Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
7.1

The atmosphere was friendly and some staff were great but the management was obviously unorganised. While we were out one day a new arrival was accidentally given one of our beds, when we told them the bed was already taken it turned out the hostel didn't have a bed for the guy at all. Also the set up wasn't great as the room we were in was connected to two other areas so we constantly had other people passing through/lights on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
8.9

Lay back and chill hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.9

Good location, cool place in general. Nice staff and really well equipped kitchen. The shower drain was clogged and kind of gross and there was only one small fan per room so it got super hot. Overall good value for the price though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Mritch
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.1

It is closse to all the nightlife and it is a good deal. You can cook your meals. Totally worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Kleines, aber feines und vor allem schön gemütliches Hostel! Angekommen und direkt wohlgefühlt :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay in the private room/apartment. The staff are incredibly friendly. The apartment was clean, spacious with a comfy bed and good shower. The hostel is in a great location near restaurants and bar and easy distance to the major sites. Great value for money. The only complaint is that the sign is very small so it's not clear where the hostel is! If you are in front of the large impending gate you then go into an old beautiful building (that may be dark) you have found it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Gorgeous building. One of the few hostles I have stayed that really felt like home. Very international group with individuals from all over the world. Difficult to find the first night but terrific location just feet from the Octagon subway station (the city is highly walkable but public transportation is terrific). No breakfast and the fridge was full past capacity to the point that you could not close the door. Terrific place would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
7.4

Near to city centre... but the building has very limited sunlight and making it look shady. Cleanliness is decent to make a short stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.7

Great location,a bit tricky to find,maybe more signes would be good! Very cosy and loved the real beds!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.3

Everything about this place was great except the girl on reception with the nose ring. Pretty rude and fake and clearly didn't want to be there. Rest of staff were a delight and always smiling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.