Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Home Made Hostel Located at Teréz krt. 22. 1/7 (Oktogon), , Budapest.
Home Made Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1066 Teréz krt. 22. 1/7 (Oktogon)
91% 1891
47.5057074 19.0620517
Home Made Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sty 2017
10.0

A great place to stay! It was cossy and well located hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
8.9

Da mein Flug aufgrund des eisigen Wetters mehrere Stunden später ankam, war für mich eine Übernachtung im Hostel leider nicht möglich. Es wurde sich aber fürsorglich erkundigt, ob alles in Ordnung sei und auch mit dem finanziellen wurde mir sehr entgegen gekommen. Das Personal ist somit für mich sehr sehr freundlich und umsichtig. Den Rest kann ich leider (noch) nicht beurteilen, werde ich aber noch nachholen 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Very cool place, nice atmosphere and superb personal :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kettlebasher641
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Really great little hostel - easy to meet people - something facilitated by the cosy home environment (it is a converted apartment). It really feels like I'm in a place travellers meet to exchange stories, rather than a sterile large hostel where there are too many people to have many (or any) meaningful interactions. I would recommend for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff, and the place has a great atmosphere! I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel for the introvert, or anyone who is looking to recharge their batteries in a comfortable, laid-back atmosphere after traveling. Highly recommend and would stay again if I ever come back to Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stefensoon
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
7.7

Friendly place, nice atmosphere. First-time acces seems to be difficult (also confirmed by peers) - personnel reluctant to answer entrance-ring. The only 220V acces next to my bed was used by the night lamp - so, had to chose: or lamp, or charging. The 4-bed room is a little bit cold. However, the place is more than above-average.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
9.1

super home-like feel and very chilled out and relaxed. Location is perfect, so close to metro and walking distance to parliament house and short metro ride to thermal spas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
9.1

Really homely feel to the hostel. Staff weren't too chatty but the guests were great! Location is amazing, really close to Metro, Thermal Baths, Parliament House and Ruin Bar district. Beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had great facilities and the best tasting tea! An overall great stay in Budapest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel with awesome location! Really good showers! fast WiFi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.