Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 748 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 748 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
5.7

Bad facilities The price of this hostel is way above the average price for a hostel bed, but I guess it's because of its location right on Hollywood's Walk of Fame. Aside from location, everything else was lacking. The biggest down side being that there is no air-condition or any sort of ventilation in the rooms, which with L.A.'s weather, makes it very uncomfortable. Very tiny lockers located outside of the room, and main door was left wide open on the streets, questioning its security.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • michaelsoucek736926
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.4

Pretty neat. Cool people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
4.9

You wanna be miserable? Stay here! You wanna sweat the whole day/night? stay here! You want a room with nasty carpets and horrible smell? Please do stay here. No vibe to socialize here. And the cherry on top of the cream is the manager's attitude. He told me on my face that he's the manager in a really bad tone only because i chose to ask the reception instead of him. When i asked him if he was angry He said "a little". What am I his employee now? Location is good BUT i would never stay again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Antarktyda, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
5.7

It's alright just don't expect the Ritz, I read the reviews before I went and they said the same however I wanted to see for myself. Bring cash. The owner is a bit stressed, wouldn't accept punch in payments which is all I could do at the time, I get the risk of cancelled payments but you fix that by getting a signature. Some of the rooms are hotter than the sun

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
3.7

낡고 더러움. 위치랑 가격 만족

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Manager was extremely friendly and had an interest in the tenants staying at the hostel. The location was easy to access central Hollywood and was in walking distance to most landmarks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • noahz
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
2.0

The host was rude. The place is absolutely filthy do not stay there. I left after one day and they refused to refund my money that I prepaid for all the other days. They prey on foreigners who do not know what a good hospital is like. Stay over at Backpackers or any other hostel. Avoid this place at all costs.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
2.3

I actively discourage to go to this hostel. The owner/manager clearly does not care at all for his guests. In short : - Overall lack of space, everyone is packed together like in a prison cell. - No wifi in the rooms, nor in the TV room. - Not enough wall sockets, nowhere in the hostel. - No locks for security lockers, you have to pay/bring your own. 2 other girls had to sleep in the hallway because there was no one to receive them, even though they had sent notice of their arrival hour.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Raymond_Yo
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
7.4

I stayed here for 14 days, - location was great (near to metro station) - added value for free breakfast - friendly staff, especially Christine! Thx for your hospitality Things to improve: - the double decker bed is very unstable and noisy - the whole floor and room is very hot during summer, pls add more fan. - the wifi is super weak, only works nearby the reception area - its hard to find the electric plug in the room, pls provide more so the guest can charge phone beside their bed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
4.9

The staff was not very friendly. Didn't enjoy being on Hollywood Blvd. Too many tourists everywhere. Would like to have a yard and trees on the property and some nature in the back. Would like to have more space. The kitchen and patio were tiny. Creepy weirdos living there. Good prices and I met a few fun people. But definitely one of the worst hostels I've stayed at.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.