Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,873 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,873 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Home Made Hostel Located at Teréz krt. 22. 1/7 (Oktogon), , Budapest.
Home Made Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1066 Teréz krt. 22. 1/7 (Oktogon)
90% 1873
47.5057074 19.0620517
Home Made Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
7.4

good quiet hostel, very intimate and friendly, not having breakfast was a concern given that other hostels around offer great breakfasts and the prices are similar. Good hostel to be if you want to be quiet and socialize,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.1

It was clean. Not a dorm style which I liked. Staff was Friendly and helpful with directions. There's wooden lockers under your bed which the bed I had the locker wasn't the greatest. Could easily be pulled open if u tried hard enough. & they don't have a luggage room to store your extra suitcases they just put them on a shelf where anyone can touch them if they wanted to. But I didnt feel like anyone would touch them.. and they didn't. Def not a party hostel. I didn't meet too many people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.7

I stayed just one night, but it was perfect. Hot shower, laundry service for a fee, fast wifi and very good location. Quiet, relaxed atmosphere, helpful staff. Just all what I needed! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • williammartinmurphy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Accommodation excellent, especially no bunks & not having to make up one's bed. It would be nice if PCs were upgraded to facilitate those travelling without laptops etc.. Great value & location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
10.0

great hostel, good location and amazing staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.4

The place is wonderful. The "home made" name is well choosen. The friendly staff organized a cooking lesson to teach how to make traditional meals. That was interresting and a good way to meet everybody. The location in central and was exactly what we were looking for since we were staying only for 3 days. We were in the 4 beds room: it was comfy and quiet. We had a really good time over there. The only negative point would be the hot water missing in the shower at rush hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
10.0

LOVED this hostel. Super conviently located, very friendly staff and super comfy and cosy. Cutest hostel Ive stayed at in Europe. Absolutely would come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
9.1

Central location and very convenient for the metro. The hostel has a cozy atmosphere and I liked the quirky decor, however it could have been kept a bit cleaner/tidier. The staff were helpful and the overall atmosphere was very relaxed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.7

Stayed only for one night, but found this small place social and safe. Good location and great stuff as well (Hi Dora).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel and very unique atmosphere. Had a great time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.