Hostelworld.com

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
88% 3244
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
7.7

My stay in the hostel was very pleasant. The staff were lovely and very helpful and offered many good facilities such as bike hire and could book your tickets to the Oceanografic/City of Arts and Science or the zoo. It was a safe environment and the kitchen upstairs was well equipped and busy in the morning - though the hostel lacks a vibrant social environment or common area. One downside was that on a Saturday night outside noise was extremely loud. It is close to a very lively area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
7.4

Very noisy... Auberge bruyante, parfaite pour les groupes mais pas pour les voyageurs solo qui souhaitent se reposer. Les parties communes sont grandes et pratiques (étage cuisine), y est diffusée de la musique non-stop. Les jeunes femmes de l'accueil se sont montrées agréables et serviables, sauf une, carrément désagréable, qui m'a explicitement dit que les lieux étaient destinés aux jeunes... Dommage que la limite d'âge précise ne soit pas indiquée !!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • EthanSmith97
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

A good, well situated hostel. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great choice in old city center of Valencia. It was cheap, clean and nice hostel. There is a huuuge kitchen and common area, where I met great people and we all went out to drink Agua de Valencia. Staff was amazing and helpful. Katy and Patricia are the best. Graciaaas :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
8.9

Awesome location and easy to get to everything, it was in a great part of town. Staff were lovely and rooms super spacious. Bathrooms always clean! If I had too say one negative there wasn't much of a vibe or a fun place to hang out, and there bar was closed (only open on Wednesday). So wasn't too much socialising going on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

The hostel is crazy cheap for what you actually get. It is clean, nice big showers and the kitchen has everything you need (even n oven). And the staff is awesome, Carlos and Costantina you guys are absolute legends! Can't wait to go back next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
8.6

The hostel was clean, comfortable and in good condition. The rooms have there own security passes and lockers so no problem with keeping things safe. Location is great for exploring the city and loads of great bars nearby. The staff are friendly but a little bit of an impersonal atmosphere within the hostel, and while I was there and a lot of noise in the early hours from a drunken group of lads which was annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

Overall a pleasant experience. I went during a quieter time and ended up with a room to myself throughout the stay. Staff were helpful and friendly and location was good, walking distance to all of the city centre. Night activities and kitchen area allowed conversing with other travellers quite easily. One issue I had was the lack of power points in the room. As I had to use the one near the door. The mini oven and tv was also not working. But I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
8.9

Very good hostel and location, and very nice staff, especially Irene who helped us a lot! High service level with ideas, restaurant tips, rental bike etc. Will happily come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.