Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
72% 495
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.7

スタッフがとても親切。 近くの人気のホステルよりも安く、落ち着いた雰囲気。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Personale super disponibile e gentile. Sempre pronto a dare informazioni, consigli e a risolvere problemi. Sono stati carinissimi e hanno lavorato oltre l'orario previsto per aiutarci per un incidente che ci è capitato sulla Walk of Fame. Insuperabili. La location è perfetta, giusto sopra la Walk of Fame. Consigliato.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.0

Überall im Hostel hat es komisch gerochen, die Betten sind nicht mehr stabil und die Mitarbeiter nett aber eher planlos. Habe nur eine Nacht dort verbracht, für den Preis hätte ich mir dennoch was anderes erwartet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location, right in the middle of Hollywood Blvd (don't expect a quiet night!). Good breakfast and small but nice terrace area available. Friendly staff who managed to let us have breakfast before the advertised time as we had to go early :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • WouldIComeBack
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location but it felt a little weird having a little girl (possibly a relative of the staff). There was also one 2 working plugs in a room of 4 right next to someone's bed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.0

Wenn man ins Hostel reinkommt, denkt man sich zuerst: Ohje wo bin ich hier gelandet?! Aber der erste Eindruck täuscht: Die Mitarbeiter sind total nett und hilfsbereit und jeden Tag wird alles gründlich geputzt! Leider sind die Betten etwas laut...wenn man oben schläft und hochgeht, dann wackelt das Bett ziemlich. Daran gewöhnt man sich aber :-) 40$ pro Nacht sind meiner Meinung nach etwas viel - vergleicht man es allerdings mit anderen Hosteln, ist der Preis normal. Die Lage ist unschlagbar!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
4.9

All in all the stay was ok and the Location is good to visit Hollywood.But the Kitchen isn't really equipped, the wifi isn't working and some things like passport, charger,... got "lost". The baddest thing was, that there was only one accessible public bathroom with one shower, which was blocked almost the whole day. At the day of Checkout i stored my luggage there and because I wasn't able to take a shower in the morning, I asked to take one in the evening, they wanted to charge me 7$ f

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
5.7

The hostel is in a good location, right on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and really close to the metro station. We stayed for 4 nights and found the room clean, however, there was no air conditioning in the room, meaning we had to have the windows open (which didn't actually shut). This also meant the noise from street made you feel like you were right on the street. Ear plugs were a must. There was only 1 working fan in the room, which didn't go far between 6 people in a small space.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
6.9

Location was superb. Other facilities were normal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.7

What an awesome hostel right on the Hollywood Boulevard next to everything. Very close to Hollywood and Highland Red line station. Had an amazing time. Only problem was that manager was super rude came telling me that I had chosen the wrong room when it hadn't been my fault, then he took on reception girl right in front telling her how incompetent she was. What an A*Hole. Other than that, place is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.