Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

everything is full ok, My recommendation to everyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good location, friendly staff. Just the double decker room is a bit loud at night when someone is walking upstairs. Otherwise all good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was the cutest hostel I'd ever stayed in. It was very home-y, I would've felt comfortable cooking there if I had wanted to prepare my own food and the beds were so spacious and there were curtains for privacy. Great hostel and really cool, nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Eines der schönsten Hostel in dem ich je war. Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen der ein gemütliches schönes heimeliges Hostel sucht. Hab mich wie Zuhause gefühlt. Sehr sauber, jeden tag wurde geputzt die Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit Ich war wunschlos glücklich und werde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent Staff! Very friendly and incredibly helpful! Thanks again guys. Aloha

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

The location is next to Oktogon which is perfect to explore the city! The staff was very friendly and available 24h. We stayed in the private apartment which was very big, clean and has everything that was necessary for the stay! I would definitely recommend or book again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is place owned by Hungarian people and is what you get(very friendly Hungarian hospitality which is the best of the best). People(staff present 24/7 at reception) are very kind and helpful, place is very clean, WI/FI is immaculate, beds are very good, kitchen is loaded with free goodies. Facilities(bathrooms etc.) are very clean and there are plenty on guest ratio. Location very good. I Rate Home Made Hostel with 10 out of 10. READ https://goo.gl/1fO3Rl before you get to Budapest !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gruzja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

I stayed there just 1 night and they kept my luggage whole day for free, I would definitely recommend it to everyone, it is really nice place, nice staff, cool location, and value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.9

The staff was unbelievably friendly. They kept the place clean, helped in planning outings and event, and in general made life easy. The house is small, so at times it can feel a little crowded. This is especially true at night, when the floors and doors creak. You can hear everyone come in and out. However, the internet is good, the kitchen is nice, the beds are warm and comfortable. Overall, it has a nice atmosphere. I recommend it as long as you are not a light sleeper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.