Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
5.1

Kitchen Equipment old and not enough for so many people. The gentleman who checked us in was not friendly at all. Check out was too early (10am). All in all would not recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.3

Todo muy bien. Solo faltaria un dispenser de agua!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
6.9

Hotel direkt am walk of fame. Auch kann man den rest der sights schnell erreichen. Gute Lage! An sich durchschnitt das hostel. Locker auch vorhanden! Angenehme ausstattung, inkl breakfast. Was nicht immer üblich ist. Preis-leistung ok, wenn man die lage berücksichtigt! Kann man buchen für 2 nächte ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
2.9

Worst hostel experience I've ever had. The rooms are extremely dirty, no bed bug barrier on the mattress, blankets are visibly filthy, "patio" was tiny & run down. Housekeeping was a joke: 1 kid w/ a broom. Only 1 outlet per room, kitchen was gross/no utilities, door to hostel is wide open all day & into the night--not safe on Hollywood blvd. Only redeeming quality were two of the managers NOT including the owner, who was passive aggressive & made us uncomfortable. Don't ever stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
4.9

I didn't like the room was cold and not clear. When I was sleeping ,I was alone in a female room,one guy opened my door and I said hi and he told me that the other guy left the keys somewhere But there is no sense that he opened a door with a guest in. I told to the other guy that work there, and he told me was the manager.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
7.7

Pros: 1. The staff is friendly 2. Location is amazing. The metro station is quite close by as well. 3. The information is provided well for tourism purposes. Cons: 1. There are no keys/locks they provide for lockers 2. The beds are extremely shakey and seem unstable. 3. The bathrooms don't have sprinklers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
4.9

It was very worn and not particularly clean, especially for the price. The only good thing was the location. The atmosphere wasn't great and the staff were all quite odd and made us feel a little awkward. We got a couple of loud knocks on the door at midnight which woke us all up, and then a staff member unlocked the door and let in another guest. this was a lengthy and loud process where it didn't need to be.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
5.1

The location is great. It's right on the walk of fame and a 2 minutes walk to the next train station. Unfortunately this is the only advantage of this hostel. The staff as well as the facilities and the overall cleanliness of the hostel needs improvement. Next time I will definitely choose a different hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
5.7

전체적으로 가격대비 좋았습니다! 다만, 할리우드 메인스트릿에 위치해 있어서 밖 소리가 시끄러웠습니다! 직원들이 불친절했고, 체크아웃때 deposit을 주지 않아서 메일과 전화를 계속 했지만 아직 받지 못했습니다. 메일과 전화로도 불친절했습니다. 제 deposit 주세요!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
5.7

Great location, but not what I expected. The pictures that are on the website are definitely dated. The bedrooms were tiny & crammed & the bunkbeds were old & wobbly. The beds made so much noise at night & moved around so it was a hard to get some good rest. I forget the woman's name who checked me in (might've been Christine), but she was so nice, welcoming, & informative. The manager however made me feel uncomfortable my second night staying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.