Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Home Made House/Hostel Located at Rudninku 13 - 5, , Vilnius.
Home Made House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01135 Rudninku 13 - 5
94% 846
54.6759401 25.2833175
Home Made House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
9.7

Oh the unforgettable omelette breakfast made by host for everyone every 9am is simply the warmest thing ever in Lithuania Just make sure you arrive as exact as possible the arrival time you provide since the host wont have whole day to wait and claimed she has her private life too ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lovely place, which does not only offer you b&b in Vilna. It gives you also a warm "coming home" feeling. Spending four nights there makes you feel as if you have done your Erasmus in Vilnius. The Housekeeper is always helpful and totally lovely, her lithuanian breakfast is delish and the best possible start in the day. The Hostel can be recommended totally and in all ways!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Kina, the hots opens to you her wonderfull hostel and gives you all her tips for enjoying time in Vilnius! She is the soul of this hostel, making everyone cumfortable and ready to cook for you some meals (ithuanian or not) to share with everyone. I absolutely recommand this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Since i rang the bell to the time i left my keys was rather unique experience for me.All the time i spend there, i never felt like i was staying in a hostel.Lina(the owner) would always make sure we had everything we need and she made us feel like we are the guests of her house rather than customers.Every morning she make warm and a nice breakfast for us, and sometime she would take us out to nice bars and to movies at night.Finally i have to say thank you very much for your hospitality!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

It was a really pleasant stay! The hostel is very comfortalbe, it's easy to feel at home there. Lina, the owner, takes excellent care of her guests, from making delicious breakfast in the mornings to giving really good advice what to do during the day and even taking her guests out to a bar or the movies. So it actually felt more like visiting a friend than staying in a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

A nice small house, we had a room at the terrace which is quite cute. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was homemade! And the host was really nice and friendly to us!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, very sociable situation. Located very close to town hall in the old town, everything is within a short walking distance. Lina will give you advice on where to go & what to see, & will also feed you breakfast every morning. One of my favorite hostels be far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
9.7

Everything is awsome, lila is superhelpfull and is the good spirituelle in this house. Definitly one of the best hostels we've ever been to

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostal, sencillo ubicado a 10 min de la estación principal de Trenes y Buses y menos de 5 min del centro histórico de la ciudad. Lena, muy buena anfitriona amable simpatica y entrega muy buenas recomendaciones respecto a visitas en la ciudad y alrededores. Buena calidad/precio todo muy ordenado y limpio, el hostal solo pueden hospedarse 12 personas en total por lo que se genera mucha cercania y convivencia con los demas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
10.0

Mayby the best hostel I have stay at. Renata and Lina is fantastic, I love dem. Lars from Sweden

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.