Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Home Made House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
93% 802
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay at Home Made Hostel. Staff were very friendly and gave us fantastic advice on things to do/places to visit/food to try etc. We appreciated the free daily breakfast. The atmosphere was super chill and the small size of the hostel facilitated getting to know other guests. Tips for improvement: all beds could do with a small shelf (particularly useful for glasses-wearers!). There were no sockets for top bunks, which made it challenging for us to charge our phones and camera's.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

We loved Home Made Hostel! Renate was a wonderful host and made sure we had plenty of things to do and gave us all kinds of suggestions for what to do in Vilnius. She made delicious breakfasts each morning and was available to answer all of our questions. Our cute double room was very comfortable with a nice bed. It's easy to get to the hostel from the bus or train station and reasonably close to all of the sights. She did our laundry for three euros. We wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.4

Small and quiet, homey atmosphere. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! Has a very homey vibe, which was lovely for me. Location is also good (right at the edge of the old town) and beds are comfortable. The best part of the hostel though is definitely Lina, the owner. She was incredibly helpful and gave lots of great recommendations for things to do in Vilnius. She even came out with a few of us to watch the Euros at her favourite pub! I had a great time there and would recommend it to anyone going to Vilnius!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.3

Small little hostel close to the main square. Easy walk from the bus or train station. Free breakfast each morning cooked by the lady that runs the hostel. Comfortable beds. Only one shower but only 12 guests stay at one time. Cute place if there are a good mix of people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ayse_ozkaya3625
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.6

Lina is excellent owner of the hostel. She is helpful, friendly, smiling and talkative person. She prepared different breakfast for each morning. She helps to everybody about time tables of trains and busses. Location is good , close to everywhere. I strongly recommend it to stay Homemade hostel. Thanks Lina for all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.7

A wonderful little hostel! Lina made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door! It feels more like staying at someone's home than in a hostel. Lina was always available with suggestions for activities and often led trips to the movies or to get dinner. The only thing I would nitpick about was there not always being an extra roll of toilet paper in either bathroom, but that's certainly a very minor issue!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
6.6

ホステルと言うよりはホームステイ。スタッフがフレンドリー過ぎて今日はどこ行ったのとかいろいろ聞かれるのが嫌だった。とりあえず24時間レセプションではない。到着時刻を22時にしたけど、20時についたら、ドアはしまったまま、ホステルのドアに「スタッフは21時半に戻ります。」と張り紙され、1時間半ドアの外で待たされた。スタッフの言い訳は「あなたは22時に着くってかいたから」。いやいや、それは通用しないでしょうよ。シャワーは途中から水になる。夏はいいけど、冬はキツイと思う。トイレは2つ。シャワールームは1つなので、夜はシャワー待ちが出る。部屋は清潔だが、最上階の4人部屋は暑く、夏は辛い、空調は天窓を1つ開けただけ。エアコンなし。 個室の鍵はなし。ロッカーはある。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in terms of community spirit and hospitality. It's not a big, impersonal hostel, but rather a small, cosy place where you can socialise with other travellers, as well as the amazingly friendly and helpful staff. The included breakfasts are also pretty great. A+++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.7

This was the perfect place to start my trip; the staff were so accommodating and friendly, it feels like home from home! Breakfast in the morning was great and they had lots of great advice for places to go. There's also enough privacy even in such a small place for some alone time if you need it. I can't recommend/thank enough :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.