Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1905 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1905 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

un hostal muy acogedor, muy céntrico y muy muy cómodo. Las personas que trabajan allí son muy simpaticas y agradables,te sientes como en casa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
9.4

This is a lovely, quiet hostel. The staff were very friendly and extremely laid-back. They were very happy to print a whole load of visa application documents for free. Nice kitchen with tea and real coffee provided. The only slight drawback is I was staying in a double room next to the kitchen with my boyfriend and it was not at all sound-proof. Overall, it's a lovely hostel, and I'm sure we'll stay again at some point.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Hermoso hostel, te sentís como en casa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
9.4

Excellent accueil dans cet hostel magnifiquement bien situé ! Conseils de choses à faire, à voir, de lieux où sortir, où manger dès l'arrivée. Très convivial, on se sent très vite chez soi. J'y ai passé un très bon séjour et ça a participer à rendre Budapest encore plus géniale ! Un gros coup de cœur pour cet endroit !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
7.4

We stayed in the "Standard Double Bed Private". It is directly next to the kitchen, so you better don't stay there if you are a light sleeper. We were asked to leave our key in the hostel when we left (because it was kind of old). Unfortunately, the guy -who was at the reception when we came back- first gave us the wrong key and had to look for the right one. In my opinion everyone would have gotten our key that night without anyone noticing :( The rest was totally fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marcodictis
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
9.1

Excelente hostel, super económico, cómodo, con una cocina bien equipada, bien ubicado y habitaciones con mucho espacio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.9

很溫馨的公寓式青旅,缺點是有些床鋪位置很靠近,習慣獨處的人可能會不太習慣, 員工人很好,非常熱心,洗衣服要7歐左右,提共免費的茶跟咖啡,位置離地鐵站很近,1分鐘路程, 周邊酒吧、超市、店鋪很多,非常方便,住宿也非常便宜,CP值很高!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
8.0

For an independent traveler Home Made Hostel is good. It has a nice, cozy vibe, cool guests, close to public transport and attentive staff. The hostel is like an apartment, which has the pros and cons. Cleaning in the rooms is not amazing, but toilets and kitchen were kept in great condition during my stay. Room set up sucks if you are allocated one of the beds in the loft area in the 8 bed dorm (super warm, no physical barrier between guests). Cheap and def not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
9.1

The bedrooms are open and not locked but the area is safe. They have good wifi and charging areas. Nice full kitchen. One of their bathroom showers filled with water because of the clogged drain but it was ok. Very warm in the winter time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

I LOVE THE HOME MADE HOSTEL AND THE STAFF (Specially Eva, Sophy and Daniel) but all of them were so kind and nice... This is the hostel you want to stay at if you're traveling alone, since it's kinda small, everyone becomes friends with each other. Location is great, metro station is 2 minutes walk, the atmosphere is lovely and price just amazing. Sending good vibes for you all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.