Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,843 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,843 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Home Made Hostel Located at Teréz krt. 22. 1/7 (Oktogon), , Budapest.
Home Made Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1066 Teréz krt. 22. 1/7 (Oktogon)
89% 1843
47.5057074 19.0620517
Home Made Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

交通很方便,出门就是地铁站和电车站,走路十几分钟到多瑙河岸。青旅的人都特别好,很亲切,几乎有求必应。整体来说还是很不错的,推荐~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

謝謝!

18 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Location is just perfect and the atmosphere is sooo relaxed. The rooms are connected so if you really need very private space it's not the place, but I found that people really honestly respected each other and cared for their needs. Comfy place in a lovely old building. Makes you feel at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Really good stay. Home feel. Good location if you don't want to be right in the center as there is a mall, lots of food places, train station etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.4

really digged the vibe of this place - more homey and less people made it really nice to chill out for once. not the best facility wise, but central location right outside oktagon tram. would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Friendliest staff around, and a hostel with true character! Location isn't bad for sights, but is best for ruin pubs. Definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Each person has a bunch of space and a huge locker that even my bag fit into comfortably. Really gives you an at-home vibe. The only downside is noise from outside is quite loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
9.7

Very good hostel! In the very center of the city, really clean and super cool decoration. The staff were really nice, there is a good kitchen where you can get free coffee and tea all day long. Good atmosphere but not a party hostel. Very cozy and homey. It can be a bit loud in the street at night so bring your earplugs (especially in summer when the windows are open). Overall is excellent value for money. I totally recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thank you very much for the nice words! :) Hope to have you again here as a guest our hostel!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with really helpful staff in a great locstiob right in the centre of district 7 in pest. Definitely a non party hostel, which meant the atmosphere was a bit dead. But otherwise would recommend for anyone looking for a quiet stay in Budapest!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Afganistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel. Crazy homie feel loved it. Good location. I was in a room with 4 other people no bunk beds and lots of room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

We had an absolutely great time! The hostel is really nice and clean, the location couldn't be better and the staff were excellent and always happy to help. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Budapest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Guys, thank you for the excellent raiting! Hope to see you again in Budapest! :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.