Hostelworld.com

Home Made Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Home Made Hostel Located at Teréz krt. 22. 1/7 (Oktogon), , Budapest.
Home Made Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1066 Teréz krt. 22. 1/7 (Oktogon)
92% 1784
47.5057074 19.0620517
Home Made Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2016
9.4

When I first walked into Home Made hostel, I was what I was getting myself into. Just because it was small and I had a hard time finding the place. But when I started to meet the people that were staying there, I really started to like it! The facilities were ok but the staff were awesome! Especially the lady staff, they helped out so much with things to do and they helped me with getting around Budapest. I'd most likely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

The only problem was I could not extend :). They have made up a cute place, very charmful and well, there is always little noise but its an old house and you can't really help it. Liked the fact they have a real coffee machine and moccha pot while most of other hostels just provide instant powder. Also liked always finding a shower room empty!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

One of, if not the best hostels I've stayed at on my travels, simply because it doesn't adhere to the archetypal hostel format/structure. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and they have a common room in the main reception area, which makes it easy to meet new people. The only issue I had was that I had to put a deposit down for a locker. I'd recommend asking guests to hold IDs so that they're not left with 2000 Forint before they head to a different country.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • talmos
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location, very social! Best hostel experience by far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Chilled hostel, very welcoming living room by the entrance. Very clean and reasonably quiet. Will come back in my next visit to bdp

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

The staffs r willing to help.(Especially Vivian, she help us a lot! Thank u!!) The hostel is hidden in the traditional building with nice atmosphere and easy to find. There is always a staff there for 24hours so it's quite in the night and u can ask them anything before they sleep. The restaurants that they recommend on the wall r all delicious but not expensive! Anyway, it will be my first choice as I come back to Budapest next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

sehr schönes, kleines, familiäres, ruhiges hostel in alletbester lage am oktogon! würde jederzeit wieder dort hin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

Just right, I found it was exactly what I wanted, not just somewhere to sleep, but an experience. Meeting people who are like minded and approachable staff. Quite funky decor, not sterile and generic...definitely homemade.xxx I will probably return with friends from home.x

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

We had a great experience here! Would highly recommend for solo travelers and other folks who are social but don't want the party to take place in the hostel itself :) The staff were all super nice. They gave us great recommendations and even a massive Easter breakfast! The rooms are very comfortable, and they provide towels - always a plus. Most important of all, it was an excellent location at the Oktogon. Close to metro, ruin pubs, and the river. Stay here if it's available!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, where you feel like home! And personal very polait and always ready to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.