Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 7231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 7231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Mar 2017
9.7

A totally cosy and friendly place, I'd always come back there. The atmosphere makes it easy to meet new people, and everyone is friendly. Rooms are nice and clean, the staff is super friendly, it's a really social place, where one does actually genuinely feel at home. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.7

Je suis resté 3 nuits dans cette auberge qui est juste géniale. Super accueil, plein de belles rencontres, personnel très accueillant et super ambiance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is so incredible it really lives up to its name! Go to the dinners and make friends with mama -- she is incredible. If you want a home away from home and to meet cool travelers, this is the hostel for you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.7

This was a great place! The bunks were solid, with nice big, locker drawers below. Mama's dinner was amazing and a great way to meet new folks. Even with the social aspect, the sleeping areas were all nice and quite for bed time. The staff were all very friendly and a great help. I'm staying again when I'm back in Lisbon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Makau, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel i have ever stayed . Gorgeous staff ! Everything was just perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

je voulais faire découvrir A mon fils de 13 ans l'importance de rencontrer des personnes de toutes nationalités et de partager avec eux des instants unique, et améliorer son anglais ou son Espagnole ... Grâce à ce lieu très familial et convivial c'est chose faite ... merci La Mama d'avoir pris soin de nous dans votre lieu formidable et unique ❤️ Linda , Valentin loiseau

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

I couldn't have asked for a better first hostel experience! The location is perfect, the staff is amazing and very friendly--they truly make you feel like home here. I def recommend the free walking tours along with the Belem and Sintra day trips--Pedro and Francisco were awesome guides!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
10.0

10 of 10. espacilly the Dinner from the hostel mother is awesome👌🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • exodman
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.7

Such a great time I had in this Hostel.. best staff ever, they even went out with people from hostel during they free time.. and mama is a lovely person who really cares of good time during the dinner what is the best thing in this hostel.. So really don't miss any!!! contains amazing soup + local main dish + dessert + free beers or wines and local digestif after the dinner which is NOT A SHOT! :) Furthermore great breakfast, comfy beds & clean bathrooms Many thanks for hospitality guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.