Hostelworld.com

Home London

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Das Home London ist absolut empfehlenswert! Hab 11 Nächte hier verbracht. Das Personal ist super nett und hilfsbereit. Im Keller gibt es eine sehr nette Lounge mit Bar und einen Essensraum mit Küche die benutzt werden kann. Alles war immer sehr Sauber. Ich hab noch nie so gut in einem Hostel geschlafen, gemütliche Betten und angenehmes Klima in den Zimmern.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.4

The kitchen was very dirty and shower was closed in the floor girl. I pay for a room with 9 girl but i was in a room with 2boys, but in last the place was awsome closed from everywere. I like this place! ☺

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
7.1

Hostel liegt sehr gut erreichbar und hat viele Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe. Insgesamt sind alle Räumlichkeiten im Hostel sehr klein und trotz morgendlichem Putzdienst könnte die Sauberkeit noch verbessert werden. Außerdem war das Badezimmer des Stockwerks defekt, weshalb man in ein anderes Stockwerk zum Duschen etc. gehen musste. Die Gepäckaufbewahrung am letzten Tag hat noch extra gekostet. Gratis hingegen waren Frühstück und WLAN - beides top.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
8.9

Bien ubicado y precio excelente. Buen ambiente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
9.7

I like this place central, clean and cheerful I could stay here for ever, though the bar music gets a little loud on Friday's

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
3.7

12bed dorm is TINY and smells like feet. No lockers and no room to put your bag - slept with half my stuff on my bed as there was no where else to put it, doesn't help that majority of the people staying in the dorm live there full time and their stuff is EVERYWHERE. Clothes, socks and towels hung over every surface and across the floor. It seems the people living there have never shared a space with others before. So dirty and not worth the money at all. Never seen a hostel like it, unbelievable

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a feedback, we have a variety of rooms types some of them can feel cosy at times, we are sorry that you you have had an bad experience with other guests we do try to make sure that everyone is mindful and respects each others space and we have a 24hrs reception open to listen to any guests issues that may arise and help in making their stay as comfortable as possible.

18 Sty 2017
6.6

Armários são pagos, pequenos e não ficam dentro dos quartos, mas em um andar separado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
6.6

Really felt like the room was too small for 12 people, I was awoken many times by the sound of people entering the room and trying to find their beds. I arrived on a rainy day so our cramped space was full of wet items, nowhere to hang things up to dry. Seemed like it was mostly older guests staying here in Kings Cross for work (who unfortunately snore a lot). But staff were friendly and the wifi worked well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
6.0

Overall it was a fine place to stay. Excellent location, the rooms were quiet and clean. It had a nice breakfast However, the pictures aren't very accurate. The kitchen was not clean and even though they state there will be a fine for not cleaning your dishes, no one ever did them after breakfast time. There was no quiet common area as music from the bar was too loud. The showers were fine but slightly inconvenient if you want to change discreetly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a feedback, however it is hard to keep an eye in every guest to ensure that they clean after themselves we have housekeepers on site 24hrs ensuring that facilities are clean through out the day on a regular basis. thanks for the review as that help us improve in areas were we may still be lacking.

  • Ruby_xoxo
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.9

Everything is fine about this place, except they have no heater systems in the rooms, so I was freezing and caught a cold and the rooms are small and overcrowded, you can't even store you things properly. While it is a good value, getting sick was not pleasant and made me rethink about staying here. Unless, of course its in the summer. If they fix these issues the place would rate 100% in my opinion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thanks for your feedback, every room does have a heather, we are really sorry to hear that you felt too cold in your room, we are always ready to listen to any issues that our guests may face during their stay here and ready to help in anyway we can, or fix whatever needs to be fixed or find an alternative solution.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.