Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • chlloemorris
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
3.1

We wish we had stayed in the walk of fame hostel down the road! This was so unclean, you get old blankets instead of actual bedsheets, the bunkbeds are woeful they are just tiny and dainty, designed for young kids not 20+ year olds, some members of staff are nice but some are really unnecessarily rude & unhelpful, just really weird vibes there, no security and really dodgy lock on front door which means people struggle to get in & have to ring the doorbell waking everyone up in the meantime.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
6.9

Wenn man ohne Erwartungen her kommt, ist alles gut. An sich lässt es sich dort gut 2-3 Nächte leben. Duschen hat genügend Wasserdruck, matratze ist schön dick und die Lage ist echt mega. (Keine 2min zur Metro Station) Das Frühstück ist sättigend (Müsli/Haferflocken, Brot, Marmelde und peanutbutter) und die Küche ist sauber. Die Betten quietschen etwas und die Wände sind sehr dünn (wie eig überall in Amerika) Es war im allgemeinen kühl im hostel aber auf nachfrage gab es noch Decken.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
5.1

Unbelievably rude receptionist. You can keep my deposit, I am not staying. This is not a way to welcome your guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
7.7

Estuve sólo una noche. Lo bueno: La ubicación y el desayuno bien. Lo malo: La cama no fue cómoda, me tocó dormir en La d arriba y se movía y hacia mucho ruido, trataba d ni moverme para q no haga tanto ruido. Mí habitación daba a La calle x lo cual fue bastante ruidoso para dormir y no había cortinas x ende La luz entraba desde temprano. Pero bueno, fue el hostel más barato y bien ubicado q encontre. Si no vas con demasiadas pretensiones y t bancas un par de cosas, se recomienda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
5.7

Excellent location right on Hollywood Boulevard. Some of the staff were lovely, most evidently pretty unhappy to be there. Which makes sense because I've never known a manager to be so verbally abusive to staff in my life. Swearing and yelling over tiny little things, right in earshot of the guests. The beds were really squeaky and shaky and the breakfast wasn't great. Some of the sheets seemed newer, the ones I got were pretty gross. Rooms were spacious enough. Lockers outside the rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
2.6

Não recomendo esse hostel. Está bem localizado mas as instalações são péssimas, o atendimento também deixa a desejar, sem falar que o dono mora em um dos quartos e quando algo não sai como ele deseja, sai do quarto num tom muito agressivo e intimida os hospedes. Presenciei está cena mais de uma vez. Quanto ao café da manha, um dia nos serviram o resto do desejum anterior e quanto fomos reclamar que não havia o suficiente os funcionários fizeram pouco caso. Conselho, evitem esse hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing time and fantastic staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
8.0

Good hostel in a great location. I've been in many hostels and I understand living conditions tend to be less than any hotel but i found the room had a musky smell that me and my friends found quite strong. Staff were nice enough however. It was very quiet whilst we were there and we only stayed a night but if you are looking for a place to stay on Hollywood blvd for a short trip then this place is fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jonatangioia5822
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
7.1

This hostel is perfect if you just want a bed right in the middle of Hollywood. Location is great. The rooms can get very cold (you may receive unlimited blankets). Some of the staff are really nice and some others very rude. No luxuries, you are just paying for a bed. I recommend it if you looking for a place to stop by.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
5.4

진짜 냄새부터 그냥 기본적인게 너무 별로였다 무슨 구체적인 설명 필요없이 자는내내 너무 춥고 오한이 드는줄... 그렇게 예민한 성격도 아닌데 시끄럽기보단 추워서 잠을 못잠 이불하나 더 받앗는데 더러워서 안덥음 조식도 너무 저급.. 번화가라 위치빼곤 모든게 싫었다 직원분들 친절하나는 최고

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.