area like in picture Main down side is one shower for approx. 12 people that stay here. Mostly this is ok except at peak time (eg Sat eve) when someone takes longer than normal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my time at the hostel, friendly guests and friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel with very friendly staff. The girl explained everything to me about vilnius and it took something like 10 minutes. Good breakfast was included. The beds are comfortable and clean. The stairs are from wood and you can easily hear people from the second and first floor going down and up, especially since there is no wall which is closing the room. Just a few shutters. The stairs might need some fixing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.