Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 7431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 7431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Ragazzi, siete fantastici; continuate così! Siete il nuovo che accomuna tutti i giovani. Mauro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ajacks08
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
10.0

I can see why this hostel has won the "Best Hostel in the World" award several times! Close to everything! Provides a real at home feeling! We extended our stay three times! And do not miss out on Mama's dinners! They are so delicious and cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.7

Stayed at Home Lisbon for 2 nights - I was a hostel newbie and things could not have gone better. The staff was very accommodating, the atmosphere inviting, and the location is in the heart of Lisbon - simple to walk to major sights and Rossio station (which takes you to Sintra for a few Euros). Bathroom facilities are very good and you get big storage lockers in the rooms (my only complaint is the bedding was a bit uncomfortable. Highly recommended - and dont miss their dinners!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

C'était la 5e fois que j'allais dans cette auberge et toujours au top. De loin la meilleur que j'ai vue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, lovely and helpful staff, very clean and cosy! Comfortable beds. Highlight is Mamas Dinner in the evening where you get a portugal meal and drinks for some euros and the chance to get to know a lot of new people. I will come back again for sure!!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Home hostel is exactly as it looks. A very relaxed, friendly and homey atmosphere. Although we only stayed for one night we were able to see how closely knit the hostel was. You never feel left out or out of place. Mama's dinner is a must do as you meet many amazing people and have a blast while enjoying traditional homeade Portuguese food. Thanks Mama and team for making our stay that much better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff and plenty of opportunity to meet new people or explore the city alone with some good tips. Mamas dinner is 10 Euro, and great value for food including drinks with the meal and mixing it up with other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.4

Nice location and atmosphere, wonderful staff! It would be helpful, if the visitors are aware in advance that they need to bring keys for the security lockers themselves.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Staff goes above and beyond to ensure you have a great time and know where to go around the city. Will definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
10.0

I've been traveling around Europe for 2 months and everyone who's heard I was going to Lisbon would immediately recommend this hostel. The staff are all extremely friendly, the group tours are phenomenal, mommas cooking excellent. If there's one hostel you want to be stuck in, this is it. Joao, Andre, rodigro, and our driver to sintra juan? Excellent staff! 10/10 would recommend!!!! Best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.