Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
2.6

This Hostel is reminiscent of a Homeless Shelter. Actually, there are Homeless Shelters in better condition than this Hostel. Not Only was there NO AIR/VENTILATION. The Pictures on the site are Not accurate, up-to-date & Misleading. Im surprised HOSTELWORLD allows this Facility to List on the Site. False Advertisement. A Guy (who's supposedly the Manager) caught an Attitude with me when I mentioned the Air. I immediately left & Booked another Hostel as I refused to pay for negativity.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
4.6

Reservei três camas em quarto misto no hostel, quando cheguei, me avisaram que tinha sido reservado camas no quarto feminino. Com sorte, a atendente conversou com o gerente e conseguiu alterar. Ademais, a única coisa boa do hostel é a localização. As acomodações são velhas, o banheiro super sujo e entupido. Na hora de tomar banho, a água subia até a canela. Não recomendo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • austriantraveller
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
5.1

One of the staff members was reall nice and tried to help us while the other one was pretty rude and didn't even care about us and our problems at all. The beds were horrible, loud and it felt like they're going to break any second.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
2.6

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in- dirty, seedy, shabby, smelly and zero security; staff who haven't a clue what they're doing and very bad air conditioning. Also dangerous seeing junkies can easily (and do) get in off the street and steal guests' belongings and cause fights. Total rip-off; I checked out after just one night to find a better place. Stay away from this place at all costs; it's little more than a criminal establishment and needs to be closed down!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
3.1

There is no AC! Avoid this place unless you like sleeping in a sauna .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
3.4

Kaugummi im Teppich, Keine Klima (im Zimmer 37 Grad), dreckige Laken und Bettbezüge, dreckige Dusche, schlechtes WLAN, jeder konnte unbeaufsichtigt ins Hostel und evtl stehlen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
4.6

Great Location. Rooms were tiny and the hostel was very old and kinda gross for the price that you are paying. The staff were lifeless and less than helpful. The whole area of Hollywood was pretty safe so I would stay somewhere else for this price

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
4.6

BEAUCOUP DE POINT À REVOIR. EMPLACEMENT SUPER.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
6.6

BLOODY HOT! It needs AC! If it had AC then i would rate it better value for money. The beds and sheets were clean. All was remotely comfy also. Breakfast choice is limited. But is amazing if toast, sugary cereals (such as fruit loops) or doughnuts are your thing, then you are in your element. Not that I was expecting an extravagant breakfast anyway. There is also a good amount. One member of staff wasn't so helpful or kind. It wasn't clear that she wasn't a morning person. Location good also.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
5.1

El hostal está súper bien ubicado, pero sus instalaciones son viejas y sucias. Nunca aspiran las habitaciones, los baños tienen manchas y no son agradables. Nunca me había quedado en un hostal tan sucio y creo que no me volvería a hospedar ahí. Es económico frente de otros hostales, pero creo que es mejor pagar un poco más por una mejor calidad, Además los chicos de la recepción no son amables y no me supieron dar tips o indicaciones buenas para conocer Los Ángeles.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×